About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron McVicker.
Aaron McVicker
Aaron McVicker, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Aaron McVicker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

I am married and have 2 daughters. I spend alot of my time taking my girls to their dance classes, soccer and softball games. I enjoy golfing, rec league softball and volleyball. I am a big football and MMA fan. I truly love what I do for a living. I am excited to get to work everyday.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Aaron McVicker

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First experience great / Second experience NOT great "

- Jerod Wolff

Edit 9/2018. My first experience was great in December 2018. I was hoping to buy a new truck from Dave Syverson during their 50th Anniversary and become a “repeat customer.” I was essentially ignored when contacting the salesman who previously helped me. He was supposed to get back to me on numerous occasions but never did. I even showed up at the dealership twice in person to receive assistance and was never followed up with. Highly disappointed after my first experience. I want return. My wife and I are expecting our first child in April, so we were looking to replace her sedan with an SUV to better accommodate our growing family. I submitted a request online in regards to my needs and received a call shortly thereafter. Aaron McVicker got to work immediately and took the details of my situation into consideration. After getting a good idea of the financial picture via phone, I went to see Aaron, George, and Darren the same day of my initial request and drove away in a new 2018 VW Tiguan. It's clear these guys are there to help the customer. They showed patience, appreciation, and most importantly great empathy. I'd absolutely do business with the team at Dave Severson Auto Center again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- Billy the old man

I never liked doing the dealership deal but after my stop at Dave Syverson of Albert Lea I'll be taking my business back. Alex and the guys there were all in on my satisfaction, answered every question and brought info to mind I didn't even think about. Kuddos to Too Dave for having the staff he has. Did I mention I moved here from Kentucky and these folks made me feel like a home town boy. Thanks again Alex! Billy Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Alex Gromelski

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- himle06

Aaron was great to work with. Listened to what we wanted and got us a great deal. Would recommend Dave Syverson to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing a vehicle with a bad motor."

- AndyNelson

Aaron and Chris we exeptional while finding a different vehicle. Available by phone quickly and went above and beyond to make this happen. They are already looking for another vehicle for farming operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Balfe

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Nissan0710

Aaron was very helpful and personable. Both Aaron and Jake worked very hard to help me get into my new set of wheels. Thanks for everything guys! I love my Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, go see Aaron!"

- Slim

Dave syverson helped when no one else seemed to want to. They are all very helpful with your auto needs from beginning to end, they will also be there for all your service needs down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience.... every staff I dealt with were great. "

- Amber rose

I was in a dilemma. My old car was becoming too much to fix and it wasn't worth it anymore. Unfortunately I still owed on it but I messaged Jake V. and he went above and beyond. Him and his co-workers got my daughter and I in our new car within 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Jake Villarreal , Heather

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy!"

- cheryldre

Aaron was so great salesmen to work with. He was very well educated on the features of my vehicle and explained everything clearly! so impressed once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Felicia

Great experience from the time we started looking for a new vehicle to the finish of taking our vehicle off the lot. Aaron went above and beyond helping us find the right one, to even suggesting some, and overall just having the patience with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome help in finding my car. "

- Newcar

Aaron was very helpful in helping me find a car and one that worked for me. If anyone is looking for a car let Aaron help you in making your dreams come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,889

2018 Ford Expedition

$67,154

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,399

2018 Nissan Murano

$34,344

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,729

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,437

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,757

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,524