Search
Back

Colonial Nissan of Medford

4.9

564 Lifetime Reviews

104 Mystic Ave, Medford, Massachusetts 02155
Call (781) 395-5300

564 Reviews of Colonial Nissan of Medford

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Fayfarhane

Shak and Dennis made my visit to Colonial feel like I was right at home. As soon as you walk through the doors, you’re greeted with a warm welcome. Knowing close to nothing about cars, I was a bit hesitant as a walk-in, but they provided me with the care and knowledge I needed to make an educated purchase. Huge thank you to Shak for his utmost attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction. Best salesman at Colonial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shak Semanxant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Gnsubuga

This dealership was great. Leonard and Dennis are both very nice guys! They were extremely flexible and he helped us get a good deal on a brand new car! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Talkov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"good things come when you least expect it"

- 4Dinner

I had to burn some time, so I decided to pop into some dealerships and drive some trucks as trading in my car was next on my spring agenda. Colonial Nissan was my third dealership. From the moment I pulled into the lot, until the moment I left, I was graciously met by (non pushy) professional people. Once inside, I met Rick. Rick showed me some vehicles and I took one for a spin. He explained in detail all about the truck.He knew what I was willing to spend and went to talk to Dennis. The two came back to the table we discussed the truck, and then I bought it! They took care of everything except my signature (lol) and within 24 hours I drove off the lot loving my new rig. If your looking for a friendly professional dealership with no pressure, awesome prices and great selections then this is the dealership for you. Thank you Colonial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Derival
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Buswell in sales ***** Excellent
March 12, 2019

"Great Deal and Great Service"

- Rich

Dennis and the team here at Colonial Nissan took care of me in a professional efficient manner. I am a repeat customer and have always had a great experience when doing business at this dealer in all areas of buying and service. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Islami
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Isabella in Sales
March 11, 2019

"NO PRESSURE AWESOME LEASE"

- nISSAN123

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT COLONIAL NISSAN DENNIS AND LENNY WERE AWESOME . BEST PRICE AND NO PRESSURE.i WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALER ALL DAY LONG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Talkov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2019

"Incredible customer service"

- Traceym617

Jim and Dennis are the best. I have gone to many dealers before but the attention and service to the customer were by far the best! Definitely going to work with them again in the future! Thank you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bacon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Chrismisc22

Dennis and Will were great to work with. They made the car buying experience very relaxed and worked with me to get my payments within my budget. Will was extremely knowledgeable about each of the Nissan vehicles available. I went with thr Rogue SV. I will definitely come back and would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Lopez
February 19, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- JackieG

Anyone who has been car shopping knows that it’s a long, stressful, and often frustrating experience...Not with Nissan! After shopping around for over a year, I decided to call Nissan of Medford. Every step of this process was a pleasant and stress-free one! Amanda, who I spoke with was professional, courteous, and friendly. Ernesto met with me and I immediately felt comfortable as he was the first car dealer I’ve met that was relaxed and not at all pushy! I told him what I wanted, gave him the numbers I was willing to work with and Ernesto along with his amazing Manager Dennis Morin did the best they could to keep within that range; which they did successfully!!!!!! I highly recommend anyone to come on down and ask for Ernesto and Dennis! Who knew that getting a car could be this simple and carefree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Aguinaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Desrochers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Enjoyable experience "

- Ashley22

We worked with Isabela and Shak and could not have been more pleased with the experience. We spent some time before coming into Nissan shopping around at other dealerships. This was by far and away the best experience we had, which is why we walked away with a lease for a Rogue Sport! I’m excited to work with them in the future. Thanks Isabela and Shak, can’t wait to drive away in my new Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shak Semanxant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Isabela
February 16, 2019

"Great Nissan experience"

- Tony60pe

Very happy with the service, Luis and the whole team were very attentive in a friendly ...looking forward to enjoy my Nissan Rogue S lease in years to come..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Osorio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results