About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abdel Mahmoud.
Abdel Mahmoud
Abdel Mahmoud, Sales, Rick Case Hyundai Plantation
5.0

Abdel Mahmoud

Sales

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

925 N State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Contact Me
Call
Email

141 Reviews of Abdel Mahmoud

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Being treated like a person and a dollar sign!!!!"

- JamSan

We had a great experience with everyone .Abdel Mahmoud, our salesman, We can say enough about but to say that he was a 100 percent at his job. Jonathon Rosario , he was great at begin a Giant.fan working with a Patriot fan😊😀.We can not thank you guys enough .We had a great time spending money. We were treated with respect ,it was like dealing with people you knew all your life. This was ours second car from here and if we ever need a 3rd it will be from Rick Case. Thanks for everything. James and Cassandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathon Rosario, Aylin Alban , Diana,cashier

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- asantiago1371

I have to say before visiting this location I went to several other Hyundai locations to purchase a car and unfortunately have to say I was not too pleased with the customer service at the other locations. Purchasing a car can be very nerve wrecking and Abdel was so friendly and knowledgeable that I was really at ease the whole time. He was with us every step of the way, unlike the other locations, that left me sitting in limbo for at least 1 to 2 hours because they didn't know what they were doing. The best part was the Gong after my purchase! I am very happy with my Hyundai Sonata Sport and would definitely recommend Abdel to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Abualown

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the dealership"

- abrey Verified Customer

I have already have bought or lease 4 cars from the same dealer and my husband as well. We are always very satisfied with the professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bushman

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Rick Case Hyundai"

- Caryn Mackey Verified Customer

I am a recurring customer with Rick Case Hyundai in Fort Lauderdale. I always leave with feeling like I was taken good care of. I will only shop for my cars at this dealership and location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Abualown, Malik Saleh

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"FAST, AND CUSTOMER ORIENTED"

- geevenmathai Verified Customer

The dealership was really geared toward customers and their need. I recommend Rick Case Hyundai strongly for anyone looking for a new vehicle. I strongly recommend Abdel for anyone new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"100 over 100"

- lakisslebnon Verified Customer

Great job great staff best deals every think was the way I want they made my day so happy and got best deal and best car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Abualown

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- luispablo07 Verified Customer

Will recomend my sales person Abdel, he is always profesional,is the 3rd car me and friend buy with hi,definitely I recomend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- michaeldepaolis Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the service I received at Rick Case and I am loving my new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport vehicle. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- hakeem.huk Verified Customer

?It was good experience I felt very comfortable and they are very honest they give me a good service and I wish you guys Good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Abualown

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase Experience"

- soyamosesmm80 Verified Customer

Mr. Malik and Mr Abdel was very helpful and gave great service! I am very pleased with my choice of purchase I will definitely recommend friends and ffamily to be a future customer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Saleh

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,495

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,990

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$16,890

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,890

2018 Genesis G80

$44,990

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$16,990

2018 Genesis G80

$45,990

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,490