About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Gonzalez.
George Gonzalez
George Gonzalez, Import Sales Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

George Gonzalez

Import Sales Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

32 Reviews of George Gonzalez

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Nissan Rogue Midnight Edition"

- SteveSchoppers67

We have bought numerous cars from Dave Syversons with Matt as our salesman each time. We trust Matt and would recommend him as well as the rest of the sales team and staff to anybody looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad , Jake Nelson

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Van

Excellent customer service! Went above and beyond to help us find the vehicle for us! Would recommend to all our family and friends! Thank you Dave Severson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Jake Villarreal

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS PLACE IS THE BEST!!!"

- Rick S

We were originally attracted to Dave Syverson because of a really great price we saw on their website for a vehicle we were interested in. I initially expressed some concern over buying an eight-year old vehicle, but Jake said not to worry... they would stand behind it if things weren't right. We ended up buying that vehicle, but unfortunately had some unanticipated problems within the first few days. Jake and George really took care of us. Everything was fixed... no charge... even though we bought the vehicle "as is". I guess Jake was serious about standing behind the vehicle... the bill would have been over $2000, but we paid zero. We will definitely buy our next car here, even though its 60 miles from home. Thanks Jake (and George). We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Jake Villarreal

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and easy "

- BigD

Told Jake what I was looking for, he told George and the next day George called me and he had located what I wanted. Two days later we picked it up and were extremely satisfied .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Jake Villarreal

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new purchase"

- Callie

Jake was amazing to work with. He made sure we were happy with our decision and didnt push us to choose something we were unsure of. Would definitely recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time For A Used Car "

- Shadow71

It was time to get a upgrade. Found a used car the wife and I liked here at Dave Syverson Auto Center. They were customer oriented and friendly. The used car that we ended up purchasing did have a few issues that they were willing to fix. I still however though don't feel that we got a good deal or even a fair deal as they were unwilling to budge on price even with pointed out flaws and a very rough and beaten exterior of the vehicle. I have seen cleaner and fewer miles vehicles go for at or less than what we paid. They talked a good game about making sure you are comfortable and doing what they can but don't push it too far. Like they said "Their Job is to make sure that you have the best experience you can" but for this recent customer it wasn't the best. If you do go through them just don't expect to get car prices to drop any even if it is justified, They are worth a look and not horrible overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Aaron McVicker

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- Jamie

Our first new car and these guys made it easy from start to finish. We look forward to the service they provide in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional honest experience!! "

- Lux999

Would recommend this dealership over and over again. The BEST!!! Jake, George and Darren make it a seamless & stress-free purchase! They ALL sincerely care about their customers experience and they couldn’t have done anything more to make it better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Jake Villarreal

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" " New car purchase No dealership games ""

- out of town Joe

I was out of town and looking to replace one of my vehicles I was looking for a new VW. I live in one of the southern suburbs of the Twin Cities I was on the internet and hit all VW dealers in Minnesota after looking at inventories and pricing I nailed my selection down to two cars. I made the phone calls to the dealer ships that had the car I was looking for. I definitely liked the response I received from Jake I explained my situation mentioned that I was out of the country and asked if my son could stop by and review the car. I asked Jake to get back to me with an out the door price taxes, license, doc fees, ect. When he did nothing changed except I ended up with a better deal than I thought ,nice surprise. It a quick ride from the suburbs of Minneapolis Saint Paul to Albert Lea (No heavy traffic). I also talked with George the dealership manager who called me to see if I had any questions what a team. I have purchased many new cars in my life time this was by far the best new car purchase experience that I have ever completed. I will be back and I highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson , Jake Villarreal

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our car buying experiance was excellent, "

- snoopy1234

Since interested in buying a car Mat went way out of his way in sending me pic. on what I was interested in no pressure on use what so ever which I really liked ,got a bit disappointed because I was not going to be able to get the Rogue we wanted but Danielle Kiefer helped use way beyond what I believe a person should . Greatly thankful first from my Lord and savior and second the lord put wonderful people in our path. Special thanks to George Gonzales , I'm not very Bluetooth smart and his help was very understandable . Thank you again and I would highly recommend this auto center to my friends.:) or anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad, Danielle Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$22,999

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,889

2018 Ford Expedition

$67,154

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,399

2018 Nissan Murano

$34,844

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,729

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,437

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,757