Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron Myers
Aaron Myers at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Aaron Myers

Manager

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.7
11 Reviews
4.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Aaron Myers

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service thank you You guys are so..."

- MARQUEZJUAN11 Verified Customer

Great customer service thank you You guys are so professional and Very friendly That’s why I always here for my car and I’ll be back Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Favela

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my advisor Kevin, he was..."

- KINGOFDHS Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my advisor Kevin, he was professional and knowledgeable about my vehicle. I was in and out within the time he promised . I would definitely recommend Pedder Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed by the service Michael provided. everyone..."

- TEASA_2000 Verified Customer

I was impressed by the service Michael provided. everyone I came into contact with was very helpful and attentive to all my needs. I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Teasa! Thanks so much for the awesome review! We are so happy to have had the opportunity to work with you and to give you such an awesome car buying experience. Please reach out to anyone on the Pedder Team if there is anything we can do for you! Thanks again for the high star rating, have a wonderful day! -Pedder Nissan Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe this dealership is the best in southern..."

- BREYONABROWN Verified Customer

I believe this dealership is the best in southern California. Great customer service and they go above and beyond to make their customers happy. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Breyonabrown, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pedder Nissan! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! -Pedder Nissan Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for great professional and people friendly..."

- ToyaCato Verified Customer

Thank you for great professional and people friendly staffing, my first visit just moved to Hemet,my meet and greet plus service needs was Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thompson, Jose Favela

Apr 07, 2021

ToyaCato responded

Paul helped my experience be a positive one, all of the staff were great.

Apr 07, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Toyacato, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! -Pedder Nissan Team

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad that each time I bring my car into the..."

- VALORIETEACH Verified Customer

I am so glad that each time I bring my car into the dealer I am 💯 satisfied. I am always pleased with the service I receive from Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cook , Johnny Suppler snd Kevin Foster

Sep 17, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi, Valorie, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Pedder Nissan Team

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a seven year battery from Nissan. It died with..."

- LisaWells Verified Customer

I bought a seven year battery from Nissan. It died with only 2 years on it. Temecula Nissan told me they could not find my transaction in the Nissan computer systems under my VIN and that without a receipt I had no warranty. After I got a copy of the receipt I called them back they told me if they even have a battery in stock they don’t honor a warranty for replacement, but could give me a pro rate credit on the price of a new battery and my cost would be 189.00! I only paid 100.00 for it brand new ! Not the first horrible experience with Temecula Nissan! I called Pedder Nissan service and I was treated with respect and kindness and professionalism from the minute they answered the phone. They told me to bring the car to them so they can test the battery and verify the issues for the warranty coverage ! They went out to move the car and found the battery was dead again.😜 So they jump started it and took it into there service dock and replaced the battery with a brand new battery. The best surprise was when I went to pay and was pleasantly relieved to find the warranty coverage paid in full for the battery and the installation ! This was the second time Pedder Nissan Service Dept. Got it right from the start to finish! You can trust this Mechanic shop! They have a solid Ethics code! For this reason when my 2011 Murano Nissan needs anything “which is few and far between” I will take my car to the people I can trust to not over charge me, sell me parts and repair labor I don’t need! Or like at Temecula Nissan quote me 500.00 for a replacement max air flow sensor, tell me that part is not covered under my drivetrain warranty ... then have me a receipt showing that they charged 1800.00 to Nissan warranty AND TOOK 548.00 cash from me! Listing a full fuel system overhaul which they never even did! I almost wrote NISSAN OFF for good.. and I am a lifetime NISSAN ONLY OWNER! I am still a little shaken by the experience but Pedder Nissan has restored some faith in the NISSAN name for me. My 2011 MURANO has only 98,000 miles on it. IT RUNS LIKE A NEW CAR! Other then basic maintenance this NISSAN MURANO lives up to its Nissan Name! When I do decide to part with my beloved Murano, it will be Pedder Nissan that I buy my brand new Nissan from! (BECAUSE OF THIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT STAFF MEMBER PROVIDING THE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER CARE EXPERIENCE)!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Zimmerman , Not sure of their names, check receipt

Aug 18, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Lisawells, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pedder Nissan.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Barbara, in The Service Center Department was a..."

- VERQUINCYAAITES21 Verified Customer

Ms. Barbara, in The Service Center Department was a Blessing & an Angel in Disguise. Her professionalism well on point, & her humor just elevated the room.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Zimmerman

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AS OF TODAY JULY 15TH 2020, I WAS MORE THAN SATISFIED..."

- keciamoore17 Verified Customer

AS OF TODAY JULY 15TH 2020, I WAS MORE THAN SATISFIED WITH THE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE WITH PEDDER NISSAN. HAD A 9:00 AM APPOINTMENT TO CHECK OUT MY BRAKES. WAS TOLD IT WOULD TAKE APPROXIMATELY 1 AND A HALF HOURS?. WAITED UNTIL 12:00 PM NOON TO SEE IF MY CAR WAS READY, AND IT HADNT EVEN BEEN PULLED INTO THE GARAGE YET!!!. ONLY FOR THE MECHANICS TO NOW TAKE IT IN. WITHIN 10 MINUTES THEY TOLD ME MY BRAKES WERE FINE!! I SAT IN THE HOT HEAT OF HEMET,CA FOR SOMETHING THEY COULD HAVE TOLD ME HOURS BEFORE!!. WASTED TIME & GAS ONLY TO BE STUCK IN TRAFFIC ALL THE WAY BACK TO RIALTO, CA. THE SALES TEAM & FINANCING DEPARTMENT IS EXCELLENT BUT THAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT & MECHANICS," SUCKS" WITH POOR SERVICE!!!. THAT DEPARTMENT ALONE BRINGS DOWN THE ENTIRE DEALERSHIP!!!.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo De Cima, Katie Becerra, Efrain Caldera, Tyler Zimmerman, Gil Armendariz

Aug 08, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Keciamoore17, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We will be working harder to make sure the service department is more efficient. This should never happen. We do apologize!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such a great experience got exactly what I was..."

- alexisperez260 Verified Customer

Had such a great experience got exactly what I was looking for at the price that I wanted to be at all staff was very helpful

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cano, Cheyenne Escamilla, Danny Garcia, Erica Cadena, Lexi Perez

Jul 04, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive