Adam Day
Adam Day at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs
Refer Me

Adam Day

Client Advisor

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

7104 S Springs Dr
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
4.8
12 Reviews
4.8

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Adam Day

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was awesome to work with, we only had to deal with one person from start to finish. Their sals staff worked on no commission, so they were not pushy on trying to make a sale, it really made More

by tfrazier21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Adam was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the service here is terrible. From buying to getting service done I have felt deceived and flat out ignored. Starting from the beginning, me and my wife go to buy a reasonable used car as min More

by dakotadray42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 19, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Dakota, Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing service, and great staff! Definitely work with Adam if you can! Adam really went above and beyond to make sure that I was able to leave with the car I wanted that same day. More

by michaelfh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Hostetter , Jacob Singelmann

Aug 25, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Adam and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We hope you're enjoying your new car!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the easiest experience in buying a car that I’ve ever had. Adam and Tristin worked well together and helped to we got the car we wanted. More

by 1rose.todd
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Hostetter , Tristan Mignogna

Aug 09, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Adam and Tristin had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service at Nelson Mazda is fantastic. They helped me find the perfect car and walked me through every step with no pressure and I’m very happy with my decision. More

by e.lawson96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Singelmann

Jul 11, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nelson Mazda Cool Springs. I'm glad to hear that Adam, Jacob and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Communication, didn’t tell me things I needed to do to get my plates. Called for a detail cause my car wasn’t detailed and they told me over the phone we can’t help we don’t clean inside vehicles which bl More

by ericparker40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Garrett, Tristan Mignogna

Jun 29, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Eric, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and welcoming. The few people I worked with quickly made a connection with me and made me feel at home. More

by Jordan2345
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Busby, Kobey Frazier, Chaz Garrett

Jun 28, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Jordan. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service when vehicle was purchased. Very long closing time, especially since I paid cash. When I purchased vehicle, there was a small crack in the window and they replaced for me. Gave me a nice More

by Mybbrks1212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Yehudah

Jun 21, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Nelson Mazda Cool Springs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent product (CX-5) combined with Nelson's superior Drive Train warranty and a friendly, no-pressure sales approach from Adam made this first-time experience with Mazda a pleasure. More

by yrralyad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Garrett

Jun 05, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Adam and the team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the salesman were knowledgeable, friendly, and well mannered. Angie is awesome too! I bought a Mazda 3 and could not be happier with my purchase. More

by rileynmills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Yehudah , Phillip Bell, Gerald Gardiner, Chaz Garrett, Davey Herbig

Jun 03, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs! Congrats on your new Mazda3, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $48,499
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,230
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $29,000
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,651
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,690
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,944
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive