About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron McVicker.
Aaron McVicker
Aaron McVicker, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Aaron McVicker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

I am married and have 2 daughters. I spend alot of my time taking my girls to their dance classes, soccer and softball games. I enjoy golfing, rec league softball and volleyball. I am a big football and MMA fan. I truly love what I do for a living. I am excited to get to work everyday.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Aaron McVicker

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fast!"

- Tjcc

Staff was super friendly. Talked to me in a way that was easily understood. Aaron and Danielle really took care of me and answered all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Car Guy

We just bought a new vehicle from them, we were very impressed with their straight forward business attitude. Danielle is a super gal to deal with and we felt very comfortable dealing with her and Aaron. They were not high pressured and very knowledgeable . We will definitely recommend them to everyone!! Plus they have a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad situation turns good!"

- Brcunningham

I came in to see Aaron about getting a vehicle a couple days after I just totaled my Dodge Avenger from hitting a dear. Aaron started hunting right away for a vehicle that would both fit my family of 5, and also work for my catering business. He made the process extremely easy and helped me turn my anger over losing my old car in to a positive with my new Ford Edge! I would definitely work with Dave Syversons and Aaron in the future for all my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable!!"

- Lovemyrogue

Just bought my third vehicle from Dave Severson, Aaron was my salesperson along with George who was the “money guy”, and Danielle who did our paperwork .. I can’t say enough about the three of them, they are such amazing young people!! I found them to be efficient, upfront and overall just plain fun to be with !!! I have, and will Continue to send any business their way that I can. Thank you for a great day, Chuck and Dale Hamsmith .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jerod Wolff

My wife and I are expecting our first child in April, so we were looking to replace her sedan with an SUV to better accommodate our growing family. I submitted a request online in regards to my needs and received a call shortly thereafter. Aaron McVicker got to work immediately and took the details of my situation into consideration. After getting a good idea of the financial picture via phone, I went to see Aaron, George, and Darren the same day of my initial request and drove away in a new 2018 VW Tiguan. It's clear these guys are there to help the customer. They showed patience, appreciation, and most importantly great empathy. I'd absolutely do business with the team at Dave Severson Auto Center again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful and patient"

- RThartlend

Aaron McVicker was my salesperson. Thank you for spending the extra time with me and helping me address my concerns about making the purchase. good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fun!"

- AudraM86

This was an easy and fun experience for me. The people were incredibly nice and truly cared about my car buying experience and they went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing job"

- michele fogelquist

Me and my wife walked in today to see if we could get 1 or 2 cars and we both walked away with a vehicle. I am very satisfied and pleased with how great my experience. i would definitely recommend going to see Aaron and Danielle to anyone they were very helpful and me and my wife our very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Ssmit81

Aaron McVicker was my salesman and he was awesome!! He answered all my questions and took care of all my concerns. I understand he’s only been with the dealership a short while, you could have fooled me because he was very good at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership "

- Superbear49

I gave a rating of a 5 because the dealer I was working with kept in touch with me during the process of getting approved plus I'm pretty sure they worked hard to get me approved because I didn't have that great of credit I definitely will be recommending this dealership to my friends that are looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$43,125