About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Villarreal.
Jake Villarreal
Jake Villarreal, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Jake Villarreal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Jake Villarreal

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, enjoyable with no pressure sales "

- happy ellisons

After a few dealership stops we decided to visit with the folks at Syverson's. Jake was very helpful and offered some great vehicle suggestions based on our requirements. George was able to get us the payment we requested and helped us to understand the return process of our Ford lease. Danielle was probably the best finance person we have used in all our vehicle transactions. Plus she steered us in a new insurance direction - Very happy with the tip. These folks went out of their way to see to it we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, fair ..."

- John 6678

Good people here. They typically will match deals offered in urban dealerships... but also deliver more personal and dedicated service after a sale in the unlikely case you need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , George

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome, quick and very friendly! "

- Dominique &Braszil

these two helped us buy the perfect car for our little family! after having one of our cars totaled a few weeks ago, we found just the right suv for just the right price! :). thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confident, comfortable, affordable"

- Ktapp1903

As a woman going into a dealership on my own can be very intimidating. I don't know anything about vehicles, motors, etc. I had found a vehicle I liked online and came in to just look at it possibly test drive it. I was expecting a negative experience similar to the one I had gotten previously at a different. dealership. However this was completely different. Jake and Darren are absolutely wonderful! They made the entire process seamless, efficient, explained every thing to me and did not make me feel stupid. They listened to what I wanted and needed and did everything in their power to get me into the vehicle I wanted for the price I could afford. I could not be happier and more confident with my purchase and choosing this dealership. Jake and Darren and Dave Syverson Auto have earned me as a customer for life! Thanks again guys you have no idea how appreciative I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t think I could get a car but they pulled through "

- First time buyer

Went in thinking getting a new car with low miles was possible. Heather gave told me everything I needed to have before coming in and I didn’t have to make several trip thanks to her. They came back and told me I could get approved for financing. I don’t have the greatest credit so payments were a lil higher than I wanted but I’m just thankful I was approved and was able to take home the car I wanted. Thank you to the staff, and I will be returning to upgrade in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Danielle Kiefer , Heather

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my 2012 mazda"

- Landonhall31

I had a great experience with Jake and darren. With jake we tested a couple vehicles and ultimately found the crossover we were looking for in our budget. Darren was very helpful taking care of the paperwork and we were able to drive home a great vehicle for us that day. Thank you both for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buying made easy!"

- Hannah Obermeyer

I started out my search for my first vehicle here, as I had heard many great things about this dealership. I was not disappointed! Jake and Danielle made what I thought was going to be a nerve wracking experience into a swift, easy, and fun process! Their dedication to helping me find the right car and making sure it was problem free made my visit stress free and easy! They went above and beyond my expectations of what I thought my first "big girl" purchase would be! I will for sure be going back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle in finance!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Honest, and Efficient Experience"

- wigginsjen

Jake and Darren both worked to make the sale smooth and efficient. The price was good and our trade-in value was fair. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- dhalvorsen08

By far the best experience I've had! I worked with both Jake Villarreal and Darren, neither were pushy or overbearing. They were able to help me find a car that fit with my financial budget and one that I really enjoyed. They really took the stress off of me of finding a car, these guys are super personable and so easy to talk to! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable experience!"

- Ecstatic Iowa folks!

Customer service was top notch! Friendly, genuine, and "go-to" folks. Jake V. and Darrell S. were VERY professional and personable! We drove up from Mason City and were not expecting to commit to a new truck that same day, but instead do some "research." There was NO research to be done. Unbeknownst to Jake, his professionalism basically "sealed the deal" for us, and when Darrell gave us a price point we KNEW it was a done deal. Great people, great deals, and above all...a wonderful "no pressure" experience! We will indeed be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Altima

$23,946

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,896

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379