About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Villarreal.
Jake Villarreal
Jake Villarreal, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Jake Villarreal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Jake Villarreal

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Hondacrvpurchaser

Jake helped us through the whole process and made sure we were comfortable the whole way! The low pressure environment and transparent process was helpful as we made our decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jake is the man!!"

- Micah

I bought a new f150 from jake at Dave syverson ford recently, I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. He answered all my questions and helped me find the truck I had been searching for. The dealership had may friendly people that are more than willing to help with any questions a person may have. Thanks jake you did great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bergland edge"

- Wed

Everyone. Rap Jake was very cordial and helpful. He made sure all our questions were answetef we felt like they took the time to meet our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lindsey0722

Jake helped with all needs and left no questions unanswered. I would recommend to all to my family and friends who are car shopping to shop Dave Syversons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Amanda!!

I am giving them a 5 for the fact they new what I wanted and found me what I wanted and helped me figure out a payment plan that would work with my budget I’ll come to them in 10 years when I’m looking for another or maybe sooner who knows! Hey both even stayed late to help with the sale!! Never pushy just there to help 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman & finance excellent "

- sedrmd

Jake was pleasant, answered any questions we had, not pushy. We would check with Jake again if we had a question or was searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance. Jake

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks For The Prius"

- Elizabeth

Thank you to Liz, Jake & Darren for helping us to get an amazing car. We couldn't have done it without you!!! Thank you so much!!! We love our Remi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , Liz Hayson

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Van

Excellent customer service! Went above and beyond to help us find the vehicle for us! Would recommend to all our family and friends! Thank you Dave Severson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff "

- Bedub5902

My wife Rachael and I had a very good experience in our purchase of the 2015 Rouge. The salesman, Jake was friendly and understood our needs. Financing was a breeze and Darren saw to it that we were able to get the best rates available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS PLACE IS THE BEST!!!"

- Rick S

We were originally attracted to Dave Syverson because of a really great price we saw on their website for a vehicle we were interested in. I initially expressed some concern over buying an eight-year old vehicle, but Jake said not to worry... they would stand behind it if things weren't right. We ended up buying that vehicle, but unfortunately had some unanticipated problems within the first few days. Jake and George really took care of us. Everything was fixed... no charge... even though we bought the vehicle "as is". I guess Jake was serious about standing behind the vehicle... the bill would have been over $2000, but we paid zero. We will definitely buy our next car here, even though its 60 miles from home. Thanks Jake (and George). We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,889

2018 Ford Expedition

$67,154

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,399

2018 Nissan Murano

$34,344

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,729

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,437

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,757

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,524