Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Johnson.
Adam Johnson
Adam Johnson, Product Specialist, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Adam Johnson

Product Specialist

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Adam Johnson

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease buy out"

- RS99

My lease buy out experience for my 2017 camry was very smooth. Adam helped me thru the steps. He was very friendly and knew the process well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Satusfied

Naoerville Toyota’s entire Staff was very helpful and cordial during each of my visits to the Dealership. Adam Johnson, the salesperson that sold me the car made the entire process a pleasure. Adam always responded promptly and completely to all my concerns and requests. I am very appreciative for his very fine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t expect to buy a new car. "

- PriusLover123!

I came in for service on a 10 year old Prius. It needed substantial repairs. I’d been thinking of trading it in and decided to speak to the sales staff about buying a new car and trading in my old one. I was quite impressed with the car I test drove and Adam explained all the upgrades over my old Prius carefully. I’d never bought a car by myself before and now I have. Everyone took time to answer my questions and I never felt pressured. I may not ever need another car but I will be coming back for regular service at Toyota of Naperville. They always took good care of my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

It was great to meet you! Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review. We're so glad we could help you out and thanks for being so loyal to us! See you again soon!- Adam Bennett, Service Director, abennett@napervilletoyota.com

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Tunji444

Very modern dealership . I will recommend and surely come back to do business with you guys. What else can I say.. see you next time. Bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you! We appreciate that and we look forward to next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good salesman"

- kylebentain

Adam gave me a good price and was very friendly. The Toyota Camry I purchased was at a great value. Overall a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for sharing Kyle! We are so pleased to know Adam could help! We hope you are enjoying your Camry!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- HappyCamryOwner

My previous car was totaled in an accident. I needed a new car quickly, and had not compared models to decide what I needed in advance. Adam patiently showed me the differences between the LE and the XLE in each of the models I was considering. Based in my needs, he suggested a Camry, which had not been on my list. Turns out I got more of what I needed/wanted, and spent a little less than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional words about Adam and our dealership as a whole mean so much to us! Here's to a great rest of the week and more. Thanks so much! - Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car-buying experience"

- seasampler

Adam was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took us to a private driving course to do a test drive. Adam was well acquainted with all the features of the vehicle and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is what we love to hear. Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're so glad Adam could provide you truly exceptional service! -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my dream-car!!!"

- CBODHB35

Adam was EXCELLENT from beginning to end!!! This is the first time I ever walked in a dealership and felt right at home...transaction was smooth and I most definitely will be back to ONLY deal with Adam in the near future whenever me and my wife are ready to make a purchase...thank you so much Adam 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We love hearing this! Thank you so much for being a valued customer and for your positive feedback on your experience with Adam. We are so glad he could provide you truly exceptional service and made you feel comfortable! - Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No buyer's remorse here!! Love my RAV4 !"

- JTSchu

My husband and I have never experienced a more pleasant or efficient car purchase EVER! Toyota of Naperville has the process perfected. You'll not find a more knowledgable staff anywhere. Shout out to Erick Heinz, Adam Johnson, Mike Kalis, and Roel Ybarra for all your hard work helping us find the right car to replace our beloved (but old) Camry. Eren Gonzalez in Finance, thanks for making that part easy! We will be repeat customers for sure. Tracy Schuller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Tracy, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about our team as a whole. Here's to a great weekend and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you need the best deal go to Toyota of Naperville"

- pe/an316

We were looking for best deal on new 2019 Toyota among many surrounding Toyota Dealers and we found it in Toyota Naperville. Even so the color of wanted car wasn't in stock, it was delivered in few days. Adam J was very polite, patient and understanding our needs and tried very hard to get our wanted deal.. The best place to purchase new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Adam and our team as a whole. Here's to a great weekend and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775