Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

eAutoLease

Brooklyn, NY

5.0
1,875 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At a time like this, remember we @eAutoLease.com are here to fulfill all your auto needs and answer all your auto questions! We are available via email, phone, text, DM, or live chat. We are here for you! The most important thing to remember now is to STAY SAFE! We will make it through these hard times, together! Let’s try to spread as much positivity as possible! Let our professional team do the work in a sanitary manner while you stay safe at home! eAutoLease isn’t your traditional car company. We don’t have a lot that you have to drive across town to visit, and we don’t have pushy salesmen who won’t leave you alone until you make a purchase. Instead, we are a modern car leasing company that is here to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family. You will do all your shopping online, browsing through all the vehicles we have. One of the first things you’ll likely notice is that we have virtually every make and model you can imagine. From Acura’s to Volvo’s and everything in between. This is because we work with all the manufacturers to make sure our customers have access to exactly what they need. We know that every individual is unique, which is why we decided that we would not limit ourselves on what types of vehicles we provide. For some families, a traditional ford is the right choice. For those who want something more exotic, however, we have BMWs, Porsches and even Maserati’s available. Whatever you’re looking for, we have it ready for you.

3820 Nostrand Ave #107

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,875 reviews

July 02, 2020

"Working with Mr. Felix. He made everything a breeze!..."

- Phillena

Working with Mr. Felix. He made everything a breeze! Explained everything. By the end I felt I made a very informed decision. & they dropped the car to me. Customer service by far the best! definitely would recommend hands down! Down to the person that dropped the car off (mr.sergio).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sergio (the person who dropped off the car)
July 01, 2020

"It was such a pleasure working with Michelle and..."

- Mcode

It was such a pleasure working with Michelle and eAutoLease. They were clear and followed up with me without being intrusive. They got me a great price and made the process as simple and easy as can be. I was so thankful for how accessible Michelle was and how well she answered all my questions. Can not recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Great service all around from start to finish"

- Eugene

Felix made my car buying experience everything I could’ve hoped for. He was extremely knowledgeable and accommodative. Very friendly and has a personal touch. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Amazing service and the car is great. Will definitely..."

- Da911911

Amazing service and the car is great. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.and can’t wait to work with Zack again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Alex Z has completely changed the car shopping experience..."

- jpgopro

Alex Z has completely changed the car shopping experience for me, extremely knowledgeable, attentive and fast. Great professional company with none of the usual dealer nightmare. This was the easiest and most pleasurable experience buying a car. Not to mention he got me a car that I fell in love with!! Alex thank you so much for all your help and the beautiful truck you got me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Zack has always come through for me and anybody I've..."

- gvelez88

Zack has always come through for me and anybody I've recommended him to. Others can't compete with him on either service or price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Alex Z thank You best You did the impossible. You are the..."

- davidbest312

Alex Z thank You best You did the impossible. You are the best broker. Thank you. I can contact you at any time. You decide. Thank you. Alex 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Awesome professional service!! Super attentive,..."

- dlanfranco20

Awesome professional service!! Super attentive, knowledgeable & friendly Felix L was the best always answered all my questions, very informative and absolute pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"The appliaction process was easy to understand and..."

- Brathwaite85

The appliaction process was easy to understand and complete. As for my sales guy Petr he did an excellent job and providing great service and made me feel comfortable to ask as many questions and he was always polite to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Thank for excellent service Alex Z at “eautolease..."

- Sanat

Thank for excellent service Alex Z at “eautolease nostrand ave “ Super fast super easy best car buying process , very polite staff and friendly environment 👍!!! Tanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 1,875 results