Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Lussier.
Ed Lussier
Ed Lussier at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Ed Lussier

Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ed Lussier

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been loyal customer since 2011 leasing cars. This..."

- Sherrie18

I've been loyal customer since 2011 leasing cars. This year I purchased a 2020 Escape. The service is the best! Finance manager was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Sherrie18 responded

Thank you and Merry Christmas! 🎄

Dec 10, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Sherrie, Thank you for your continued support. We appreciate your kind review and your support. Please reach out if you need anything more. Have a great Day!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was patient, honest and willing to go the extra mile..."

- LN_12

Ed was patient, honest and willing to go the extra mile to find me the right car for my needs. James was wonderful at explaining the financing and also went the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Oct 19, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our team works hard to deliver the experience you described in your review. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just completed a lease buyout on my 2018 F150, and..."

- Jeff

I just completed a lease buyout on my 2018 F150, and received excellent service from Ed Lussier and James Lee. Also, Tom Comstock in Service helped my sister traveling from Iowa. Her husband (my stupid brother-in-law) driving their 2013 F150 with 107,000 miles and original plugs, wondered why it pooped out in the mountains!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Thomas Comstock

Jun 22, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Jeff, Our team strives to deliver the best possible experience every time. We are glad that you and your family have found this to be true during your visits to our store. Thank you for the great review and we will see you again soon.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"essential workers oil change "

- Ruiz1686

I really appreciate the oil change. The visit was very professional and easy for me. What a relief to have this easily done during my busy schedule. The printout of my oil change and inspection in detail was also helpful and professional. I didn't feel pushed or bribed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Happy to have had the opportunity to be of service. If you need anything more please reach out, we are always happy to assist.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- picklittle

Ed Lussier and Diana Winston were an absolute dream to work with. I'd had a really terrible dealership experience with my last car and was not looking forward to going to another. These guys really hustled to get me the car of my dreams and a great price. I had to drop the car off at the dealership again so they could get it certified, and when Chai found out I wasn't feeling well enough to come and pick it up, he had someone bring it to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Rodrakkwan, Diana Winston

Mar 05, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful feedback. We look for ways everyday to make your experience a great one, so I am happy to hear our team did it again. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take Care!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a positive experience with Ed."

- dallas1056

We have been leasing or purchasing vehicle from Ed for a long time. He is the reason we keep returning to the dealership. Always a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We agree, Ed is a great asset to our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver. Thank you again for your great review. Take Care!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- newtruckguy

We negotiated all the details of our purchase and trade-in in advance, because we live 5 hours away from Phil Long Ford. Everything was as-promised, and the entire transaction took less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this positive feedback about your visit. We are happy to assist, and look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susie's new 2019 Ford Edge"

- Susie K.

I worked with Robert McMann, giving him my 'build sheet' for vehicle I wanted, and he delivered!!! He found the exact vehicle I requested, arranged to get it to Denver from the Western Slope, and took me through the entire purchase process with such ease. His team took me through the finance process, and the new car orientation to describe all the new features... and all I can say is WOW! Great experience, and if/when I need my next car, Robert and his Team are my go to! I have previously used the Service department for service of my '99 Mustang, which I unfortunately wrecked, but it lead me to this purchase of my new 2019 Edge. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Susie, thank you for taking time to leave this great feedback. We are so happy we could be their to assist. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take Care!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Expedition Purchase"

- Justinh450

Great experience as always. Extremely helpful with any and all questions. They got us exactly what we where looking for at the best price. We couldn’t be happier and we recommend Phil Long Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Gunn, Robert McMann , Allie, Internet Sales Assistant

Jun 03, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy that Ed and our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver were able to provide you the top notch service we strive to provide to every customer. Thank you for the recommendation. Should you need anything more please know we are always happy to assist.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Expedition Purchase"

- Jhughes0123

Great experience as always. Wonderful service, very professional. They had exactly what we were looking for. I will continue to give them my business and recommend them to anyone looking at buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Reis

Jun 03, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy we could help you find the Expedition that you needed. Thank you for the kind words, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929