Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Krause .
Jim Krause
Jim Krause , Finance Manager, Del Toyota
5.0

Jim Krause

Finance Manager

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me
Call
Email

213 Reviews of Jim Krause

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- TIM@GRANDSPORTAUTOBODY.COM Verified Customer

Abby is awesome always takes great care of his customers 👍I always recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.keep up the great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lopez, Abbie Hamid

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car"

- Steve95

Came to del toyota to buy my first car. Didn't have to wait long before being sat down to talk to a sales rep. Rep helped me find a car i liked and talked me through the process, overall was a fun experience and I am glad I went to del.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis, Shawn Krause

Jun 17, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Del Toyota and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying your first car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family "

- chrissyr1974

Steve Heinze is a great guy. He treated us with respect and honesty from the very beginning. This car was for my daughter and he listened to what we wanted and needed and made sure she delivered just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lopez, Steve Heinze

Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Hi Chrissy and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Steve was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with!"

- NOELB Verified Customer

Antonio was a true professional. He was prompt at getting back to me with any questions I had. He also made the process super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blessed!!"

- Motherof5 Verified Customer

If you are looking to purchase a car this is definitely the place. No judgement, multiple payment options, low monthly payments, and great people who are not just trying to take your money but whom are knowledgeable and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amr Rizk

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awsome"

- EVYGAWRON Verified Customer

Everyone is ready to help you in whatever questions you have, and willing to go the extra mile and the pricing is the best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morry Jeffords, Nick Abbattista

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good pricing"

- Done 6319

Not only was the price good . in fact also the service is excellent the dealership is modern the people are nice and it was a pleasure to stay there for a couple of hours until my car was made ready for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- BARTMCKINNON Verified Customer

Great customer service, knowledgeable reps really cared about us and worked within our budget. I cannot say enough about their high quality of service They did not just treat us as customers they treated us like family Jim and Shawn were great. Brian was patient and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Krause, Brian Sweet

Jun 06, 2019

Del Toyota responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great speedy service "

- WOLFSONTRACING Verified Customer

Always accommodating on time of service while doing a great job quickly. Great waiting room and a complimentary loaner vehicle is always a big plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient sales"

- BradyS Verified Customer

Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions and provide an excellent price. The sales process was friendly and efficient, getting us out the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995