About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron McVicker.
Aaron McVicker
Aaron McVicker, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Aaron McVicker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

I am married and have 2 daughters. I spend alot of my time taking my girls to their dance classes, soccer and softball games. I enjoy golfing, rec league softball and volleyball. I am a big football and MMA fan. I truly love what I do for a living. I am excited to get to work everyday.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Aaron McVicker

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended! Ask for Aaron!!"

- Juanio

Just got my dream car and it was all possible cause of Salesman Aaron! My credit wasn't great and yet they were able to help me get the car. Great dealership. Very friendly and satisfaction guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time For A Used Car "

- Shadow71

It was time to get a upgrade. Found a used car the wife and I liked here at Dave Syverson Auto Center. They were customer oriented and friendly. The used car that we ended up purchasing did have a few issues that they were willing to fix. I still however though don't feel that we got a good deal or even a fair deal as they were unwilling to budge on price even with pointed out flaws and a very rough and beaten exterior of the vehicle. I have seen cleaner and fewer miles vehicles go for at or less than what we paid. They talked a good game about making sure you are comfortable and doing what they can but don't push it too far. Like they said "Their Job is to make sure that you have the best experience you can" but for this recent customer it wasn't the best. If you do go through them just don't expect to get car prices to drop any even if it is justified, They are worth a look and not horrible overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tracy J Corwin

Aaron is the best. He worked hard to find just the right vehicle for me. He made the car buying fun and easy. Darren finished up with the financing. He was also great to work with. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of outstanding"

- EhrhardtExpress

Matt, Aaron, and Darren were all great to work with. This is the second new car we’ve gotten from Dave Syverson’s. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Matt Dugstad

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I want what i want!"

- Melinda A Walker

Definitely will have my business again in the future! Thanks again to Danielle! She's a rock star, along with Aaron y'all were great to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Take 2"

- Lol be patient with me!!! 🤣🤣🤣

I had a few issues. Aaron waa very helpful in resolving the issue. Thank you so much for helping me n putting up with me. Aaron truly loves his job n always has a smile on his face... 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F150 Platnum "

- Platnum man

Aaron was very helpful and knowledgeable about the F150 Platnum. I have bought my last 4 new vehicles through this dealership a very pleased. Thanks again Aaron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Kelieye

The employees at Dave Syverson Auto were amazing. They worked with me very hard to get me into a better car. I am so thankful to them. They were very helpful and they made sure I was happy before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy!"

- ScotWood

I went into the dealership with a pretty good idea of exactly what I wanted. I contacted Aaron McVicker to set up a test drive. He made a point of gathering as much information from me as possible before I even set foot into the dealership . By doing this it made the financing process a breeze. When we met with Danielle she made the final financing process easy and fun. Aaron made sure to point out the finer points of the vehicle. He even paired my phone to the car. Excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New used car"

- Andy Boeckman

Aaron was very helpful in helping me find the right car for the best price possible that i could get with his help I able to get the car I wanted at the price I needed. He was a nice guy to talk too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,050

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,749

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,040