Back

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.6
1,457 Reviews

11911 I St

Omaha, NE

68137

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,457 reviews

November 05, 2022

Had a truck bought over the phone and they sold it out from under me. The salesman and GM both cussed me and hung up on me when I tried to call them back with my information. Absolutely the worst experien More

by Tcantrell5570
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, Ed Greve
Nov 09, 2022 -

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Would you mind emailing us at feedback@woodhouse.com with details of your visit along with your contact information so that we are able to pass it along to management.

October 17, 2022

I purchased my vehicle from Gus and had a wonderful experience. This was my first purchase in a very long time (maybe 20 plus years) and he made the whole experience very easy. I was unable to get to t More

by lizanest10
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Maiakis, Seth Krasne
Oct 18, 2022 -

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are so happy to hear about your experience. Thanks for the positive feedback!

October 15, 2022

Woodhouse GMC is my dealer of choice! After spending several weeks searching all GMC dealers in the US, I was able to locate the exact Yukon allocation unit I had been searching for. Wo More

by Randy Phillips
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bornhoft
Oct 17, 2022 -

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Randy, We are so happy to hear about your experience. Thanks for the positive feedback!

April 01, 2022

They made the test drive and purchase experience no pressure and simple. I appreciated Shane and Seth for working through the details More

by reneesiebenaler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Krasne, Shane Martinez
Apr 06, 2022 -

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

April 01, 2022

A great salesman and the selection was one of the best everyone went out of their way to help More

by johnsue
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Maiakis, Seth Krasne, Xavier Martinez
Apr 06, 2022 -

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for leaving us a review!

March 31, 2022

They were very polite and answered every question that I had. They got my truck done in a timely manner. I was overall very pleased with them. More

by vogt.nathan28
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott , Seth Krasne
March 31, 2022

Amazing service and great selection! I look forward to using your store again soon! Thanks so much for your help!!!! More

by CRSWEET14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Axiotes, Seth Krasne
Nov 11, 2022 -

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are happy to hear about your experience. Thanks for the feedback!

March 30, 2022

Great dealing with Ted Murray Straight forward no games Very pleasant transaction!! Would highly recommend this dealer and salesman! More

by Goodfolkmusic
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Krasne, Ted Murray
March 30, 2022

Easy process everything went as explained From start to finish Happy with my purchase! A More

by Dawty817
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Martinez
March 29, 2022

We recently purchased a certified preowned vehicle from Woodhouse Buick GMC. We made initial contact by email and received an immediate response. The car purchase went smoothly and quickly from start to fi More

by Unigma1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Rangold , Seth Krasne
Mar 30, 2022 -

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,457 results