EJ Crawford
EJ Crawford at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me

EJ Crawford

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales

4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of EJ Crawford

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and EJ "earnest" treat me like I'm a king every time i walk through the doors there, and for that reason alone I wouldn't think about going to any other dealership. The fact that pricing and rates More

by Stephen Bone
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Finnell, Curtis Ware

Dec 22, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Stephen, thank you for the 5-star review! Wow! What great positive feedback to hear about Jason and EJ. It sounds like they go above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of like a king. That's what we love to hear. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to continue to serve you for years to come. Enjoy the GMC!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason always goes above and beyond to make sure all my needs are met when it comes to my vehicle purchases and needs! More

by Ahuffman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Pickering, Jason Finnell

Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Ahuffman, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree Jason goes above and beyond for his customers. Please let us know if we can help with any future sales or service needs. Enjoy your new Nissan!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was great to work with! ! He listened to our needs and then worked hard to get us in the vehicle that best suited us and that was affordable. Since purchasing the Armada, he More

by Michelle B.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Finnell

Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Michelle, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear Jason took such great care of you and went the extra mile to find you a vehicle that fit your budget. Please come see us again. Enjoy the Armada!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EJ was very helpful in purchasing my first car. He wasn't pushy with his sale and made it less stressful making a choice. I recommend Mclarty Daniel to anyone looking. More

by Mackenzie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Mackenzie, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear how easy EJ made your car-buying process. We're glad to hear you'll recommend us to all your friends and family. Enjoy your Kia and we look forward to seeing you next time!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not expect them to stand behind anything they sell you. First and last time we buy there. We bought a 2021 Acura RDX traded our MDX in. We closed our deal at 8 p.m so it was dark and raining when we l More

by Tommy703
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 07, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Tommy, we apologize for the experience you had with the windshield on your Acura. We would like the opportunity to look into this further. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager Tionie Smith at 479-845-8413 so she can discuss this further with you. We hope to earn back your business in the future.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was easy to work with and as timely as could be for a car purchase! More

by JD Reed
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, JD! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We are glad to hear that our team provided you with timely and excellent customer service during your purchasing process. We will see you at your first oil change, but let us know if there's anything we can help with in the meantime!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EJ Crawford is one of the best salesman I’ve dealt with. We would buy from him again. More

by codyself87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Oct 14, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Cody, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree that EJ is amazing to work with and we're glad he helped you find the perfect vehicle for you. Enjoy your Jeep!

Oct 14, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Cody, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree EJ is great to work with and we're glad he took care of you. Please come see us again. Enjoy your Jeep!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great place to buy my first vehicle by myself and was very welcoming. More

by mnye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Howard

Sep 19, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business, and your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you. Safe travels out there!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had! 20/10 recommend! My sales rep EJ was absolutely perfect... not too pushy, knowledgeable & treated me like I was an important A-list customer!! More

by nicolemacewan19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Nicole, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it! Here at McLarty Daniel Nissan, customer service is our number one priority. We pride ourselves on creating a no-pressure experience for our customers as well as being able to answer any questions that they may have during the buying process. We're so happy to hear that EJ did a fantastic job of showing this and we're honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but if there's anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EJ was awesome to work with and made the whole process easy and not stressful! More

by Confettimays
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

May 25, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business, and your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you. Safe travels out there!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,905
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
2 Tone White / Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,868
2016 BMW 320
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,606
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,008
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,772
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,993
2022 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive