About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of ABDELILAH HERI.
ABDELILAH HERI
ABDELILAH HERI, Sales & Leasing consultant "I speak Arabic", Colonial Nissan of Medford
5.0

ABDELILAH HERI

Sales & Leasing consultant "I speak Arabic"

Colonial Nissan of Medford

104 Mystic Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I speak Arabic! Great Customer service!

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

9 Reviews of ABDELILAH HERI

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- adamigella

Was helped by the sales consultant Heri. He was extremely friendly, professional, and helpful in getting me the car I hoped for. Ended up leasing a 2017 Nissan Sentra. Heri, along with Jerry and Dennis, were able to make the experience a memorable one, and helped me get a great deal. Would definitely recommend Colonial Nissan of Medford and that you ask to be helped by the guys above. Thanks again for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Jim

My sales person was Heri. He was attentive and did his best to help me not just get a car but the car I wanted. He made it a good experience and was amazing. I also want to thank Matt who worked with me on the price so I could afford the car. Thank you both and I will always be a Colonial Nissan customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed."

- Zulma Gual

Mr.Abdelilah Heri was very pleasant kind and very interested in making my buying experience one to remember, he didn't just help me get into my a car he was also a very understanding and outgoing person thank you very much for all your help. And for all the team trying to help me get into my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have a great experience dealing with Heri abdelilah he was"

- Rana1

Heri was nice to me when I was looking to buy a new car murano he helped me getting the car I want at the price I want I love working with him all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Riccio , Vinyl

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had the best help through a long search for a used car"

- ghebrema

Abdelilah helped my family find the perfect used car and never lost patience. After going in and out of the dealership numerous times for several days and even trading in a car, Abdelilah was kind, insightful and went the extra mile for us. If you go to the Nissan dealership in Medford, I highly recommend that you ask for Abdelilah Heri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- 030681es

A few days ago, me and my husband went to Kelly Nissan because we were looking for a Nissan pathfinder and we have the worst experience ever, the customer service was so bad, so we left and my brother refer me to colonial Nissan of medford, and we got the best customer service ever, we felt very happy and satisfied with the service, Heri was the best person to help He's so patient, ,He worked so hard to get Us the Car that we want so thank you Heri for the excellent customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Varacalli

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC"

- Noelle01

From the moment we walked into the dealership till the moment we left everyone was professional. We had negotiated a price online and when we arrived the price was the same and I can't say that for other dealerships. I would recommend this dealership to everyone buying a Nissan vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Varacalli, Anthony Riccio

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading in my Rogue"

- Lola5781

Heri was such a big help when I came in to trade my Rogue for something that would help me lower my car payment. He showed me as many cars as I asked to look at and we test drove whatever I wanted. He then helped me get my Sentra and from the beginning to end he was great! He helped with everything from paperwork to getting my inspection sticker! I highly recommend going to see him if you need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience throughout!"

- amit

Heri helped me to pick the right car. He gave a through detailing of the car in a very professional manner. Helped to sort out all of the doubts i had throughout my purchase timeline. Very professional with a great passion to help customers. I loved dealing with Colonial Nissan of Medford and Heri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Titan

$34,160

2017 Nissan Titan

$56,830

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$38,180

2017 Nissan Maxima

$35,400

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,800

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405