About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Gonzalez.
George Gonzalez
George Gonzalez, Import Sales Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

George Gonzalez

Import Sales Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

22 Reviews of George Gonzalez

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity "

- Dave_USMC

I was in a unique situation with this dealership where the original deal and terms agreed upon with the vehicle I wanted didn’t work out due to a honest mistake. The dealership could have taken advantage of me, but were upfront and honest and fixed the honest mistake and were able to give me everything agreed upon and some extras because of the mistake. Thanks to George and Danielle for making it happen, a special thanks to Danielle for being knowledgeable about the financial and extra warranties portion a great help to me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable!!"

- Lovemyrogue

Just bought my third vehicle from Dave Severson, Aaron was my salesperson along with George who was the “money guy”, and Danielle who did our paperwork .. I can’t say enough about the three of them, they are such amazing young people!! I found them to be efficient, upfront and overall just plain fun to be with !!! I have, and will Continue to send any business their way that I can. Thank you for a great day, Chuck and Dale Hamsmith .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer, Aaron McVicker

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jerod Wolff

My wife and I are expecting our first child in April, so we were looking to replace her sedan with an SUV to better accommodate our growing family. I submitted a request online in regards to my needs and received a call shortly thereafter. Aaron McVicker got to work immediately and took the details of my situation into consideration. After getting a good idea of the financial picture via phone, I went to see Aaron, George, and Darren the same day of my initial request and drove away in a new 2018 VW Tiguan. It's clear these guys are there to help the customer. They showed patience, appreciation, and most importantly great empathy. I'd absolutely do business with the team at Dave Severson Auto Center again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Aaron McVicker

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, enjoyable with no pressure sales "

- happy ellisons

After a few dealership stops we decided to visit with the folks at Syverson's. Jake was very helpful and offered some great vehicle suggestions based on our requirements. George was able to get us the payment we requested and helped us to understand the return process of our Ford lease. Danielle was probably the best finance person we have used in all our vehicle transactions. Plus she steered us in a new insurance direction - Very happy with the tip. These folks went out of their way to see to it we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Ssmit81

Aaron McVicker was my salesman and he was awesome!! He answered all my questions and took care of all my concerns. I understand he’s only been with the dealership a short while, you could have fooled me because he was very good at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer, Aaron McVicker

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t think I could get a car but they pulled through "

- First time buyer

Went in thinking getting a new car with low miles was possible. Heather gave told me everything I needed to have before coming in and I didn’t have to make several trip thanks to her. They came back and told me I could get approved for financing. I don’t have the greatest credit so payments were a lil higher than I wanted but I’m just thankful I was approved and was able to take home the car I wanted. Thank you to the staff, and I will be returning to upgrade in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer, Jake Villarreal , Heather

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MamaBAk

Very friendly staff who make sure you understand all of your options and your new vehicle! We left the lot very satisfied with our decision and I will be recommending this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad, Danielle Kiefer

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience indeed"

- welder53

I had a very positive experience while trading vehicles at this dealership today. The team of Matt Dugstad, George Gonzalez, and Danielle Kiefer worked very well together to make certain my navigation through this transition was quick and painless. Not only was each member of the team clear and concise when laying out the best possible deal for my situation, they also took the time to be warm, friendly, and took a genuine personal interest in me as more than just another customer. A very positive experience indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad, Danielle Kiefer

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just like old friends"

- Happydriver

This is by far the best experience we have ever had at a dealership and we have been at quite a few this past week! Matt talked to my husband and made the deal on our vehicle but Danielle was the very best at getting us through the financing paperwork and I have to say a very fun and pleasant time. Danielle also made sure our car was clean and ready to go.! Its nice to deal with someone so happy and upbeat. Although we won't need a vehicle for awhile this will be the first place we go to get our next one. I don't want to forget George Gonzalez he's the one who actually cleaned the vehicle. He's a salesman, this just shows how they pitch in and help. George also took our picture in front of our Equinox. I'm glad he thought of it, we sure didn't! Thank you for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad, Danielle Kiefer

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2nd superb and magnificent experience at Dave Syversons"

- Jhughes19

This was my second lease through Matt and it was another wonderful experience. I knew I had to go back there to get my next vehicle- I was taken care for the past 3 years- Matt was very involved even if I wanted my car serviced or detailed. Service dept was nothing short of wonderful- went in early on a Saturday and the service advisor came out and fixed my door handle himself since a tech was not there just yet. Detail shop does a great job on making your vehicle look brand new again. So round two on searching for a new vehicle was Very easy, painless and the whole crew at Syversons is word class. Every employee makes you feel very welcomed there. Shaking your hand and congratulating you on your purchase. From the minute I decided what I wanted and they did not have it in stock that same night Matt and George were searching other dealers from their own home to find the exact color, interior and car I wanted. Which they found one the very next morning on a Friday. I figured to have it shipped up to Albert Lea, I would have to wait a week- which I was ok with. They had my new car up there by Monday morning, detailed and ready to go for me. I went through the paperwork- which was very short and painless (Darren does a very good job) and next thing you know I'm off in my new car by Monday afternoon. I am now a very loyal customer to Dave Syversons and I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Matt Dugstad

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$43,125