About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron McVicker.
Aaron McVicker
Aaron McVicker, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Aaron McVicker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

I am married and have 2 daughters. I spend alot of my time taking my girls to their dance classes, soccer and softball games. I enjoy golfing, rec league softball and volleyball. I am a big football and MMA fan. I truly love what I do for a living. I am excited to get to work everyday.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Aaron McVicker

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- Billy the old man

I never liked doing the dealership deal but after my stop at Dave Syverson of Albert Lea I'll be taking my business back. Alex and the guys there were all in on my satisfaction, answered every question and brought info to mind I didn't even think about. Kuddos to Too Dave for having the staff he has. Did I mention I moved here from Kentucky and these folks made me feel like a home town boy. Thanks again Alex! Billy Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Alex Gromelski

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- himle06

Aaron was great to work with. Listened to what we wanted and got us a great deal. Would recommend Dave Syverson to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing a vehicle with a bad motor."

- AndyNelson

Aaron and Chris we exeptional while finding a different vehicle. Available by phone quickly and went above and beyond to make this happen. They are already looking for another vehicle for farming operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Balfe

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Nissan0710

Aaron was very helpful and personable. Both Aaron and Jake worked very hard to help me get into my new set of wheels. Thanks for everything guys! I love my Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, go see Aaron!"

- Slim

Dave syverson helped when no one else seemed to want to. They are all very helpful with your auto needs from beginning to end, they will also be there for all your service needs down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience.... every staff I dealt with were great. "

- Amber rose

I was in a dilemma. My old car was becoming too much to fix and it wasn't worth it anymore. Unfortunately I still owed on it but I messaged Jake V. and he went above and beyond. Him and his co-workers got my daughter and I in our new car within 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Jake Villarreal , Heather

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy!"

- cheryldre

Aaron was so great salesmen to work with. He was very well educated on the features of my vehicle and explained everything clearly! so impressed once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Felicia

Great experience from the time we started looking for a new vehicle to the finish of taking our vehicle off the lot. Aaron went above and beyond helping us find the right one, to even suggesting some, and overall just having the patience with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome help in finding my car. "

- Newcar

Aaron was very helpful in helping me find a car and one that worked for me. If anyone is looking for a car let Aaron help you in making your dreams come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended! Ask for Aaron!!"

- Juanio

Just got my dream car and it was all possible cause of Salesman Aaron! My credit wasn't great and yet they were able to help me get the car. Great dealership. Very friendly and satisfaction guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,150

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,998

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,972