About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abdel Mahmoud.
Abdel Mahmoud
Abdel Mahmoud, Sales, Rick Case Hyundai Plantation
5.0

Abdel Mahmoud

Sales

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

925 N State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

145 Reviews of Abdel Mahmoud

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience an amazingly professional friendly staff"

- Marta E Martes

The dealership an staff were great efficient professional . sales person was amazing in finding us the best deal for our money and listen to what we wanted great job. Thank you for making the buying experience quick an easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hajira

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Atmosphere"

- Debbie08

I brought my car in for an oil change and went home with a new car. This is a second Sonata I have purchased at this dealership. Tom greeted me as soon as I walked in to the service department and contacted Abdel who I was meeting to possibly trade in my car. Abdel was patient with me and worked with me so I could leave with a new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Owen

Oct 24, 2018

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded

Thank you for your kind words Debbie! Comments like yours, are very encouraging to our sales and service team. We hope you enjoy your brand new car!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buy"

- Lshaw2

Abdel helped this be an experience that made making a major purchase a delight ... of course the other members of the team worked together to enhance my purchase with clarity ... Thank you Abdel..,!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Jaehrling

Oct 18, 2018

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate you choosing Rick Case Hyundai and would like to welcome you to the Rick Case Hyundai family. Thanks again!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, wonderful people."

- Sara1970

Abdel helps me to find the car that I want and need it, and they're give me the best deal ever. People there are not pushing, they're just very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Being treated like a person and a dollar sign!!!!"

- JamSan

We had a great experience with everyone .Abdel Mahmoud, our salesman, We can say enough about but to say that he was a 100 percent at his job. Jonathon Rosario , he was great at begin a Giant.fan working with a Patriot fan😊😀.We can not thank you guys enough .We had a great time spending money. We were treated with respect ,it was like dealing with people you knew all your life. This was ours second car from here and if we ever need a 3rd it will be from Rick Case. Thanks for everything. James and Cassandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathon Rosario, Aylin Alban , Diana,cashier

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- asantiago1371

I have to say before visiting this location I went to several other Hyundai locations to purchase a car and unfortunately have to say I was not too pleased with the customer service at the other locations. Purchasing a car can be very nerve wrecking and Abdel was so friendly and knowledgeable that I was really at ease the whole time. He was with us every step of the way, unlike the other locations, that left me sitting in limbo for at least 1 to 2 hours because they didn't know what they were doing. The best part was the Gong after my purchase! I am very happy with my Hyundai Sonata Sport and would definitely recommend Abdel to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Abualown

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the dealership"

- abrey Verified Customer

I have already have bought or lease 4 cars from the same dealer and my husband as well. We are always very satisfied with the professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bushman

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Rick Case Hyundai"

- Caryn Mackey Verified Customer

I am a recurring customer with Rick Case Hyundai in Fort Lauderdale. I always leave with feeling like I was taken good care of. I will only shop for my cars at this dealership and location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Abualown, Malik Saleh

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"FAST, AND CUSTOMER ORIENTED"

- geevenmathai Verified Customer

The dealership was really geared toward customers and their need. I recommend Rick Case Hyundai strongly for anyone looking for a new vehicle. I strongly recommend Abdel for anyone new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"100 over 100"

- lakisslebnon Verified Customer

Great job great staff best deals every think was the way I want they made my day so happy and got best deal and best car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Abualown

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,995

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$9,490

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$11,690

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$12,895

2016 Volkswagen Beetle

$14,980

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$7,690

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$16,990

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,895