Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noah Greaney.
Noah Greaney
Noah Greaney at Volvo Cars Silver Spring
Refer Me
4.9

Noah Greaney

General Manager

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I have 10 years experience in the automotive industry, my positions have included Sales Consultant, Finance Manager, and Sales Manager. Master certified with Volvo North America. I'm married with 3 kids and 2 dogs, and reside in Montgomery County. I was born and raised in Silver Spring, MD, attended Gonzaga College High School in Washington, DC, then lived in San Diego for a few years before coming back home. When not at work I'm generally found at one of my kids many sports activities.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Finance

View more specialties & trainings

101 Reviews of Noah Greaney

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful Volvo dealership. Our initial communication..."

- DL

Super helpful Volvo dealership. Our initial communication and information exchange was done long distance. Mabel Matos made our V90 buying experience so easy. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson, Wyman Chow, Mabel Matos , Justin Menzies

May 02, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Silver Spring Volvo for my..."

- Y.X.

I had a great experience at Silver Spring Volvo for my XC40, highly recommend my salesperson Blair Signora, he was professional, responsive, and patient during my car searching and purchasing process. They have great teamwork ensure a smooth and stress-free transition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman Chow, Blair Signora

Apr 26, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris is incredible! Even though I did not purchase the..."

- bcalderjr

Iris is incredible! Even though I did not purchase the first time I met her several years ago, I thought to myself she is the kind of sales consultant I want to deal with in the future. That is why I sought her out late last year. Last December when the dealer could not find exactly what I was looking for they came up with a plan to order what I want. Sure enough the exact car I wanted just arrived as expected and I was presented with a lease deal that knocked my socks off, Eddie, one of the managers also went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied This is my family's third Volvo from Volvo Cars Silver Spring and won't be the last. I never hesitate to brag about Iris, Eddie and the team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. WOW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Eddie Reyes

Mar 31, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most enjoyable car shopping, selection,..."

- jasonsoifer

This was the most enjoyable car shopping, selection, customizing, and purchasing experience I have ever had. The whole team truly works as one team; they are supportive of each other, and courteous, and knowledgeable, and thoughtful. I look forward to enthusiastically sending referrals to this dealership, and to Blair in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Volvo Silver Spring was wonderful to work..."

- jwd20011

The team at Volvo Silver Spring was wonderful to work with. The sales process was efficient and there were no surprises. They took the time to orient me to the car and have followed up since the purchase to ensure everything is going smoothly. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson, Abraham Blandon

Mar 25, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience purchasing my new Volvo XC40 P8..."

- DH

I had great experience purchasing my new Volvo XC40 P8 Recharge from Mabel Matos at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. Communication was excellent - fast responses, lots of follow through start to finish. The whole team made me feel welcome, and spent time walking me through the process. I thought the purchase price and trade-in values were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris Harley gave us outstanding information and service..."

- rcjwhiting

Iris Harley gave us outstanding information and service from start to finish! Could not be happier with her and the entire crew at Volvo Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really luv my new car, I luv the price. There was no..."

- Yellowbus

I really luv my new car, I luv the price. There was no gimmicks, no tricks.. Very helpful, very accommodating, clean showroom, state of the art, very friendly It was an amazing experience..😍😘😊😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Wyman Chow

Feb 13, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That was by far the best car buying experience.Mr...."

- Elhallou

That was by far the best car buying experience. Mr. Greaney made my purchase experience so enjoyable and easy and he was the so honest trust forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Feb 01, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at VCSS were courteous, attentive, and really..."

- Adamttu

The staff at VCSS were courteous, attentive, and really made sure my needs were met. Peer took the time to find what I wanted within my budget and the sales process was very easy. I appreciate everyone there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson

Jan 19, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,148
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,279
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $58,488
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,531
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,807
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD