Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Colonial Nissan of Medford

Medford, MA

4.6
579 Reviews
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. Our highly trained sales staff at Colonial Nissan has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves

104 Mystic Ave

Medford, MA

02155

Directions

By Type

Showing 579 reviews

June 10, 2021

"I was helped by Papa Nilo when I recently bought a car at..."

- Scott Young

I was helped by Papa Nilo when I recently bought a car at Colonial Nissan, and he was fantastic. He made sure that the car was prepared and washed for both my test drive as well as when I picked up the car, and walked me through the entire process. He was happy to chat with me and my family during the process and it didn't at all seem like he just wanted my money, he wanted to help me through the process and make sure that the car was right for me. The process was stress-free, and he was happy to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Colonial Nissan of Medford responded

Scott, Thank you so much for choosing Colonial Nissan of Medford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Nilo or our team know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Bellizia, General Manager jbellizia@nissanofmedford.com

February 12, 2021

"Approaching the end of my lease I was so overwhelmed with..."

- Cherish Erremich

Approaching the end of my lease I was so overwhelmed with that I should do next, buyout lease, get a new lease, buy a new vehicle... thanks to the help from Nilo, Andy and others on the floor they helped me make the best decision for me and my family. The provided all the options and figures to see what worked best for me. They went above and beyond to help relief the stresses of car buying. Thank you to Andy, Nilo and all at Colonial Nissan!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"The staff at Nissan Colonial Medford are outstanding. I..."

- Ange417

The staff at Nissan Colonial Medford are outstanding. I had a horrible week with my tires and they were able to help me with ease. I was first greeted by Jessica and she was very nice and easy to talk to. Then the sales manager Joe came to talk with me and made me feel very comfortable and less stressed. Then I had the pleasure of checking out with service advisor Joanne who was pleasant and all smiles, yes she had her mask on but I could tell she was smiling! Everyone I came into contact with at this dealership was great and I would definitely return for more service! Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joanne Sasso
January 28, 2021

"Such a bad experience. It started out good, they got the..."

- CC2021

Such a bad experience. It started out good, they got the loan then it all went to xxxx. They didn’t do 1/2 of what we agreed to on the purchase contact an refuse to fix it. All the promises are now being told they won’t be doing. Major issues with RMV. So many screw ups with Andy. He lied to me repeatedly, now he’s caught in the lies with proof from RMV, and he’s refusing to handle the situation. Also I got the car in the most DIRTIEST, DISGUSTING, REPULSIVE condition that that isn’t acceptable ESPECIALLY during COVID. Numerous other issues have come up and it’s been 1 week since I’ve had possession of the car. I want to take the car back I regret this purchase more then anything. My sales man, Jonathan and the GM Joe were great. Andy was and continues to be awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan was a good salesman and seems to care about his customers.
October 05, 2019

"Michael is the consummate professional. He knows his job..."

- Bronco

Michael is the consummate professional. He knows his job and does it well. He is patient and extremely polite. He always takes the time to answer questions and alleviate concerns. He is an absolute pleasure to deal. Leanne

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Incredible customer service"

- James

I had the pleasure of having AJ as my salesman and I was extremely comfortable with him because he put no pressure on me. He was a gentleman and got the job done. I would come back to do business there with AJ and would highly recommend people to go to colonial because of how he handled himself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
August 16, 2019

"Terrific Test Drive"

- Douglas C

I bought a Nissan Rogue last week at Colonial Nissan of Medford. One of the main reasons for my purchase was due to the excellent service of Chris Otero, Chris is one of the newest members of the sales team at Colonial Nissan. As soon as I walked into the showroom, Chris greeted me with a friendly, relaxed style. He was able to show me the new tech features in the car and list all of the standard equipment. Chris was extremely helpful and very enthusiastic. When you take a test drive, you want a sales person who is knowledgeable and confident (not pushy). The Nissan sales group is very lucky to have Chris on their team. I highly recommend that you visit Chris at Colonial Nissan of Medford. -- Douglas C , Somerville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otero
August 12, 2019

"An Excellent Experience"

- Douglas C

I recently purchased a used Nissan Rogue Sport from Colonial Nissan. It was one of the best car buying experiences. My sales specialist Maria Swiacke was friendly, professional, super helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Maria was able to get me a deal that I was comfortable with, she went above and beyond to earn my business and make me a satisfied customer! If you are looking for a new car, please go see Maria at Colonial Nissan of Medford. I am happy to recommend Maria to friends and family! You will certainly be happy with the great service. Douglas - Somerville, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Swiacke
June 04, 2019

"Fixed a recall and ran an inspection last minute"

- sdonahue1483

Amazing, same day service! I was selling my car and realized that I had another recall on the VIN. Mike King was able to get me in last minute, and the service team went above and beyond expectation. They even printed out a detailed inspection report with information for the new owner to easily see the condition and upcoming maintenance of the car. Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019

"Excellent"

- Hollyhoffmann

GREAT experience at this dealership. First time getting a car on my own and first time leasing. Knew exactly what I wanted and what my budget was. Alex Rose (sales consultant) and Dennis made everything very comfortable and had it go as smooth as possible. Had already been to another dealership today so was not expecting to walk out with a car let alone one that had more than what I expected with my price range but I did!! If you’re looking for a new or used car I highly recommend swinging by Colonial Nissan in Medford. Thank you both Dennis and Alex for all of your help today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rose, Dennis Morin
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results