Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Russ Ward
Russ  Ward at Pedder Nissan

Russ Ward

Vice President of Operations

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

11 Reviews of Russ Ward

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been coming to Pedder Nissan for over 15 years. I..."

- TSELBY617 Verified Customer

I’ve been coming to Pedder Nissan for over 15 years. I live in Temecula but will always drive to the one in Hemet. Mike, Ozzy, Cheyenne, Brian, Danny, and the rest of the staff are amazing, friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Preciado, Cheyenne Escamilla, Brian Cook, Danny Garcia , Michael Perez

Sep 16, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi, We couldn't be happier to read about your wonderful experience. This is the degree of service we expect our offer every customer on every visit. We are so proud that you commute to come out to Pedder Nissan and that your experience is worthwhile and consistent. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit. Stay safe! Pedder Nissan Team

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst place I have ever been this was the biggest..."

- HERODBABY Verified Customer

The worst place I have ever been this was the biggest bait and switch I have been treated by sales people I will never go back and I am going to tell everyone I meet never to go to this fealer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Siepker, Ozzy Preciado, Juan Cano, Aldo De Cima, Cheyenne Escamilla, Katie Becerra, Efrain Caldera, Erica Cadena, Mike Gandy

Sep 03, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

We regret that your experience with us was not a positive one. Thank you for your honest review and we hope you consider us again in the future. Pedder Nissan Team

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and they provided us a lot of..."

- CHICALI0601 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and they provided us a lot of attention. They gave us what we wanted very cleans and respectful. I loved the service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Caldera, Gil Armendariz

Aug 08, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I bought my 2020 nissan versa sr about six months ago and..."

- Cameron Verified Customer

I bought my 2020 nissan versa sr about six months ago and I'm still happy with it. It drives smooth and great on gas. My salesman was Michael Perez and I highly recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Perez, Brady Gartner

Jun 10, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Cameron, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pedder Nissan!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service. "

- MHEBERT952 Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to have Kevin as a service advisor. He always provide excellent customer service. Great Job Kevin!!! I would definitely recommend my friends to this service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cano, Cheyenne Escamilla, Omar Ruiz, Manny Gutierrez, Christian Harding, Michael Perez, Brian Cook, Danny Garcia, Kyle Kirpluk

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation. "

- DONBYRD46 Verified Customer

IN AND OUT LESS THAN AN HOUR. NICE WAITING AREA WITH COFFEE TEA AND POPCORN. CAR WASHED RUNS GREAT. Given areas needing future replacing or repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo De Cima, Omar Ruiz, Michael Perez, Brian Cook

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engines"

- rigoydelma1999 Verified Customer

The service was good when I asked check the engine of my car salesman, so then said it was check good. I went home ,to check the myself engine. I was missing the plastic cover of my engine and little bit over on oil. I was very happy with the price of the car. Just a minor issue i saw in the engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo De Cima, Manny Gutierrez

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- DARGEOFF Verified Customer

We went in to look at a specific vehicle. The sales man was fast to help us. After he pulled it out of the spot, he noticed it had a low tire light. He took the vehicle to the service area and made sure all the tires had even pressure. During the test drive he kept his eye on the tire pressure. The rest of our visit was pleasant. Even the finance guy was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Isom, Aldo

Jun 03, 2019

Pedder Nissan responded

That is amazing to hear! We enjoy learning that our customers get the best experiences from our employees and that they know how to make it happen. Congrats on the purchase!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change "

- DAISYMARTIN49 Verified Customer

It took 2 1/2 hrs. for oil change when I actually have an appt. , was told it only takes an hour, so I decided to stay and wait Instead of being drop off to the store and not waste my time sitting and waiting. I appreciate the free coffee and donuts .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t know their names

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch"

- RFDADAMS Verified Customer

I was very pleased as a 4 time Nissan owner I was not looking to buy a new truck but they offered me a great deal and were very upfront and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive