About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Noah Greaney.
Noah Greaney
Noah Greaney, General Sales Manager, Volvo Cars Silver Spring
5.0

Noah Greaney

General Sales Manager

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I have 10 years experience in the automotive industry, my positions have included Sales Consultant, Finance Manager, and Sales Manager. Master certified with Volvo North America. I'm married with 3 kids and 2 dogs, and reside in Montgomery County. I was born and raised in Silver Spring, MD, attended Gonzaga College High School in Washington, DC, then lived in San Diego for a few years before coming back home. When not at work I'm generally found at one of my kids many sports activities.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Finance

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Noah Greaney

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"XC90 2019 Silver Spring Volvo"

- mabutaleb

Excellent buyer experience from initial call to test drive to selection of cat to receipt of car to lease application to finance documentation to post purchase follow up call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Matathias

Oct 22, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Care By Volvo pickup experience!"

- toratora

I'm glad I chose this dealership for my Care by Volvo pickup for my XC40. Iris was very through, stayed with me to answer any and all questions for as long as possible, and made sure I walked away with a decent understanding of the vehicle before I drove off the lot. She even answered my questions every quickly even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Diego Munizaga

Oct 09, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Volvo0216

My experience at this dealership was tremendous! From the second I walked in the door, I knew it a was where I wanted to purchase my next vehicle. I was greeted my Noah and worked through the entire process with Neal who was incredibly helpful from start to finish. The best way to describe my experience at this dealership was that it felt like they treated me with the same care and consideration as they would have if I was the only customer. I’m happy to say that I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Volvo XC40"

- rickster76

From the moment I started evaluating the purchase of a Volvo to the time of negotiations and delivery on my new XC40 I am so happy that I chose Volvo Cars of Silver Spring, MD to do business with. Without question or hesitation, I highly recommend this dealership. I especially commend Peter Larson for the time he spent with me evaluating and allowing me to test drive the XC40 on several occasions. He was patient, highly knowledgeable about the vehicle and exerted very minimal sales pressure. We worked through the negotiation process, ordered the vehicle my wife and I wanted, and he monitored the progress of the order since the vehicle was being assembled in Belgium. Once it cleared, customs at the Port of Baltimore, he made magic and the vehicle was ready for delivery the next day. Prior to my taking ownership of the vehicle, Mr. Larson ensured the vehicle was thoroughly prepped and ready for our inspection. At the time of delivery, he gave me a full technology lesson about the vehicle and was very patient with me as these new 2019 vehicles at quite involved and has worked with me since in helping me get acquainted with all the amazing features that are accessible while driving my new Volvo XC40. Mr. Larson is an asset to Volvo Cars of Silver Spring, Maryland and should be rewarded highly for his efforts and focus on ultimate customer satisfaction. If you are considering purchasing a Volvo we highly recommend you work with Peter Larson and the entire team at Volvo Cars of Silver Spring, Maryland. I also wish to thank Diego Munizaga for his help in facilitating the financial end of the transaction. He was thorough, patient, provided excellent guidance during that process. Honestly, it was the less stressful time I ever spent dealing with an auto dealer financial manager. Last, I want to than the Sales Manager, Noah Greaney for his assistance and support on several occasions prior to delivery of our Volvo,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson, Diego Munizaga

Sep 14, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volvo Cars Silver Spring

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up"

- Anna122344

Peter was responsive, easy to work with and didn’t pressure us. And boy does he know his cars! Would definitely come back! Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson , Our finance guy was great too - name not listed.

Aug 31, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time purchasers at this dealership within two years."

- lorinewxc90

We live far closer to Volvo Cars of Bethesda, but we drive all the way here because the service is the BEST! Peter Larson has sold us two cars in the last two years, and we think very highly of him. He is patient, fair and works hard to make sure we are happy. The dealership is clean, comfortable, and has a greater selection than the Bethesda location. We could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson

Aug 04, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!!"

- ChanelleB

I had the pleasure of working with Neil. He was extremely knowledgeable about Volvo's and I had an amazing experience with him. Thank you Neil for providing A++ service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Hyman

Jul 29, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Chanelle, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience - First Time Volvo Owner"

- davidh

Simply put, this was the funnest and smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. I spoke with Brady a few days before driving up on Saturday to test drive an XC90 I was interested in from their website. Brady had the car ready when I got there. We went on a test drive, then Brady reviewed many of the vehicle features and answered my questions. I traded a vehicle and that was looked at while I on the test drive. This was the only negotiating point we had to discuss and Noah was easy to work with as a sales manager. In the end I feel I received a very good deal including the XC90, a Polestar upgrade, and a 5yr/100k warranty (and a hat!). Diego took care of us in finance--again a super smooth and efficient experience. I would recommend Volvo Cars of Silver Spring (Herb Gordon Volvo).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Crosby , DIego

Jul 27, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Congratulations on your new XC90! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-class experience buying a first-class car"

- Gphoyas02

Many thanks to Peter, Noah, Diego, and Ed for a terrific dealership experience. Exemplary communication, custom-tailored service, and much-appreciated follow-through on all commitments. This team takes pride in itself and its product. Consider me a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sarecky, Peter Larson , Diego Munizaga

Jun 29, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase process was simple and easy"

- Sjalbo

Originally worked with another Volvo dealer, had a bad experience and decided to check Volvo Silver Spring’s website for the XC60 my wife and I were interested in purchasing. You had one in inventory, a called and spoke to Mike Ahlas, he gave me a fair price over the phone and I agreed to the price over the phone. Amazingly simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Axtell, Ed Sarecky, Jose Espejo, Mike Ahlas , Salesperson Bryan Diaz

May 11, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you, we are so happy to read such a great review about Volvo Cars Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo XC90

$63,214

2018 Volvo XC60

$46,134

2018 Volvo XC90

$61,473

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,254

2019 Volvo XC90

$63,341

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,325

2019 Volvo XC90

$57,412

2018 Volvo XC60

$49,783