About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron McVicker.
Aaron McVicker
Aaron McVicker, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Aaron McVicker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

I am married and have 2 daughters. I spend alot of my time taking my girls to their dance classes, soccer and softball games. I enjoy golfing, rec league softball and volleyball. I am a big football and MMA fan. I truly love what I do for a living. I am excited to get to work everyday.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Aaron McVicker

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I want what i want!"

- Melinda A Walker

Definitely will have my business again in the future! Thanks again to Danielle! She's a rock star, along with Aaron y'all were great to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Take 2"

- Lol be patient with me!!! 🤣🤣🤣

I had a few issues. Aaron waa very helpful in resolving the issue. Thank you so much for helping me n putting up with me. Aaron truly loves his job n always has a smile on his face... 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F150 Platnum "

- Platnum man

Aaron was very helpful and knowledgeable about the F150 Platnum. I have bought my last 4 new vehicles through this dealership a very pleased. Thanks again Aaron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Kelieye

The employees at Dave Syverson Auto were amazing. They worked with me very hard to get me into a better car. I am so thankful to them. They were very helpful and they made sure I was happy before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy!"

- ScotWood

I went into the dealership with a pretty good idea of exactly what I wanted. I contacted Aaron McVicker to set up a test drive. He made a point of gathering as much information from me as possible before I even set foot into the dealership . By doing this it made the financing process a breeze. When we met with Danielle she made the final financing process easy and fun. Aaron made sure to point out the finer points of the vehicle. He even paired my phone to the car. Excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New used car"

- Andy Boeckman

Aaron was very helpful in helping me find the right car for the best price possible that i could get with his help I able to get the car I wanted at the price I needed. He was a nice guy to talk too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very helpful and friendly"

- Brenda Nelson

Danielle and Aaron are very helpful and welcoming. We felt very comfortable with them. I would recommend these two to my friends and family. Thank you very much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Need a new car but did not have a enough money "

- Moshy20

I was tired of putting money into my old SUV I want to try to get a newer car and I had owed so much towards my SUV they rolled it over into my new loan and it was great I don't pat to much more than my old loan now so I got a 2018 Ford Focus and I love it so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Ostrander

I wish I lived closer I'd buy from these guys every time! I feel like they went the extra mile to clean up the car and give me a quick totrial on how things worked! It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LANCE FRANK

Went in looking, came out owning 🙂 Mark and Darren were great to work with. Painless process which is not how I remember buying a new vehicle. Love my new rig and highly recommend Dave Syverson Auto Center and any of the great people there the next time you are looking for a vehicle! Go see Mark, tell him I sent you 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,450

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,989

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2017 Nissan Versa

$15,753