Abby Gehrig
Abby Gehrig at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me

Abby Gehrig

Sales Consultant

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Abby Gehrig

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was great. Very personable, polite, and also just down to earth. Got straight to business, and did no messing around. Honest about what we were discussing a More

by mrosar24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abby helped find the perfect car for me! Right within my budget! Even pulled strings to make sure I didn't go over my budget, which was something I was worried about. But she made it super e More

by Tee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by SAG on a whim on my way to another dealership on a Saturday. I looked around and test drove a couple of SUV's. Abby is a great car sales gal. Everyone was very nice & they were able to get me a More

by Shaunda1117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abhy was great 10/10 would definitely buy from again and she was hella cute so that was a plus More

by Miked.molina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would highly recommend Abby.Would buy from her again.she Would highly recommend Abby. Would buy from her again.she was very informative about the vehical,also did well on making the deal come thru. More

by leonardcallihan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you're even CONSIDERING buying a vehicle, definitely make this your 1st stop! #Abbyrocks More

by Victor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Connor

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very cordial and professional. In processing the sale, they were efficient. I knew exactly the car I wanted and diligently compared milages and prices. Not until I arrived home afte More

by Corolla Hybrid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and helpful while allowing me to view a number of vehicles from their multiple lots More

by Jearold13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me the right car at the right deal! The service department was also helpful in getting my new car scheduled for a complete detail. It now looks like the More

by Bobg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the 2 new vehicles. Service was amazing! I never felt pressured by spring automotive. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. More

by kovalbaseball
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,998
2019 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,297
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $23,399
2021 Kia Rio
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,599
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,797
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive