Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Powell.
Randy Powell
Randy Powell at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
not yet rated

Randy Powell

Fleet Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Randy Powell

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with me on finding the proper truck to..."

- neal.landethicsllc

Worked with me on finding the proper truck to build. Needed to pay more attention to what the options required. 1 discrepancy in communication of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Neal, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We will be sure to pass this information on. Thank you again for your feedback it is much appreciated.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Powell was great to work with, he provided several..."

- stuartb

Randy Powell was great to work with, he provided several options to to consider and we found the right vehicle to provide our needs. The sale process was was quick and easy. I really appreciate how Randy kept me up to date throughout the process, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great comments about Randy. We agree Randy is a wonderful asset to our fleet team. Thank you again for the review. Have a Great Review.

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy is Awesome"

- alltemp1997

The Customer Service was top notch, Randy was outstanding with putting our deal together and The delivery man Ray was outstanding also!! They made buying this van easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gerbich, Chip McCullough

Jul 27, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We work hard to ensure that every customer leaves as happy as you. So happy we could be there to assist. Have a Great Day!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"essential workers oil change "

- Ruiz1686

I really appreciate the oil change. The visit was very professional and easy for me. What a relief to have this easily done during my busy schedule. The printout of my oil change and inspection in detail was also helpful and professional. I didn't feel pushed or bribed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Happy to have had the opportunity to be of service. If you need anything more please reach out, we are always happy to assist.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929