A'lisa Barron
A'lisa Barron at Anderson Rock River Block
Refer Me

A'lisa Barron

Kia Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of A'lisa Barron

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A’Lisa was super helpful throughout the entire process! Answered all the questions I had and helped me with my new car! I love it!! Definitely recommend coming to her! More

by Karen Ramirez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a'lisa was a great!very helpful.still have a guestion on how to run,car,but i will be calling a lisa about,new the car inside ,which a lisa new everything about car.i love my car!Thank you a lisa for all yo More

by teresa peterson
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing everyone was very sweet and made me feel comfortable with buying my very own first brand new car I will definitely tell everyone about my service here More

by Cherokeerain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Rock River Block, both of them have issues with their transmissions. My newest vehicle has had transmission issues within the first 6 months of signing the paperwork. I kee More

by Angry customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2020

Anderson Rock River Block responded

Please reach out to Jason at 815-229-0510. We want to assist in resolving any issues, but based on what you've described, we're truly not sure who you are or who you've spoken with at the dealership. This situation is not familiar to us and we're concerned that you may be reviewing the wrong business. Thank you.

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A'Lisa Barron was great A'Lisa was great to work with. I was replacing my Soul that was totaled in an accident. She was very understanding & helpful knowing how insurance More

by Karen S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Edler

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisa and Mike! I am in love with my new car, Alisa and Mike worked very hard to help me get it. Alisa was very amazing, so friendly and professional. More

by Kelsey Mackey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! I was apprehensive if I would be able to get financed for a vehicle. A'lisa was wonderful!!! She took me through the process step by step reassuring m More

by Cassie Schultz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will go with her again next time I need a car. She didnt push us into getting the car, was very polite and helpful and she didn't rush into a sale like most salespeople do. More

by Trysten
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

Knew her cars Service great not pushing into buying a car great explaining everything about car new her what she was talking about. Very helpful with helping do the More

by cathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

A'lisa Exceeds Expectations Very happy to have had A'lisa greet us & stick with us as we worked through the process of a new vehicle purchase.Exceeded Expectations! More

by black beauty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,155
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $29,180
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
Variable
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,375
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,485
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,300
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,500
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD