About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Ivaska.
Adam Ivaska
Adam Ivaska, Finance & Insurance Manager, Valley Subaru Of Longmont
not yet rated

Adam Ivaska

Finance & Insurance Manager

Valley Subaru Of Longmont

1800 Industrial Circle
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Adam Ivaska

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson makes the difference"

- Johnsons

Our salesman, Ryan Hall, was the best. I would consider him our consultant instead of our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and no pressure. Three visits to make our decision on our new car purchase. Looked at other manufacturers and models, but ultimately knew we wanted a Subaru from Valley. After all the model test drives with Ryan, we chose the Ascent. Ryan really helped us make the decision. We are very happy with our purchase. Comfort, safety and reliability. Our second Sub.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hall

Sep 20, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Johnsons, Congratulations on treating yourselves to the Ascent, and thank you for giving the team here Valley Subaru of Longmont the opportunity to assist! We also thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Ryan, Adam, and the rest of the team were able to deliver for you and get you all taken care of! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for the first check up and in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you again for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Joan

We came in for a new or used car and the suggestions from your sale person help us solve the problem and made suggestions that neither one of us or other dealer offered. We ended up with trading our older car in on a new one and leased another new car and solved the problem of having just one car 🚘.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayuran Arunachalam, Bill White

Jul 31, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Joan, Thank you for giving the team here at Valley Subaru of Longmont the opportunity to assist you in treating yourself to a Subaru! Also, a huge thank you for sharing your experience with all! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to deliver for you and we look forward to seeing you back in for your first check up, in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team here at Valley Subaru of Longmont and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations, and thank you again for sharing the kind words as well as giving the team here at Valley Subaru the opportunity to assist you! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond pleased with Valley Subaru!"

- jar5586

I live in Colorado Springs where the largest Subaru dealership in the world resides. However, I drove two hours to purchase my Forester from Valley Subaru instead. The difference at Valley is how much they care for the customer. They were informative, timely, and made sure I got the best deal possible. The buying process can be lengthy and grueling at times, but never once did I feel that way while at Valley. That is all due to the professional, efficient, and friendly staff - specifically Carrie and Nic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Chuenchit, Carrie Jones

May 07, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Yes, the largest Subaru dealership in existence is in Colorado Springs, so when we hear a customer like yourself drove 100 miles to come to Valley Subaru, we don't take that lightly. We know Carrie takes pride in taking care of her customers, and will do everything she can to help in the buying process. She understands that being informative and timely are important to her customers - heck, getting the best deal is important as well! It's even better to hear when Valley Subaru nails the process from start to finish - Carrie (Sales), Nic (Management) & Adam (Finance). Thanks Again from the Valley Subaru Team, and we look forward to your business in the future.

May 07, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Yes, the largest Subaru dealership in existence is in Colorado Springs, so when we hear a customer like yourself drove 100 miles to come to Valley Subaru, we don't take that lightly. We know Carrie takes pride in taking care of her customers, and will do everything she can to help in the buying process. She understands that being informative and timely are important to her customers - heck, getting the best deal is important as well! It's even better to hear when Valley Subaru nails the process from start to finish - Carrie (Sales), Nic (Management) & Adam (Finance). Thanks Again from the Valley Subaru Team, and we look forward to your business in the future.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new Cross Trek"

- MindyS

Jorge is fabulous! I leased a Subaru from him 3 years ago and just because of him, I returned to Longmont Subaru this time to trade in and lease another one. Adam in financing was great as well. And the overall atmosphere of the dealership is welcoming and friendly. Thank you for a wonderful experience! Mindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Liberatore, Jorge Salcido

May 02, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Mindy, Thank you for your continued business here at Valley Subaru of Longmont! Also, a huge thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad Jorge, Adam, and the rest of the team were able to deliver for you a second time! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your first check up, and in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations, and thank you again for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,765

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,301

2018 Subaru Forester

$36,308

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,339

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,473

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,473

2018 Subaru Outback

$34,355