Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Abby Gehrig
Abby Gehrig at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me

Abby Gehrig

Sales Consultant

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews
5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Abby Gehrig

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped by SAG on a whim on my way to another dealership..."

- Shaunda1117

Stopped by SAG on a whim on my way to another dealership on a Saturday. I looked around and test drove a couple of SUV's. Abby is a great car sales gal. Everyone was very nice & they were able to get me approved for a car loan for my budget. Went back three days later after browsing their website and finding what I loved, went in to drive it and drove it home that night! Abby, as busy as she was on her day off, still came in to help me! The following day, I realized my car needed a front end alignment, they got it fixed, no questions asked with same day service. I will definitely tell every one about Springsp Automotive Group and how greatly I appreciate their integrity!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abhy was great 10/10 would definitely buy from again and..."

- Miked.molina

Abhy was great 10/10 would definitely buy from again and she was hella cute so that was a plus

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend Abby.Would buy from her again.she..."

- leonardcallihan

Would highly recommend Abby. Would buy from her again.she was very informative about the vehical,also did well on making the deal come thru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're even CONSIDERING buying a vehicle, definitely..."

- Victor

If you're even CONSIDERING buying a vehicle, definitely make this your 1st stop! #Abbyrocks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Connor

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very cordial and professional. In..."

- Corolla Hybrid

Everyone was very cordial and professional. In processing the sale, they were efficient. I knew exactly the car I wanted and diligently compared milages and prices. Not until I arrived home after closing the deal did it dawn on me I wasn't given a duplicate key fob. It cost me $360 to get one, and they aren't so easy to get. None of the key/fob companies in town had the equipment to program the recent Corolla key fobs, so I ended up having to go to a Toyota dealership. They had to order a fob, and it takes an hour waiting in the service department while they program it (they need to use the original in the process). I learned that if you get a certified pre-owned Toyota, one of their conditions is a duplicate key fob. It isn't the fault of the individuals I dealt with at the dealership, it is just company policy. It would have been nice to know in advance. If you lost your one and only fob before a replacement was made, you would be in a world of hurt. The $360 was bad enough, but it took some extra hours to deal with it (calling around, making the appointment, driving to/from the dealership, waiting at the dealership), and time is money.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly and helpful while allowing me to..."

- Jearold13

The staff was friendly and helpful while allowing me to view a number of vehicles from their multiple lots

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me..."

- Bobg

Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me the right car at the right deal! The service department was also helpful in getting my new car scheduled for a complete detail. It now looks like the day I bought it. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the 2 new vehicles. Service was amazing! I..."

- kovalbaseball

Thanks for the 2 new vehicles. Service was amazing! I never felt pressured by spring automotive. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and flexibility ensuring a..."

- Johndavidnelson

Excellent customer service and flexibility ensuring a seamless transaction in a timely manner. We applaud the Springs Automotive Group for making our car buying experience so enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Claros

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall an amazing experience!"

- olivia

The car buying experience here was overall amazing, everything went very smoothly. I worked with Abby and she did an amazing job of helping with everything making the experience easy and helped get me the best deals. The dealership overall has a very friendly staff and I would go again! For my first time buying my own car it was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,999
2014 Ram 1500
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 BMW 750 car, priced at $29,799
2014 BMW 750
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,299
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Indigo Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $36,999
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,599
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $18,699
2017 Honda HR-V
used
Green exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive