Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

eCarOne

Carrollton, TX

4.9
1,685 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1455 W. Trinity Mills Rd

Carrollton, TX

75006

Directions

1,685 Reviews of eCarOne

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2020

"My salesman Elias worked with me and tended to any..."

- Justin M

My salesman Elias worked with me and tended to any question or concern i had about my first vehicle purchase in about 10 years. ECarOne got me the note i wanted with all the features ! I Couldn’t be happier. Thanks again to Elias and ECarOne !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias S.
5.0
Other Employees : Rob A.
June 09, 2020

"Trevor was knowledgeable and made the process very easy...."

- WITTESEARS1

Trevor was knowledgeable and made the process very easy. Start to finish in 2 hours. This is our fourth purchase from ECar one. Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor T.
June 08, 2020

"I had a good experience with the dealership. My biggest..."

- jason.hollister

I had a good experience with the dealership. My biggest complaint is being forced to the buy ZAZ GPS tracker. It was not an option to not buy the tracker that is already installed on the car. I understand the dealership wanting to track their cars for theft recovery, but it should not be forced on the car buyer to purchase it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny T.
5.0
June 04, 2020

"Great Service and Deals!"

- Aurora M

I had a great experience with eCarOne. Not only did I get the deal that I want at the moment of signing I was given the surprise of a better one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias S.
5.0
Other Employees : David B., Keith L.
May 28, 2020

"Best Experience Ever!!"

- squarehead2

This was the most smooth and painless auto shopping experience we have ever had!! Elias was attentive without being pushy and we appreciate his willingness and honesty when answering our questions. Also, we are loving the new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias S.
5.0
May 26, 2020

"Good buying experience"

- email@donrileyjr.com

I purchased a 6 year old car and enjoyed the experience. I was able to view the entire inventory without any staff intervening. Financing options were better than I was able to obtain on my own and vehicle inspection I hired revealed only minor issues. Closing the sale had no surprises ans was simplified compared to previous purchases from dealerships. This is a great place to purchase luxury used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris P., Trevor T.
May 25, 2020

"This was by far the most simplified car buying process I..."

- Nakia J.

This was by far the most simplified car buying process I have ever experienced...I literally spent about 1 hour at the dealer from start to finish! Truly amazing, no stress and I will definitely be back....I will be a lifelong customer!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny T.
5.0
May 24, 2020

"We had a great experience with our purchase and the staff..."

- Marvelia

We had a great experience with our purchase and the staff was very friendly and pleasant. Our salesman was great-from the first conversation with him,he showed so much interest in what made us happy.This was a wedding gift for my wife and she was very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias S.
5.0
Mo Ozzie
5.0
May 22, 2020

"Elias was great to deal with. They stand behind their..."

- Jmfhella

Elias was great to deal with. They stand behind their vehicles 100%. Will definitely purchase here again. Great inventory and great pricing. These guys take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias S.
5.0
Other Employees : Keith L.
May 22, 2020

"David was awesome in helping me buy my car! The entire..."

- ambersanders1

David was awesome in helping me buy my car! The entire experience was positive and handled with ease. He was so helpful, had awesome follow-up and great all around to work with, the pleasure was all mine and I LOVE my car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias S.
5.0
Mo Ozzie
Other Employees : David and Elias were awesome!, David B.
11 - 20 of 1,685 results