Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Wilderman.
Steve Wilderman
Steve Wilderman at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Wilderman

Fleet Sales Representative

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Steve Wilderman

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am now 6 months into my ownership of my Ford Escape..."

- ron17761953

I am now 6 months into my ownership of my Ford Escape Hybrid. I am loving my new car and the ongoing service commitment to it and me after the sale. My experience during the sale and after have been really good. Stephen Wilderman was exemplary during the purchase and has continued to be of great assistance after. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip McCullough

Jan 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Ron, We are so happy to hear you are still enjoying our Escape. We look forward to the next opportunity we have to work with you. Have a Wonderful Day!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received outstanding customer service from Stephen and..."

- gbienhome

We received outstanding customer service from Stephen and we got the F150 we wanted with no hassle. Chip in Finance was very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip McCullough

Dec 22, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I will let Steve, Chip and the Commercial team know just how happy you are. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do. We are more than happy to assist,

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"essential workers oil change "

- Ruiz1686

I really appreciate the oil change. The visit was very professional and easy for me. What a relief to have this easily done during my busy schedule. The printout of my oil change and inspection in detail was also helpful and professional. I didn't feel pushed or bribed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Happy to have had the opportunity to be of service. If you need anything more please reach out, we are always happy to assist.

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW, Very pleasant car buying."

- Just HL

Enjoyable working with Steve W. and Chip M. No pressure just helpful answers and information. I'm a repeat customer. I will recommend this dealership and these gentlemen to you, with a 5 stars. A happy customer, Herb W..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip McCullough

Sep 20, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Herb, thank you for taking time to leave this valuable feedback and for your continued support. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Immersion Plumbing & Heating

Stephen and Randy did a great job setting my company up with a new Ford Transit Cargo Van! Thanks, from Immersion Plumbing and Heating! I highly recommend Phil Long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Shadley

Oct 05, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for choosing Phil Long Ford of Denver to purchase your Transit. Randy, Steve and the fleet team thank you for your review and the recommendation.

Oct 04, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation. I will pass this on to the fleet team and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Wilderman - Phil Long Ford"

- Joanna R. Arndt

Steve took the necessary time in reviewing multiple options and multiple test drives to help me decide the right car for me. Steve understands the financial investment involved when purchasing a new vehicle and he made certain I was completely comfortable and satisfied with my choice. I did not feel pressured at all, the experience was like that of working with a trusted business partner. I highly recommend Phil Long Ford, Steve, Brad and Crystal in a most positive experience when purchasing my new Ford Escape. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Fuller, Brad Steuart

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job guys!"

- Yellow dog ride along

Finally....a dealership that doesn't waste your time! Sales gave me the information I asked for, respected my time to make a decision. The staff is professional and courteous of your choice to buy a car at their dealership. No hard sell, no pressure extras, and best of all great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- michael bailey

I dealt with a salesman named Steve Wilderman. He did a great job of not not coming across as pushy and was very upfront and transparent throughout the whole process. Finalizing the sale was quick and easy. I only had to spend a total of 2.5 hours at the dealership. Best car buying experience I've had yet. (It also helps that they have a huge selection and usually the lowest prices anywhere around.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I love cars but hate buying them!"

- Derek

This was the best buying experience for me. I had a make and model in mind. I had four to choose from and was able to make a decision without any of the pressure I've been subjected to in the past at other dealerships.Thanks Phil Long Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Chris Richards

April 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service, start to finish!"

- Teresa Rinen Telles

Everything was so very easy, start to finish! Steve Wilderman and I emailed back and forth for several days; Mark Becker took me out for a test drive; and Patrick Cronkhite walked me through financing. I've bought several cars over the years; and this was the easiest time EVER. I would definitely recommend these three gentlemen though the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929