About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron McVicker.
Aaron McVicker
Aaron McVicker, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Aaron McVicker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

I am married and have 2 daughters. I spend alot of my time taking my girls to their dance classes, soccer and softball games. I enjoy golfing, rec league softball and volleyball. I am a big football and MMA fan. I truly love what I do for a living. I am excited to get to work everyday.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Aaron McVicker

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience.... every staff I dealt with were great. "

- Amber rose

I was in a dilemma. My old car was becoming too much to fix and it wasn't worth it anymore. Unfortunately I still owed on it but I messaged Jake V. and he went above and beyond. Him and his co-workers got my daughter and I in our new car within 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Jake Villarreal , Heather

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy!"

- cheryldre

Aaron was so great salesmen to work with. He was very well educated on the features of my vehicle and explained everything clearly! so impressed once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Felicia

Great experience from the time we started looking for a new vehicle to the finish of taking our vehicle off the lot. Aaron went above and beyond helping us find the right one, to even suggesting some, and overall just having the patience with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome help in finding my car. "

- Newcar

Aaron was very helpful in helping me find a car and one that worked for me. If anyone is looking for a car let Aaron help you in making your dreams come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended! Ask for Aaron!!"

- Juanio

Just got my dream car and it was all possible cause of Salesman Aaron! My credit wasn't great and yet they were able to help me get the car. Great dealership. Very friendly and satisfaction guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time For A Used Car "

- Shadow71

It was time to get a upgrade. Found a used car the wife and I liked here at Dave Syverson Auto Center. They were customer oriented and friendly. The used car that we ended up purchasing did have a few issues that they were willing to fix. I still however though don't feel that we got a good deal or even a fair deal as they were unwilling to budge on price even with pointed out flaws and a very rough and beaten exterior of the vehicle. I have seen cleaner and fewer miles vehicles go for at or less than what we paid. They talked a good game about making sure you are comfortable and doing what they can but don't push it too far. Like they said "Their Job is to make sure that you have the best experience you can" but for this recent customer it wasn't the best. If you do go through them just don't expect to get car prices to drop any even if it is justified, They are worth a look and not horrible overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tracy J Corwin

Aaron is the best. He worked hard to find just the right vehicle for me. He made the car buying fun and easy. Darren finished up with the financing. He was also great to work with. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of outstanding"

- EhrhardtExpress

Matt, Aaron, and Darren were all great to work with. This is the second new car we’ve gotten from Dave Syverson’s. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Matt Dugstad

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I want what i want!"

- Melinda A Walker

Definitely will have my business again in the future! Thanks again to Danielle! She's a rock star, along with Aaron y'all were great to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Take 2"

- Lol be patient with me!!! 🤣🤣🤣

I had a few issues. Aaron waa very helpful in resolving the issue. Thank you so much for helping me n putting up with me. Aaron truly loves his job n always has a smile on his face... 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,650

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,225

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,989

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2017 Volkswagen CC

$27,199

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685