About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Villarreal.
Jake Villarreal
Jake Villarreal, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Jake Villarreal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Jake Villarreal

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and easy "

- BigD

Told Jake what I was looking for, he told George and the next day George called me and he had located what I wanted. Two days later we picked it up and were extremely satisfied .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work hard for you!"

- Sara1005

I was so happy that they worked so hard to get my payments where I wanted. Even though I didn't have much down and my credit was not good...they treated me just the same as anyone else! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake in finance

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new purchase"

- Callie

Jake was amazing to work with. He made sure we were happy with our decision and didnt push us to choose something we were unsure of. Would definitely recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- New to Nissan

This is our 4th vehicle we've purchased through Dave Syverson. Nothing but great service. All staff are extremely pleasant making sure we were taken off. I can't imagine going any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , The guy who fueled up our new ride!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- Jamie

Our first new car and these guys made it easy from start to finish. We look forward to the service they provide in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Good!"

- Jesus Christ Servant

My wife and I had a great experience from inquiry until we drove off the lot. Everyone provided excellent service and care. We highly recommend this dealership. We are grateful for the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , Tyler

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle"

- Amhj2

I travel often so did most of the negotiating over the phone. I knew what I wanted and the price range and although they did not have the exact vehicle on their lot, they found what I wanted and got me what I was looking for. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and will go back to them the next time I am looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Dave999

Not a high pressure salesman, very easy to deal with. Gave me a great price on my trade in. All around, a pleasant experience, sales, management, and finance crew were very helpful. Would highly recommend! Call Jake for the easiest auto purchase experience possible! Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Exceptional Service""

- happy camper

I was in the market for a new vehicle and had searched vehicles online. In the past I have always bought my vehicles in Rochester. I spoke with Jake Villarreal and he asked that I stop by during this sales event that Dave Severson was having. He stated that he could work with me on my next purchase. Prior to going to the sales event, Jake had contacted me and wanted to get a better idea of what I was looking for. He went "above and beyond" my expectations. He was very knowledgeable and listened to what "I" wanted in a vehicle. He was able to answer all my questions about the multiple vehicles that I looked at. I purchased my vehicle and LOVE IT! If you are looking for a new/used vehicle, I would highly recommend speaking with Jake Villarreal!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman"

- Pattymb

My experience with Dave Severson and our salesman Jake Villareall was the best I've ever had. If you are looking into buying a vehicle I recommend you looking for Jake he is the guy to help you find a new car, truck or SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,650

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,825

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,527

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,498

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2018 Ford F-150

$40,551

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685