Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Warner.
Aaron Warner
Aaron Warner at ODaniel Porsche Audi
5.0

Aaron Warner

Sales Manager

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

My name is Aaron Warner. I am originally from Marion, but have spent the last 25 years here in Fort Wayne. I attended high school here at Snider. I came to O'Daniel in July of 2015. I was drawn to the the O'Daniel family because of their reputation for taking care of their employees and I wanted to work for a family friendly organization. I am married to Shannon Warner and we have two Daschunds named Ladybug and Lincoln. Even our dogs are German engineered! In my free time I enjoy watching the NFL; I am a HUGE Colts fan! We spend fall and winter following our team and we spend the summers at our place on Hamilton Lake. I also enjoy spending time reading, my favorite being John Grisham. I love to find solutions to peoples' automotive wants and needs. I enjoy helping people learn the business.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

189 Reviews of Aaron Warner

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again, Outstanding service and support! Been doing..."

- Jim

Again, Outstanding service and support! Been doing business with Odaniel for 20+ years. Anwar, Melissa and the rest of the sales and business support team were great as usual! Thanks again for a perfect car selling and buying experience. Definitely using the EASY button these days!! Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase of my 2021 Porsche Panamera from O’Daniel..."

- Paul

The purchase of my 2021 Porsche Panamera from O’Daniel Motors was an outstanding experience. The salesperson Zach Filipiak was very professional and accommodating and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Zachary Filipiak

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Zach. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a gorgeous 911. Traveled from Pittsburgh and..."

- John S.

Bought a gorgeous 911. Traveled from Pittsburgh and trailered my car (CTS-V Coupe) that I was trading in. The plan was complete/sign the paperwork, the deal was already done prior to driving out, and then trailer the 911 back to Pittsburgh. However, there was an issue with the 911 when I arrived to complete the deal. My sales person and the sales manager were off that day. So, I had to deal with another sales person and GM (Adam). If I truly wasn't 100% in love with the car and wanting to buy this car, I would have walked out of the dealership and trailered my car back home. A simple issue needing resolved, which was the fault of the dealership, took over 2.5 hours of back and forth with the GM to get to an acceptable solution. My cousin and buddy couldn't believe the lack of understanding and poor customer service this person (GM) displayed. At no time did he apologize or take ownership of the problem. It felt like he was still trying to negotiate alternatives that were in his best interest and not his customers (me). I had reservations about the final solution/agreement to resolve the issue. But I went ahead with the deal. Thank goodness I didn't take delivery of car and bring it back to Pittsburgh. As I suspected, the GM's solution and results were unsatisfactory, thus delaying the shipment of my 911 being shipped to my home. When my original sales person contacted me and told me the car was ready to ship, I reviewed the work via photos and car inspection service report, I immediately contacted and informed the dealership I would not accept the vehicle and the deal was off. Enter Aaron the Sales Manager. If it wasn't for him, the dealership would have bought my car I traded in and refunded my deposit on the 911. Aaron is truly first class. He called me and listened to my concerns and the history of my experience. He apologized and assured me he would do whatever it took to make me comfortable, happy and extremely satisfied with the car. I can tell you that Aaron delivered on every promise. He went over and beyond and demonstrated exceptional customer service. This guy gave me his personal cell phone number and called me almost daily to provide updates on the items we discussed needing resolved. He would take my calls after hours and was always pleasant. He even threw in a few other things I wasn't expecting. The owner of the dealership should recognize Aaron for his demonstrated professionalism and expectational customer experience he provides customers. Make sure you ask for Aaron if you visit the dealership, he will take care of you. Note - My ratings on Customer Service, Quality of Work, Friendliness and Price are all based on my experience with Aaron. If it wasn't for him, my rating would have been poor. John S. Pittsburgh, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt , Adam

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with us at O'Daniel. We're glad to hear the situation was resolved when Aaron stepped in he is top-notch. Thank you for being understanding of the situation and working with us to find a solution that serves you. We pride ourselves on customer service and glad we ended up delivering that for you. Thank you again for your time and feedback we really appreciate it and will pass it along to Aaron and our team.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose and the entire O'Daniel Porsche team were terrific..."

- MZ

Jose and the entire O'Daniel Porsche team were terrific to work with. The process from start to finish was very comfortable for me and I enjoyed working with everyone. Thank you Jose for providing such an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Jose Canas

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jose provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This my third new Audi. I had a great relationship with..."

- tomnill85

This my third new Audi. I had a great relationship with my prior salesman and Ed was new to me. Ed was extremely knowledgeable about their products and very patient. He searched diligently for what I wanted, but when we couldn't find it he never demonstrated any hint of annoyance. I ordered my vehicle, he kept me updated of the car's progress and his professionalism paid off months later. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Edward Bean

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Ed here at ODaniel.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've just purchased our 3rd Audi from Anwar and I'd..."

- Bob

I've just purchased our 3rd Audi from Anwar and I'd recommend him wholeheartedly! Also a testimony to the Audi Q5, which protected my wife from injury when she was hit broadside and rolled over, totaling the car. This dealership has been great to work with in all aspects. Thanks to Aaron for working through the purchase versus lease numbers, as well as Melissa who finished up the financials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Anwar, Melissa Fiandt

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing ODaniel, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind..."

- darrinkarcher

Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind and willing to help. Dale, Griffin, Mike, Curt and Jenny have all been top notch! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Porsche Audi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say that this was the best car buying..."

- fjbean56

I can honestly say that this was the best car buying experience of my life! Ed went above and beyond what was expected as did the whole ODaniel dealership staff/management! I would return to Ed and ODaniel’s for my next car purchase without any reservations and would make the same recommendations to my colleagues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Bean

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Ed and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re on our fourth Audi. The third was a CPO I found at..."

- CraigNHP

We’re on our fourth Audi. The third was a CPO I found at another dealership. When I had questions, Anwar was ready to help. We’re very happy with Anwar’s help and the dealership in general. When it comes time for number five, Anwar will get the first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Here at ODaniel Porsche Audi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Anwar. Congratulations on your fourth Audi! We appreciate your business and this review!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only was the sale process a pleasant experience the..."

- mharman1

Not only was the sale process a pleasant experience the level of service was terrific. Griffin is a great brand ambassador for Audi and ODaniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Griffin Melton

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,860

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,860

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $50,315

2021 Dodge Durango

$50,315

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,735

2021 Ram 1500

$68,735

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,040

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,040

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,515

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$47,515

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,515

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,515