Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Cook
Brian Cook at Pedder Nissan

Brian Cook

Service Advisor

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

4.6
135 Reviews

135 Reviews of Brian Cook

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure..."

- DASHONLOVE Verified Customer

Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure everything was in order and kept in contact with me after the purchase. Absolute gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You are always nice & professional. Very welcoming. I..."

- BEVLEGASPI Verified Customer

You are always nice & professional. Very welcoming. I really like that you always return my car washed & clean. I feel safe that you have done a all points safety check & topped fuels , air tires, checked battery & all lights are working properly. All these things are done everytime I bring it in. Is a really good feeling, even tho my car is 6 yrs old you still check everything. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast and friendly customer service !!!! Glad to..."

- Gowinn14! Verified Customer

Great, fast and friendly customer service !!!! Glad to see the coffee station back. Lol. Felt clean and safe while keeping socially distant from others while waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is awesome. Class act of workers. I..."

- Dave.zarda Verified Customer

Service department is awesome. Class act of workers. I enjoy bringing my car in for service. I definitely want to buy another Nissan very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Foster

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin foster is the greatest of all time. I appreciate..."

- JEREMYWAYNEYOUNG81 Verified Customer

Kevin foster is the greatest of all time. I appreciate everything he has done for my family. Every time i come in it is an amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I take my care approximately every 3 months due to my..."

- Norma Verified Customer

I take my care approximately every 3 months due to my long commute. The prices are great and everyone is always so welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is always exceptional with regards..."

- Rolland Tide Verified Customer

The service department is always exceptional with regards to meeting my service needs. The manager (Gregg) has the pulse of his customers which makes the experience simpler and without concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my advisor Kevin, he was..."

- KINGOFDHS Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my advisor Kevin, he was professional and knowledgeable about my vehicle. I was in and out within the time he promised . I would definitely recommend Pedder Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and professional while satisfying my needs...."

- NOJEDA23 Verified Customer

Pleasant and professional while satisfying my needs. Great job. Asked to check the sensors. All OK

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Favela

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So we we went in for service we showed the service..."

- Paul.fokey Verified Customer

So we we went in for service we showed the service department that the full set f mats as we were told when we bought them. They were in the trunk and there were only 3. Also the key fob fell apart the first week we owned it. We told them also. They said the used car manager would call us to approve. We were there for 4.5 hours and you couldn’t get approval. So the manager never called. I called and left him a message the day after our service and still not call back. Also our first appointment we sat for 1.5 hours only to be told you ordered the wrong part. Two days off of work unpaid and we are not happy. Very disappointed in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,530
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,035
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $16,162
2015 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,761
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,414
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive