About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Noah Greaney.
Noah Greaney
Noah Greaney, General Sales Manager, Volvo Cars Silver Spring
4.8

Noah Greaney

General Sales Manager

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I have 10 years experience in the automotive industry, my positions have included Sales Consultant, Finance Manager, and Sales Manager. Master certified with Volvo North America. I'm married with 3 kids and 2 dogs, and reside in Montgomery County. I was born and raised in Silver Spring, MD, attended Gonzaga College High School in Washington, DC, then lived in San Diego for a few years before coming back home. When not at work I'm generally found at one of my kids many sports activities.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Finance

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Noah Greaney

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with Keith "

- Dat

I purchasee Volvo from Silver spring. Keith and Noah helped me through the process and made it simple and gave me a better deal than the competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kinsey

Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team, awesome experience!"

- Kristin.ax

Iris was a delight to work with and made my car buying experience so much fun. Eddie was super helpful as well and worked to make sure the transaction went smoothly. Excellent team, 10/10 would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Eddie Reyes , Wyman

Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Kristin, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and great experience at Volvo Silver Spring"

- JohnGodman

Our experience at Volvo Silver Spring was great. This morning I emailed Noah, the sales manager with the deal I was looking for. He replied immediately and we had a deal. When I got in, Noah introduced Gerard, the sales associate to us. Gerard was really great -- he knows everything about the new features on the Volvo, and took time to make sure the navi was updated with the latest maps and our phones were paired and ready. The whole experience was smooth, quick, and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Louis

Jan 08, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy buying experience"

- Flyersbrb

I didn’t want to deal with negotiating down a car price. This dealership gave me a great first offer and then worked with me to find a slightly less expensive option. I didn’t feel like I was playing a game of chess. Keith was great, Noah was great. Easy to work with, lovely to meet! Would most definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kinsey

Jan 02, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brady is awesome!"

- Bloomer

We had a great experience ordering our XC90 from Brady and Silver Spring Volvo. Friendly, knowledgeable and great communication, A++! Definitely buy your next Volvo here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- FLowerPower

This is my return visit to lease a car, through Iris Harley and Noah Greaney. They are a terrific team. They make every effort to get to know their clients. Iris is thoughtful in choosing features that she knows will be most useful to my line of work. She then ensures that I have a clear understanding of how each feature works, before I left the dealership. Noah, makes sure that the financing works well for my budget. I can't say enough of them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley

Dec 20, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The IDEAL car salesperson"

- Julio at Layhill

Finding the car you like and want to buy is easy today with all the online resources. Finding the IDEAL car salesperson is not that easy unless you stop by or arrange an appointment with IRIS HARLEY at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We were fortunate to be introduced to her when we went to look at a car we found online at her dealership. With all the bells and whistles on the cars today it is great to find Iris who knows her Volvo cars inside and out. She gave us great insight into what the car was about and knew what she was talking about. When we went to pick up the car she gave us a thorough introduction and overview of each and every bell and whistle. She gave us all the time we needed to feel comfortable when driving away. If you are in the market for a Volvo, which you should be, this is our fourth, get in touch with Iris and make the car buying issue a smooth and believe it or not, enjoyable process. She is a delight. Her Sales Manager Noah Greaney is also an asset to the dealership. Straight forward and easy to work with. You can tell he has a strong background in the automotive industry with a yes, sense of humor too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley

Dec 04, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"volvo xc90 navigation avoids tolls and Fast routes"

- ab

absolutely no call back and my issue remains unresolved. left msgs for noah. took my car in and the issue is not resolved. I was told that they were "looking into it" and they would contact me. I have gotten no call backs to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Louis

Nov 21, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

ab, Thank you for taking the time to speak with our General Sales Manager, Noah Greaney. We apologize for not being in contact with you sooner. Noah will stay in touch with you about the matter that was discussed. However, feel free to reach out to Noah for anything in the meantime at 301-679-4885 or ngreaney@mileone.com.”

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"XC90 2019 Silver Spring Volvo"

- mabutaleb

Excellent buyer experience from initial call to test drive to selection of cat to receipt of car to lease application to finance documentation to post purchase follow up call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Matathias

Oct 22, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Care By Volvo pickup experience!"

- toratora

I'm glad I chose this dealership for my Care by Volvo pickup for my XC40. Iris was very through, stayed with me to answer any and all questions for as long as possible, and made sure I walked away with a decent understanding of the vehicle before I drove off the lot. She even answered my questions every quickly even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Diego Munizaga

Oct 09, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC90

$58,335

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,465

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,345

2019 Volvo XC90

$65,355

2019 Volvo XC60

$48,981

2019 Volvo XC60

$48,259

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,877

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,399