About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Villarreal.
Jake Villarreal
Jake Villarreal, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Jake Villarreal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Jake Villarreal

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- JimAle

Much thanks to Jake and Darren. They went above and beyond my expectations and took great care of us. We will definitely recommend others to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Megan Rasmusson

Customer service was awesome. Jake and Danielle took great care of me throughout the purchasing of my new Edge. It was a pleasurable experience and will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made our 5 hour drive worth every minute!"

- Lacie Ruppert

My husband and I found the truck of his dreams and with Jake's help we were able to bring that truck home. We drove almost 5 hours and we were able to get in and out of the dealership so fast and head home in our new truck. We are so pleased with the service we received and the friendly staff. We didn't feel pressure from anyone and are overjoyed with our purchase. Thank you so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Murano "

- zabbie

Our salesman Jake V was awesome. Willing to work with us to find a comfortable payment. When he was busy he referred us to George who was also very helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , Love Kirby!!!!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, enjoyable with no pressure sales "

- happy ellisons

After a few dealership stops we decided to visit with the folks at Syverson's. Jake was very helpful and offered some great vehicle suggestions based on our requirements. George was able to get us the payment we requested and helped us to understand the return process of our Ford lease. Danielle was probably the best finance person we have used in all our vehicle transactions. Plus she steered us in a new insurance direction - Very happy with the tip. These folks went out of their way to see to it we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, fair ..."

- John 6678

Good people here. They typically will match deals offered in urban dealerships... but also deliver more personal and dedicated service after a sale in the unlikely case you need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , George

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome, quick and very friendly! "

- Dominique &Braszil

these two helped us buy the perfect car for our little family! after having one of our cars totaled a few weeks ago, we found just the right suv for just the right price! :). thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confident, comfortable, affordable"

- Ktapp1903

As a woman going into a dealership on my own can be very intimidating. I don't know anything about vehicles, motors, etc. I had found a vehicle I liked online and came in to just look at it possibly test drive it. I was expecting a negative experience similar to the one I had gotten previously at a different. dealership. However this was completely different. Jake and Darren are absolutely wonderful! They made the entire process seamless, efficient, explained every thing to me and did not make me feel stupid. They listened to what I wanted and needed and did everything in their power to get me into the vehicle I wanted for the price I could afford. I could not be happier and more confident with my purchase and choosing this dealership. Jake and Darren and Dave Syverson Auto have earned me as a customer for life! Thanks again guys you have no idea how appreciative I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t think I could get a car but they pulled through "

- First time buyer

Went in thinking getting a new car with low miles was possible. Heather gave told me everything I needed to have before coming in and I didn’t have to make several trip thanks to her. They came back and told me I could get approved for financing. I don’t have the greatest credit so payments were a lil higher than I wanted but I’m just thankful I was approved and was able to take home the car I wanted. Thank you to the staff, and I will be returning to upgrade in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Danielle Johnson , Heather

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my 2012 mazda"

- Landonhall31

I had a great experience with Jake and darren. With jake we tested a couple vehicles and ultimately found the crossover we were looking for in our budget. Darren was very helpful taking care of the paperwork and we were able to drive home a great vehicle for us that day. Thank you both for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,898

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,515

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,079

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,575

2017 Nissan Murano

$36,486

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$61,500