Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Villarreal.
Jake Villarreal
Jake Villarreal at Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Jake Villarreal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Jake Villarreal

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- AThrone

Jake was very helpful in the car buying process. We never once felt pressured while looking, and felt he was upfront and honest with us the whole time. They were great at staying in touch with us and guiding us through the process. It went quick and smooth- no hassle much to our surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Nelson

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. There is a reason we came back!"

- Landon Hall

Everyone was helpful and we got a great car that met what we were looking for. We came back because we had a great experience 2 years ago and nothing has changed. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Liz Hayson

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brst experience ever "

- Skyler Peterson

Everyone was super kind and welcoming, it made for a very speedy process. I will definitely go to them again, Jake is a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Hassle Free! "

- CordovaFamily

We drove 3 hours to get our car and it was worth it! We love our car and Jake V. was great at answering all of our questions. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best costumer service"

- Nkhon

This was a great place to buy my first car. Jake was very helpful and made me feel at ease the whole time. They explain everything about the car that I needed to know and were completely honest. I would definitely recommend everyone to do business with them. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Syverson team went above and beyond"

- debmac33

Sales and financing team went above and beyond to give us a thorough understanding of the vehicle and financing options. Very friendly atmosphere at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Liz Hayson

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 Cars in 1 Year"

- Elizabeth

Thank you to the team at Dave Syverson...especially Jake & Liz. You made getting our 2nd car (after our garage burned up with the first one in it) quick & easy. We are very thankful for you all & the fabulous Veloster. Thank you very much. I tell everyone about you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Nelson, Liz Hayson

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Ryan

I was very happy with Jake and the management team at this dealerships. I had a really great experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a better ride. "

- First time buyer

Thanks to jake v. He pulled through for me and got me the suv I wanted. See you guys in a couple years again to get something newer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!!"

- Load

Worked with Jake for a week to make a deal, and that boy delivered with a great truck!!!! Hats off to syversons for selling me my second truck, will see you guys again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerby Lodin, Liz Hayson

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $89,888

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$89,888

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,998

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,998

New 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $60,550

2018 Lincoln MKX

$60,550

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,721

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,721

New 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $20,999

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$20,999

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $47,326

2019 Nissan Titan

$47,326

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $51,998

2018 Ram 2500

$51,998

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,216

2018 Ram 2500

$50,216