Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adam Alicea
Adam Alicea at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Adam Alicea

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Adam Alicea

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was excellent, he’s funny and charming. I will be..."

- Win big Verified Customer

Adam was excellent, he’s funny and charming. I will be buying all my cars from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your review.

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, everyone was very friendly. I love my new..."

- KADE4035 Verified Customer

Great price, everyone was very friendly. I love my new vehicle. Adam, tge sales person has only been there a short time, yet was very knowledgeable about the process. If he was not sure, he found out. The fiance person, I believe his name is Tom, has also been there a short time. Yet, knowledgeable and asked assistance from his co-workers when needed. Service Manager Steve, very helpful. Everyone was extremely pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell, Steve Panto

Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We are glad you loved your experience here at Curry Nissan! Thank you!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very thoughtful I’ve never worked with someone..."

- Win big Verified Customer

Adam was very thoughtful I’ve never worked with someone so kind and patient! He’s the best period. Go see him today save yourself some headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell

Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-star review. We appreciate your support!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire crew at curry made it so easy to buy a car. So..."

- DEEDEPOT Verified Customer

The entire crew at curry made it so easy to buy a car. So much so that we bought two. Thanks to Adam for not haggling us and being patient teat driving all those cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell

Aug 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We bought our first Rogue from Curry and came back for..."

- V.STOOPS Verified Customer

We bought our first Rogue from Curry and came back for our second. Adam was very knowledgeable about all the Rogue's new features. Scott made it all happen. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-star review. We appreciate your support!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and Scott were great to work with. We are happy with..."

- JDONAH Verified Customer

Adam and Scott were great to work with. We are happy with the car, the terms, and got the car quickly and conveniently. We recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell

Aug 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was an amazing salesman to work with! He got me in..."

- KAITCOELHO Verified Customer

Adam was an amazing salesman to work with! He got me in such a beautiful car and worked with my budget! It was great! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane

Aug 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you! If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,426
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,479
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,725
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,588
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,361
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,054
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD