Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of AJ Straubing.
AJ Straubing
AJ Straubing at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

AJ Straubing

Assistant Sales Manager

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me

Very passionate about the brand, grew up around it dad working in a garage building and restoring mopar classics. I'm a very big football fan Collegiate and Professional, very big Bears fan. I have been in the business for over a year now and have learned a lot. I can always promise I will work hard for you before during and after the sale. Come down and see our state of the art facility and great selection of vehicles. New or pre-owned I can help with all your car needs. I look forward to meeting you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram,Fiat

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of AJ Straubing

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and fast service gave me goid deal I called..."

- Deek1669

Very friendly and fast service gave me goid deal I called other dealer ships and still waiting for call back on a vehicle i called on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramirez

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was extremely helpful from start to finish!..."

- Goose1179

Tyler was extremely helpful from start to finish! Including the delivery of my new truck which I completed privately. Thank you to Tyler and his team for making my online purchase easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramirez

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, I was treated very well,..."

- samuel.stern80

It was a great experience, I was treated very well, everyone went out their way help. Jessica and Billy are two wonderful people and did everything they could to get me in a brand jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Parsons, Brooklynn Parsons , Jessica

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff was amazing! While looking for my wifes..."

- Wyatt.Lively

The sales staff was amazing! While looking for my wifes Jeep and later my Truck AJ listened to our needs (wants) and showed us what we asked for. He didn't try to up sell us or pressure us in any way (my wife and I HIGHLY recommend him). When making our first purchase they were willing to stay late to let us drive our Jeep home that night. When we went back to look for a truck everyone (That was there that night) recognized us and remembered us. That is why when we are in the market for our next vehicle we are going to continue to choose Jim Glover in Owasso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Jim Glover was thoroughly professional..."

- Thomas74021

My experience at Jim Glover was thoroughly professional from start to finish. I was treated courteously and respectfully through the entire process. It was one of the best car buying experiences I ever have had. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Smith

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Glover in owasso Oklahoma was very helpful. Roger..."

- scotjackson133

Jim Glover in owasso Oklahoma was very helpful. Roger sold to me and was very kind and help to get everything done. Recommend highly to anyonr wanting a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Brown , Roger

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Lost my trust and my business!"

- papa.eall

I moved from a smaller town not long after this dealership opened. I shook hands with Jared Glover and told him I was used to walking in the dealership and knowing people by name. I was looking for a dealership where I was treated like a person, not just a quota. I also said I was looking for a dealership where I didn't have to play the negotiating game (you know the one where the salesman brings you an inflated down payment and a ridiculously high payment). I have owned (9) RAM trucks, including the last two purchases from this dealership. I was working on my 3rd purchase this morning (5/1/20) and was extremely insulted with a low ball trade offer of $26,000 on a 2019 RAM 1500. Note: The trade-offer on my first purchase in 2018 was considerably higher despite it was a 2016 (old model) 1500 RAM with twice the mileage. When I bought the 2019 back in the later part of 2018, Jared Glover personally shook my hand and promised me a fair trade when I was ready as I was rightfully concerned they would not consider the $5,800.00 upgrade package (i.e. Mopar lift, fox shocks, wheel-35" tires and black out package). In fact, he told me to ask for him if I had any issues... I have met a lot of people at this dealership in the last 2 short years (Checked names below of those who I have interacted with). Genuinely good service department but the sales staff just doesn't seem interested in repeat business unless the profit margin is largely in their favor. Lessons-Learned: Go back to my home town to do my vehicle dealings where I am not just a number and the agenda is not to take me to the bank for all they can squeeze out of a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Glover, Justin Kallam, Scott Zuspan, Adam Clinkenbeard, TJ Ellis, Jacob Shelton, Brooklynn Parsons, Kraig Carr

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Jim Glover. AJ and Brooklynn always take care of..."

- beltsmom77

I love Jim Glover. AJ and Brooklynn always take care of us and are amazing! I recommend them for any buying or selling needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Parsons

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the gentlemen I dealt with were pleasant, not too..."

- bill.smoot

All the gentlemen I dealt with were pleasant, not too pushy, and straight forward. Responded well during negotiation, friendly but not “salesman like” friendly. Frankly that is what I appreciated the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazen Daouk, JD Williams, Cody Brown

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Jim Glover sales experience is great. They are very..."

- Elpapo

The Jim Glover sales experience is great. They are very inviting and make it feel like just right at home. They have a good selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,952

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$46,952

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,956

2019 Dodge Journey

$18,956

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,855

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$14,855

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $23,446

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$23,446

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,904

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,904

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,995

2019 Kia Optima

$14,995