Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Abbie Hamid.
Abbie Hamid
Abbie Hamid, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Del Toyota
4.9

Abbie Hamid

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Abbie Hamid

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- TIM@GRANDSPORTAUTOBODY.COM Verified Customer

Abby is awesome always takes great care of his customers 👍I always recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.keep up the great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lopez, Jim Krause

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jessica

Abbie has been taking care of my family for years! I came in feeling worried about my lease and what my options would be and Abbie took care of me and I drove away in a beautiful new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sweet

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"inspection and service"

- OLGAMILAGROSBURGOS Verified Customer

Great place, fast service and every experience with Del Toyota has been positive. Love Abbie, plus great work by Josh Cartagena and other service men not listed below are wonderful people and so helpful! Receptionist are great and customer service representatives. Thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lopez , Josh Cartagena

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Twice a Charm"

- Steven B. Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Del and they second time I was very pleased with the experience. I had been looking for a new vehicle for the last few weeks visiting just about every dealer in the area (was completely undecided on what brand/model I wanted). Abbie was the perfect salesman for me. I understood where I was in my decision making and kept is pressure free with just the right amount of follow up. Because of this, I decided to make the purchase with Del. I believe I received a fair price on both my new vehicle and my trade in ( I did my homework first). There where no games and I walked out of there very pleased for the second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tran

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Steven. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Junaid18

Great professional service . Abbie and Angel were very helpful. Great dealership and very fast in getting through the paperwork. It was a great experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Abbie and Angel on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and quick. "

- Bearman Verified Customer

You guys need to begin washing and cleaning the interior. I switched from Lexus to Toyota and will probably switch back in two yrs because of their outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Naegele

Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car in 3 years"

- LOSTINTIME19782 Verified Customer

Jimmy the GM, Abbie the salesman, and Angel the tech wiz were absolutely amazing. Quick, painless, and respectful. My 2019 CH-R Limited is so much fun and looks amazing. Highly recommend getting your next car at Del Toyota in Thorndale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy family"

- Edgar93

Its was a vary nice day for us and the staff was vary friendly and awesome hope to buy more of them in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sweet

Jun 06, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient sales"

- BradyS Verified Customer

Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions and provide an excellent price. The sales process was friendly and efficient, getting us out the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch experience!"

- feixu1210

Abbie is great, he gave us a lot of information, not pressure, so that we could make a informed choice between two different models. It was a very satisfying car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Abbie and the rest of the Del Toyota team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995