Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Holt.
Adam Holt
Adam Holt at Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Holt

Sales Professional

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201

Contact Me

Born and raised in Grand Rapids MI. Moved to Arizona in 2016 for my daughter to attend ASU. After 20 years of hospitality management,I left to pursue a career in sales. I pride myself in Customer Service before, during and after the sale. My goal is to make you a customer for life.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Gold Certified

55 Reviews of Adam Holt

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and Zachary delivered Fantastic customer service and..."

- harrybirts

Adam and Zachary delivered Fantastic customer service and very professional. The location was good for when I come back for service and I would definitely recommend family and friends to visit and purchase there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary

Feb 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is the best car salesman I’ve ever known. Bought..."

- alexkogl

Adam is the best car salesman I’ve ever known. Bought from him last year and again this year. He knows his cars and will work tirelessly to make deals happen. He does not pressure you into a sale. There is no rush. I highly recommend him and if he still sells cars in 3-5 years, I’m only talking with him. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my very first new car! Adam was..."

- Shennika13

I just purchased my very first new car! Adam was extremely kind and Patient with me! He was not “pushy” and gave me 100% of his attention! I would definitely recommend him as a salesman! Thank you Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was very professional clean and everyone was..."

- Tmkohn44

The dealer was very professional clean and everyone was very helpful. The show room was very clean and they did a good job paying attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Knight, Michelle Williams

Feb 01, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a super decent upgrade from a Sentra to a rogue..."

- dougosburn24

I got a super decent upgrade from a Sentra to a rogue lower interest rate maintenance plan reasonable payment great car only took three hours wasn’t expecting to trade this weekend but they made it easy and very helpful all the way around Adam to sales person was super helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam made buying a car so simple and stress-free. He let..."

- Maggiedebruin14

Adam made buying a car so simple and stress-free. He let us look at multiple cars and pricing options without any hassle. We had to return to the dealership a couple times to sign paperwork and he went above and beyond in showing his gratitude for our purchase. I will refer anyone looking for a Nissan to Adam, he’s just great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Bill Brixey, General Manager

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holley Boney was assisting me with great information..."

- hernanm98

Holley Boney was assisting me with great information about taking care of my car. Excellent customer care, I will back thanks to her knowledge and advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Knight, Michelle Williams , Holley Boney

Dec 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though there has been a change in staffing, the..."

- ericbrown220

Even though there has been a change in staffing, the level of excellence has not diminished with this company. I get great service each and EVERY time I go there. I am grateful for the shuttle service as well which allows me to schedule at times when I likely would not be able to get back and forth to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was really great at answering questions that I had...."

- chrami3

Adam was really great at answering questions that I had. He listened to my needs and wants. I never felt pressured. I would highly recommend Adam! Customer service and follow up were amazing! I appreciate how easy Adam made the whole experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Bill Brixey, General Manager

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, explained the process at each step, helped..."

- DavidS2020

Good service, explained the process at each step, helped me get the exact vehicle I was searching for. Friendly, helpful staff walked me through the process in just a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,305

2021 Nissan Altima

$25,305

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,670

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,670

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,810

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,810

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,733

2021 Nissan Sentra

$20,733

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,330

2021 Nissan Rogue

$31,330

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,713

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,713