Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Lewis.
Aaron Lewis
Aaron Lewis at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.9

Aaron Lewis

Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Aaron Lewis

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Aaron Lewis to secure a 2020 F150. He went..."

- ksalvucci

Worked with Aaron Lewis to secure a 2020 F150. He went above a beyond to find the right one for me at a price that would be hard to beat. The level of service from Phil Long Ford was exceptional from getting the vehicle detailed all the way through the finance process. First class all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear that Aaron and our sales team were able to assist. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take Care!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and very helpful I really..."

- cbroniewicz2

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful I really enjoyed my experience there they did not make me feel as if I was wasting their time or my time I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik

Jul 09, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We are more than happy to assist should you need anything more.

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An incredible buying experience, perhaps the best ever in CO"

- Elgin2k

What an absolute pleasure working with Phil Long and having us ultimately switch to the Ford brand. We were working with our local dealership to no avail, I wasn't happy with the inventory nor the service. After reaching out to Phil Long Ford and having Aaron as my salesperson I knew I was headed to the right place. After finalizing the details and them actually acquiring the vehicle I wanted from another dealer, went absolutely way above and beyond my expectations. We made the 2 hour ride and it was worth every minute. Usually the salespeople have my back against the finance manager to fight for the deal we want, that wasn't the case at Phil Long. Patrick was so professional and transparent it kind of blew my mind. He wasn't pushy with the add-ons at all, just made mere suggestions as to what makes sense for us which led us to purchase the windshield protection package. He had the paper work drawn up and ready to sign, we were in and out start to finish in about 1-2 hours even with the test drive. By far the quickest and smoothest transaction I've ever done, my research led me to believe Phil Long Ford is the best dealership in the state and guess what? I found out 100% they absolutely are! The Hype is Real!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Jun 11, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We appreciate your positive review. So happy that Aaron and our team were able to deliver a top notch experience to your. Please now that should you need anything more, we are always happy to assist.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"essential workers oil change "

- Ruiz1686

I really appreciate the oil change. The visit was very professional and easy for me. What a relief to have this easily done during my busy schedule. The printout of my oil change and inspection in detail was also helpful and professional. I didn't feel pushed or bribed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Happy to have had the opportunity to be of service. If you need anything more please reach out, we are always happy to assist.

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unsanitized Delivery During Global Pandemic"

- Kevin

I purchased a vehicle from Phil Long Denver. I've spent the last seven years stationed overseas waiting to make the purchase I did and I would do it again...through a different dealership. The vehicle had heavy cosmetic damage (dents, scratches, hail, etc.), but it's going to be on the trails of Colorado, so no problems there really. My issue is that during the time of the global pandemic Corona virus, Phil Long did not clean the used vehicle I purchased. I have spent the last two days assembling a medium-sized dog with all of the hair under the center console, in the vents, under the seats, and in the headliner. Now, it was not a vehicle that had arrived so recently that Phil Long did not have time to clean it; the Carfax they provided showed it had been there for a month, but only "on the lot for 12 days" per the salesman. All in all, I made the purchase because the truck is what I wanted, but I will not do business with Phil Long ever again since they do not take the health of my family and the quality of a delivery seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Floor Manager of Used Building

May 25, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Kevin, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry that we let you down and would like the opportunity to make this right. When you have time please reach out to us @ 303-933-5530 so that we may address the issue.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 cars from this place now. I will never..."

- johanna_cristine

I have bought 2 cars from this place now. I will never forget the service that I received. Jennifer went above and beyond 7 years ago to help me when I had no credit so I went back to get my dream car from them. This time Aaron helped me get my dream car as far and as smooth as possible. I was approved before I got there and I was in and out in less than an hour. The 2 other dealerships didn’t even call me back when I inquired. I got a phone call from them within minutes! I definitely recommend Phil Long Ford of Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Johanna, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experiences here at Phil Long Ford of Denver. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Aaron to purchase our 2019 edge "

- Sky3710

They were very easy to work with and made the process feel less like a process. Aaron made it a breeze as far a car buying goes they were pretty fast. from searching to walking out the door with paperwork in hand it took all of 4-5ish hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stewart, Vadim Reznik

Dec 03, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Sky, So happy that we could meet your expectations. We hope you enjoy your new Edge for many years to come. Have a wonderful day!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience consistently grest for last 10 years"

- brvhrt

I purchased my 5th vehicle from PL last week! service, integrity, and knowlege is tops! Aaron was extremely patient and went the extra mile for me. Its always a collaborative team effort from all departments. I even thought i should shop and compare since i’ve always went to Phil Long. No one compares. They trest you like family from sales to service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us this great feedback. Reviews like yours keep us motivated to keep doing what is right. Thank you again for this great review and for being part of Phil Long Ford of Denver, Great customers like you.

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good there"

- Michael T

Customer service was good,helped me thru the paperwork well and ensured i was given or sold something bad here,over great experience and vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Michael, We are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others. Should you need anything in the future, please know we are here to assist.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929