Adam Colinayo
Adam Colinayo at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Adam Colinayo

Sales Professional

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
124 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Adam Colinayo

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This car buying experience was actually pleasurable. Questions were answered in full and to our satisfaction. We felt valued by the people at the dealership. More

by davidalmquist
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Roman, Jeff Sanchez , Finance manager John. He was excellent.

Dec 05, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure! Happy Holidays!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was the only salesman I spoke to out of all the different car dealerships I went to when searching for the perfect car who gave me an honest breakdown of the cars and prices without any embellishme More

by sohasid
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was so helpful, patient, and easy to work with! ! Definitely recommend Mission Viejo Acura! Our experience was very positive! More

by Ali
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam from Acura Mission Viejo was honest and straight forward since my first phone call. He told me everything about the car. Once I got there and saw the car it was everything he said it was. I test dro More

by Alma
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My whole experience with each individual has been above and beyond my expectations. Starting with Adam in sales. He worked with me on the internet. When I arrived to the dealership Adam treated me very p More

by Lynetta
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Lynetta responded

I can't Thank Mission Viejo enough for such a comfortable and easy purchase. Everyone I worked with from Steven, Adam, Joey to Jeff. All exceptional!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast buying car experience. Everything was ready when I came in just sign then finance. Overall a wonderful experience More

by lebrillaa598
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough about the guys over at mission viejo. Bryan, Adam and Safue treated me like family. They were straight forward with the sale and professional at the same time. Excellent customer service More

by Alex L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Oh , Safue Alailma

Oct 20, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mission Viejo Acura helped me friendly and a professional service. I definitely come back for buying another car and services. Thank You . More

by Andrew P
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was great to work with. Very laid back and patient, even as I remembered how to drive a manual. 😆 Thanks Adam! More

by GuyWithANewCar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Was not pushing and made it is for us to purchase. My husband and I couldn’t go together and they were able to work with us. More

by H.ROSA64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $30,767
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,745
2022 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,850
2022 Acura TLX
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $37,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD