Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Curry Nissan Chicopee

Chicopee, MA

4.8
1,820 Reviews
At Curry Nissan, we offer new Nissan cars in Chicopee, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Chicopee. Curry Nissan is located right next door to Curry Honda off exit 5 on the Mass Pike, next to the Hukelau Our financial staff at Curry Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicopee customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts. You can reach Curry Nissan any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicopee Nissan dealership at 765 Memorial Drive. We are conveniently located in Western MA, and within minutes of Holyoke, Springfield, East Longmeadow, Longmeadow, Westfield, West Springfield, Enfield CT, Ludlow, South Hadley, Belchertown, Palmer, Agawam, Easthampton, Ludlow, and Ware.

765 Memorial Drive

Chicopee, MA

01020

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,820 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I highly recommend Curry Nissan service center. The..."

- DLA

I highly recommend Curry Nissan service center. The employees are really friendly and courteous. Everyone works together to always make my visit as quick and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Steve Panto from Curry Nissan made it very easy for me to..."

- Luis

Steve Panto from Curry Nissan made it very easy for me to fix my vehicle. As my vehicle was under an extended warranty and was able to fix my issue without a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you! If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 20, 2021

"Brought car in for a recall repair. Service was prompt,..."

- RZACHARKOW

Brought car in for a recall repair. Service was prompt, professional with a friendly and helpful presence. Excellent! Won’t be easy to improve upon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review!

July 19, 2021

"Answered all of my questions and was very helpful and..."

- ctyndal

Answered all of my questions and was very helpful and kind. Fast service and reasonably priced for the service. I will definitely go back to have my truck maintained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 15, 2021

"Everything done on time and curteously. No problems...."

- LRPAGE

Everything done on time and curteously. No problems. Will be back for addional service. Do not see the need for 25 word minimum right now.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are always happy to assist!

July 14, 2021

"The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly...."

- BARBDALEY12

The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly. Service was fairly quick. I am very pleased with Curry. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are always happy to assist!

July 14, 2021

"I was immediately greeted by multiple members of the..."

- FORETJ17

I was immediately greeted by multiple members of the service team. I was very happy with the service provided and felt as though the cost of the service was reasonable. The work was completed even earlier than was estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-star review. We appreciate your support!

July 13, 2021

"Great service and assistance on all required needs. Would..."

- NEVAN438

Great service and assistance on all required needs. Would happily return and refer Curry to anyone looking for an automobile and services as needed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

July 13, 2021

"Service was always great. I was always able to get an..."

- JOMOMACK

Service was always great. I was always able to get an appointment within a reasonable time and service was always prompt and professional. Thanks Curry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

July 12, 2021

"From the time I called to say I’d be a tad late, to the..."

- LESLIEROUX

From the time I called to say I’d be a tad late, to the time I arrived, was less than 10 minutes . Greeted with a smile and eye contact made . Staff was personable, friendly and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,820 results