Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Xclusive Auto Leasing

Staten Island, NY

4.9
617 Reviews
Are you looking for your next car? Confused as to which route to go? Lease or finance a new car, finance an old car, or just stick with public transportation? FINALLY! A service that answers all of your questions! We help you make your car purchase with absolutely NO FEE to you!
Contact Dealership

2445 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10306

Directions

By Type

Showing 617 reviews

June 04, 2021

"sal is one of the best sales rep there is went above and..."

- vjus2nice

sal is one of the best sales rep there is went above and beyond for me top rated seller will recommend to everyone thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Pleasant experience from start to finish. Highly..."

- joanne21992

Pleasant experience from start to finish. Highly recommend. From explaining your new car features to returning your old leased car back to dealer. Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"This is the second car I leased from Xclusive and not the..."

- Lisa

This is the second car I leased from Xclusive and not the last. Worked with Sal and got a great price on my new car. Better than going to a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"I am on my 3rd car now with Xclusive and Sal. I am all..."

- Zoomintophotography

I am on my 3rd car now with Xclusive and Sal. I am all about finding the best deal so I shopped around to all different leasing companies but NO ONE has beat Xclusive (and in particular sals numbers). Sal has to be the one and only honest car salesperson I have ever came into contact with. He gave me the best deal possible on my Jeep Wrangler recently. He told me a price and I priced it out at other companies and they couldn’t come anywhere even closeeeee to his prices. Plus the guys at Xclusive make the process extremely easy and convenient ! Anyone looking for a new car lease I highly advise you to contact Sal first and dave yourself the headache of getting the “run around” from other dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"very happy with my new car and satisfied with the service..."

- kevincorral

very happy with my new car and satisfied with the service i received from Sal and Xclusive auto leasing. Nothing but communication and exemplary attitude towards the help of getting a car you want. pleasure doing business!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"I’ve been doing business with them for nine years and..."

- joe.perez

I’ve been doing business with them for nine years and extremely impressed and happy with them. Sal Monforte is a Man of Word. I give him and company a Five Rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal Monforte
May 22, 2021

"Words cannot express the gratitude I have for the work..."

- Dbsolutions2009

Words cannot express the gratitude I have for the work that Sal did in getting me my hew ride. Once again he out did himself, and this is why I still remain with him and Xclusive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Lowest price and great service. No high pressure sales..."

- shurikii

Lowest price and great service. No high pressure sales pitch. I told them what I want and they simply got me the best price and delivered the car to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"I chose this leasing company because everyone that leases..."

- Vrs1234

I chose this leasing company because everyone that leases from Xclusive had great experiences. Sal Monforte helped me get the car that I really wanted and for a great deal. He was patient and determined to get the car I wanted. He did not disappoint at all! I would highly recommend leasing from Xclusive Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"This is our 2nd time using Sal Monforte at Xclusive Auto..."

- Luv2teach129

This is our 2nd time using Sal Monforte at Xclusive Auto Leasing. What an incredible experience it was! Sal is professional and expedient. I recommend him and Xclusive highly! We are so happy with our vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results