About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Villarreal.
Jake Villarreal
Jake Villarreal, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Jake Villarreal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Jake Villarreal

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Amanda!!

I am giving them a 5 for the fact they new what I wanted and found me what I wanted and helped me figure out a payment plan that would work with my budget I’ll come to them in 10 years when I’m looking for another or maybe sooner who knows! Hey both even stayed late to help with the sale!! Never pushy just there to help 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman & finance excellent "

- sedrmd

Jake was pleasant, answered any questions we had, not pushy. We would check with Jake again if we had a question or was searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance. Jake

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks For The Prius"

- Elizabeth

Thank you to Liz, Jake & Darren for helping us to get an amazing car. We couldn't have done it without you!!! Thank you so much!!! We love our Remi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , Liz Hayson

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Van

Excellent customer service! Went above and beyond to help us find the vehicle for us! Would recommend to all our family and friends! Thank you Dave Severson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff "

- Bedub5902

My wife Rachael and I had a very good experience in our purchase of the 2015 Rouge. The salesman, Jake was friendly and understood our needs. Financing was a breeze and Darren saw to it that we were able to get the best rates available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS PLACE IS THE BEST!!!"

- Rick S

We were originally attracted to Dave Syverson because of a really great price we saw on their website for a vehicle we were interested in. I initially expressed some concern over buying an eight-year old vehicle, but Jake said not to worry... they would stand behind it if things weren't right. We ended up buying that vehicle, but unfortunately had some unanticipated problems within the first few days. Jake and George really took care of us. Everything was fixed... no charge... even though we bought the vehicle "as is". I guess Jake was serious about standing behind the vehicle... the bill would have been over $2000, but we paid zero. We will definitely buy our next car here, even though its 60 miles from home. Thanks Jake (and George). We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome deal and awesome customer service"

- Antdogg323

Didnt really know what i wanted but with the help of these guys made everything work out took home a 2017 buick thanks guys god bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- AGroh

Jake was our salesman, he was very knowledgeable and easy going. He answered all of our questions and helped us get a great deal. We would come back to buy our next vehicle here because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience.... every staff I dealt with were great. "

- Amber rose

I was in a dilemma. My old car was becoming too much to fix and it wasn't worth it anymore. Unfortunately I still owed on it but I messaged Jake V. and he went above and beyond. Him and his co-workers got my daughter and I in our new car within 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Aaron McVicker , Heather

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 2017 VW Passat"

- vwfanbarb

We needed to trade in our VW Passat. At Dave Syverson’s, Jake Villarreal was the salesman who worked with us. He was professional and very helpful. We highly recommend him, when you are looking for a car. Larry and Barb Scheid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept and Finance Dept

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,150

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,998

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,972