Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Turner.
Billy Turner
Billy Turner at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Billy Turner

Sales Professional, product specialist, Nissan Truck warrior award winner.

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Hey Im Billy Turner, I was born and raised in southern California But have lived in the south since I was 19 years old. I am a former member of the United States Army. I lived in Georgia and Alabama for until 2016, I moved to Bentonville Arkansas in 2016 to be closer to family. Selling cars is my passion, I have worked for the same company selling different brands for 2 years. Until I recently decided to make a change to Mclarty Daniel Nissan. I have sold Nissan for the past two years and love the vehicles. I love to travel and see new places whenever I get the opportunity.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Nissan Truck Warrior Club

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Billy Turner

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not come in with intentions of buying a 2021 Nissan..."

- ifsogirl01

I did not come in with intentions of buying a 2021 Nissan Rogue but after Billy showed me all of the new features and made the price work for me, I couldn't say no! I love my new vehicle and am very happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate it! We're glad that Billy was able to help your new Nissan Rogue! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family, please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into McLarty Daniel Nissan on Presidents Day to..."

- RHutch

I went into McLarty Daniel Nissan on Presidents Day to look for a new truck. Billy greeted me and asked what I was looking for and I pointed out a couple trucks that I saw online. He then proceeded to scrape the snow and ice off the trucks so I could go for a test drive. After the test drive we started talking numbers and we came to an agreement to purchase the truck. It’s the nicest vehicle I ever had and everyone I dealt with at MDN were great to work with an I look forward to getting my truck serviced and maintained at MDN. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jones, David Howard

Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! We're glad that Billy was able to assist you in finding a new truck, all while making the process as easy as possible. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Feb 18, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! We're glad that Billy was able to assist you in finding a new truck, all while making the process as easy as possible. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd looked at trucks on your website and after on line..."

- brianbible944

I'd looked at trucks on your website and after on line research I'd decided on the model I wanted. Good service from Billy. Took a bit longer than I thought but that was likely due to them detailing the truck for purchase. Good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it! We're so glad that not only were we able to assist you in finding a new vehicle, but also that that you had a pleasant experience with Billy! We'd love to help you again in the future!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with McLarty Daniel Nissan was far better..."

- verlonanddora

Our experience with McLarty Daniel Nissan was far better than I expected. I would recommend them to anyone. We were treated respectfully by everyone there. They are great people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wonderful experience, Billy was extremely professional. He made buying a car fun. Thank you Billy.

Feb 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are glad that we exceeded your expectations. We know that your time is valuable. We appreciate you taking the time give a review.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overalls really good experience Billy was a kick-xxx..."

- D2380

Overalls really good experience Billy was a kick-xxx salesman very happy with the purchase much better than other dealership I've dealt with will buy from again thanks again Billy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We love raving reviews! Thank you for spending your time to give one of Billy and the dealership! We hope to help you again in the future.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was very helpful and professional! He helped me..."

- Jennball678

Billy was very helpful and professional! He helped me with with all my questions and getting me in quickly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and giving Billy a shout out.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your Service department has always been courteous and..."

- Shelligil

Your Service department has always been courteous and helpful, so when the time came it made sense to use your dealership for a new car. This was the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I talked to a David about the extended warranty. Very helpful.

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great purchase experience. Thank you very much for taking out your time to leave a review. We really appreciate it and we really appreciate you trusting us with your business.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy gave me a very good car buying experience and I..."

- Judy Nelson

Billy gave me a very good car buying experience and I appreciate his help! I was very pleased with his attitude during the sale, he was very nice and as quick as he could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and rating us with a five star review!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helped me with my purchasing needs. Was..."

- Suzmueller79

Very friendly and helped me with my purchasing needs. Was a very easy new vehicle buying experience and appreciate all the help all provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was amazing! He made the process of buying a new..."

- ebhernandez12

Billy was amazing! He made the process of buying a new car so quick and easy! Thank you for all of the ways you went above and beyond Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

That's awesome! Thank you for sharing you experience and giving us a five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,500

2017 Nissan Altima

$11,500

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,888

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,888

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,309

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,309

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,488

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,488

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,998

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,998

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498