About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron McVicker.
Aaron McVicker
Aaron McVicker, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Aaron McVicker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

I am married and have 2 daughters. I spend alot of my time taking my girls to their dance classes, soccer and softball games. I enjoy golfing, rec league softball and volleyball. I am a big football and MMA fan. I truly love what I do for a living. I am excited to get to work everyday.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Aaron McVicker

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Ostrander

I wish I lived closer I'd buy from these guys every time! I feel like they went the extra mile to clean up the car and give me a quick totrial on how things worked! It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LANCE FRANK

Went in looking, came out owning 🙂 Mark and Darren were great to work with. Painless process which is not how I remember buying a new vehicle. Love my new rig and highly recommend Dave Syverson Auto Center and any of the great people there the next time you are looking for a vehicle! Go see Mark, tell him I sent you 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Kathy Jo

I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience at Dave Syverson. I'm a detail-oriented person, and from the time I arrived at the dealership it was apparent that they are, too. Aaron (sales) and Danielle ( Finance) were a pleasure to work with. They answered all of my questions and it's obvious that they not only love their work, but are true professionals. Detailing the car and driving it onto the showroom floor to Danielle's office while the paperwork was being done shows their attention to every last detail, and was a great touch! Thank you - I love my new Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson , The detailing crew

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Excellent Sales Experience

The experience was excellent. George Gonzales and Aaron McVicker were very professional. They presented us with a vehicle we "wanted" vs trying to talk us into a vehicle that had options that we didn't care for - most likely would not use - but had to pay extra for. They also gave the 1.9 % financing right away - instead of the higher percentage that a previous dealer had presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fast!"

- Tjcc

Staff was super friendly. Talked to me in a way that was easily understood. Aaron and Danielle really took care of me and answered all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Car Guy

We just bought a new vehicle from them, we were very impressed with their straight forward business attitude. Danielle is a super gal to deal with and we felt very comfortable dealing with her and Aaron. They were not high pressured and very knowledgeable . We will definitely recommend them to everyone!! Plus they have a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad situation turns good!"

- Brcunningham

I came in to see Aaron about getting a vehicle a couple days after I just totaled my Dodge Avenger from hitting a dear. Aaron started hunting right away for a vehicle that would both fit my family of 5, and also work for my catering business. He made the process extremely easy and helped me turn my anger over losing my old car in to a positive with my new Ford Edge! I would definitely work with Dave Syversons and Aaron in the future for all my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable!!"

- Lovemyrogue

Just bought my third vehicle from Dave Severson, Aaron was my salesperson along with George who was the “money guy”, and Danielle who did our paperwork .. I can’t say enough about the three of them, they are such amazing young people!! I found them to be efficient, upfront and overall just plain fun to be with !!! I have, and will Continue to send any business their way that I can. Thank you for a great day, Chuck and Dale Hamsmith .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Danielle Johnson

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jerod Wolff

My wife and I are expecting our first child in April, so we were looking to replace her sedan with an SUV to better accommodate our growing family. I submitted a request online in regards to my needs and received a call shortly thereafter. Aaron McVicker got to work immediately and took the details of my situation into consideration. After getting a good idea of the financial picture via phone, I went to see Aaron, George, and Darren the same day of my initial request and drove away in a new 2018 VW Tiguan. It's clear these guys are there to help the customer. They showed patience, appreciation, and most importantly great empathy. I'd absolutely do business with the team at Dave Severson Auto Center again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful and patient"

- RThartlend

Aaron McVicker was my salesperson. Thank you for spending the extra time with me and helping me address my concerns about making the purchase. good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,650

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,179

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,825

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$61,500

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,527

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,498

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,989

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

N/A