Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abraham Blandon.
Abraham Blandon
Abraham  Blandon at Volvo Cars Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Abraham Blandon

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Abraham Blandon

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Larson was extremely helpful in selecting our..."

- bijalp921

Peter Larson was extremely helpful in selecting our vehicle and informative about our 2021 Volvo XC 90 Recharge. We highly recommended Volvo for future customers. Thanks, Volvo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson

May 15, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring was terrific from..."

- William

The team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring was terrific from start to finish. Iris, our salesperson, was patient with us as we weighed our options. She kept in touch and was kind throughout the process. Eddie worked a solid deal for us and Abraham walked us through financing and signing clearly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Eddie Reyes

Apr 21, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi William, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience: the team at Volvo Cars Silver..."

- Dori P

Overall great experience: the team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring went above and beyond. Peter, especially, is knowledgeable, attentive and has great people skills. He was quick to keep me posted on inventory changes for the few weeks of my search, but never for a second came across as pushy when following up. I especially appreciate his and the staff's patience: as a foreigner buying my first car ever, I sure had many (probably very basic) questions on the way. Even though the dealership was very busy the day I purchased my car, the team took their time to explain everything - and made sure they are respectful of my time, too, by offering drinks and snacks and outdoor seating options while I was waiting. This is how you not only sell a product, but a service, that clients will want to rely on in the long run. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson, Eddie Reyes, Diego Munizaga

Apr 02, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello Dori, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jebbie was great. He was very conscientious about our..."

- Harrison

Jebbie was great. He was very conscientious about our time and Covid-19 precautions. He took the extra time to send us a video of car before we arrived which was a nice touch. He replies to emails, calls and texts very quickly and is always happy to answer questions and provide more information. He made the process of getting our new Volvo as smooth as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jebbie Panacheril

Apr 03, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Harrison, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review about Jebbie. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris Harley was just amazing at her job..We had a great..."

- csteele128

Iris Harley was just amazing at her job..We had a great experience at this dealership. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership and please see Iris because she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley

Mar 30, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mabel matos was my sales consultant.She was such a..."

- dbroadus

Mabel matos was my sales consultant. She was such a professional and knowledgeable consultant always going above and beyond. Running the numbers to offer me the best deal helped me so much in my decision. I love the pre-owned Volvo xc40.I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most enjoyable car shopping, selection,..."

- jasonsoifer

This was the most enjoyable car shopping, selection, customizing, and purchasing experience I have ever had. The whole team truly works as one team; they are supportive of each other, and courteous, and knowledgeable, and thoughtful. I look forward to enthusiastically sending referrals to this dealership, and to Blair in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Volvo Silver Spring was wonderful to work..."

- jwd20011

The team at Volvo Silver Spring was wonderful to work with. The sales process was efficient and there were no surprises. They took the time to orient me to the car and have followed up since the purchase to ensure everything is going smoothly. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Peter Larson

Mar 25, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience purchasing my new Volvo XC40 P8..."

- DH

I had great experience purchasing my new Volvo XC40 P8 Recharge from Mabel Matos at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. Communication was excellent - fast responses, lots of follow through start to finish. The whole team made me feel welcome, and spent time walking me through the process. I thought the purchase price and trade-in values were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris Harley gave us outstanding information and service..."

- rcjwhiting

Iris Harley gave us outstanding information and service from start to finish! Could not be happier with her and the entire crew at Volvo Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,148
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,279
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $58,488
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,531
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,807
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD