AJ Straubing
AJ Straubing at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

AJ Straubing

Assistant Sales Manager

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
4.8
72 Reviews

Very passionate about the brand, grew up around it dad working in a garage building and restoring mopar classics. I'm a very big football fan Collegiate and Professional, very big Bears fan. I have been in the business for over a year now and have learned a lot. I can always promise I will work hard for you before during and after the sale. Come down and see our state of the art facility and great selection of vehicles. New or pre-owned I can help with all your car needs. I look forward to meeting you.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram,Fiat

4.8

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of AJ Straubing

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and so easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership! More

by michabaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Tatum

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service dept sucks It is a scam If you don’t want to wait two to three hours for an oil change you need to drive to the other dealership in Tulsa I won’t be back after a vehicle purchase a few months a More

by Gregandrobin02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful, respectful and I feel they were upfront honest. I’ll buy again from them More

by Birdcreekcattleco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hutchinson , Several different people helped me on this deal

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with how fast we could get the transaction done, how friendly the staff was and how clean the car was when they presented it to me to take home. More

by Gantmon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole gets 5 stars

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience purchasing a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon at the Jim Glover Dealership in Owasso, OK was the best automobile purchasing experience I have had! The sales personnel were knowledgeable, courteous and w More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramirez, Billy Parsons, Jacob Smith, Montgomery Dodson , Tim Casallo, Eric Cole,Trent Caldwell and Josh

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales, very easy to work with, received fair trade in for our vehicle. More

by radurkee1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Serrano

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was a great salesman! I had a very pleasant experience! I would recommend buying from Jim Glover!! More

by Woodyys0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and painless the dealership made the process easy, super clean and Trent was awesome More

by Baker.jamie1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Smith, Trent Falwell

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and professional, great experience . You should consider doing business with this dealership. You won’t be disappointed. More

by mabrother
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Brown

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I set my terms and they met every expectation and desire very professional zero disappointment no complaints whatsoever More

by Bpsemrad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cole, Billy Parsons

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,479
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,816
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $52,310
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,816
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $40,226
2017 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,021
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive