Adam Abuhadba
Adam Abuhadba  at Wayne Hyundai
Refer Me

Adam Abuhadba

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wayne Hyundai

1935 NJ-23
Wayne, NJ 07470

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai & Genesis Specialist

4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Adam Abuhadba

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have visited 5 hyundai dealership before this and only at this dealership where the MSRP matches the website price others had cheaper price and when you visit the dealership they somehow gave me an increa More

by Sham Khan
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Sham, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service, insulting because I did not make de deal with them with unfair trade-in. On this site, they want to sell at any cost, but if, after all the promises they make, no one will respond. And neve More

by MILTH07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were so happy to find Adam Abuhadba at Wayne Hyundai. We had been to a few other dealerships and were looking for a specific car and color to buy. He was very easy to work with. He answered all of our qu More

by Jhelfricht
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Adam. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Palisade Calligraphy!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was amazing! He laid everything out for us. Pros and cons of financing verses leasing. He had a few options on site and we went with the Calypso Red. Tucson! (It More

by Mike Ganley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Mike, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Adam. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Hyundai Tucson!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new Sonata with the help of Adam. Very knowledgeable and helpful consultant. Made everything smooth and simple. Definitely ask for Adam! More

by Saadmohamed202017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai Sonata! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Adam. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam provided excellent customer service throughout the process. We are pleased with our experience at Wayne Hyundai More

by Maxalzama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Adam. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was a pleasure to work with, all of the staff at the dealership were extremely helpful. After few disappointing visits at other dealerships and their scams dealing with Hyundai of Wayne was easy, transp More

by Margaritakrukova82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Adam. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with our Wayne Hyundai experience. Adam did a fine job and we got a great car in the new 2022 Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid. It has been all we expected and more. More

by Dlelonek
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Adam. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

Apr 17, 2022

Dlelonek responded

Our pleasure!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with Adam and Moe in purchasing my genesis GV70. They were knowledgeable about the vehicle, great to deal with, and the process went quickly and smoothly. More

by nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe - Sales Manager

Apr 14, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Genesis GV70! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Adam and Moe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Adam. He clearly knows his product(s) and helped us determine the best vehicle to purchase. We will definitely look to work with him in the future. His pro More

by JPARSONSJR63
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Adam and Araceli. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

1

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,320
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Cyber Silver w/Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $36,290
2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,240
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Elantra N car, priced at $35,840
2023 Hyundai Elantra N
new
Performance Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $44,056
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $52,780
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Lucid Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive