Adam Bistodeau
Adam Bistodeau at Luther Nissan Kia

Adam Bistodeau

Service Advisor

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

4.9
651 Reviews

I have been with Luther Nissan Kia for the past 14 years. As a service advisor, I deliver high-quality customer service. I manage an efficient team of technicians, who assist in providing exceptional and timely service. In my spare time, I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends, traveling, and recreational sports. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance.

4.9

651 Reviews

Write a Review

651 Reviews of Adam Bistodeau

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always the service at Luther Nissan was Excellent Greg and the team are kind,fun,knowledgeable, timely with Lyft shuttle and updates on progress and when finished. Kudos To them all. Russell More

by russell32654
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There's always a very positive Experience at A Luther store and particularly Nissan Inver Grove Heights Greg and the crew are Fabtastic Thanks You all ! RUSSELL More

by russell32654
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Speedy and efficient service with very cordial treatment. and good work as wellVery happpy with them More

by steve81842
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very professional and polite. I feel that it is a very pleasant atmosphere while waiting for my car More

by 21aerospace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, clean, good customer waiting area, good snacks while waiting. Check out was very easy More

by gckobi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Dreyer

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and courteous staff at this dealer very helpful and prompt in service of vehicle More

by STEVEJ55303
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everytime I have been at this dealership everyone has been very helpful and great to work with. More

by CleoL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good in a reasonable time. Friendly people. Comfortable waiting area with good snacks. More

by mallinroseville
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Knowledgeable people. Always have time for you. Always have coffee and a great waiting area. More

by Rdaparish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Isham

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve only dealt with the service department. It has always diagnosed my car issues correctly with a friendly attitude. And the work has been spot-on. I highly recommend this dealer. More

by Tmeltz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Novotny, Ken Graf

1
...

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $45,533
2023 Kia Niro EV
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $68,550
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $51,425
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,000
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,700
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive