Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Johnson.
Adam Johnson
Adam Johnson at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Johnson

Product Specialist

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Adam Johnson

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only Toyota Dealer to visit in the Chicagoland area"

- ZacharyMatuscin

Cannot say enough great things about this dealership. Been servicing my Tacoma here and James in service is by far the best service advisor I've ever had the pleasure working with and I've been stationed all over. Today I purchased a new 2020 Tacoma from Adam and Kal in Finance, again just amazing customer service and willingness to work with me. Don't buy or service your Toyota anywhere else but here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Zidlicky , Kal Omran

Feb 25, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Congratulations on your new Tacoma! Thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about James , Adam, Kal and our team as a whole here at Toyota of Naperville. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consultative sales, not high pressure"

- Scott

We definitely appreciated the sales approach Adam used. Sensing that we were early in our search, Adam surfaced our needs and had us narrowed to the right car very quickly. There wasnt a hard sale. He served us by listening first, then acting. We walked out with a car that day and are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Omran

Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV4 Purchase"

- Rav4 Team

I thought the sales team was extremely professional in working with me in accomplishing my goals. i was able to find a car at my price point and go home very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz, Rich Heidecke

Sep 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nikki

Had a great experience from beginning to end. Erik Heinz help get us set up and a good trade in value. He did a lot of background work and made me feel comfortable going into the dealership. Also he set us up with Adam Johnson who made it a smooth process pick a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz

Aug 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this truly exceptional review and rating! We're so glad we could help! We wish you all the best until next time.-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" A better experience this visit buying car then my other 2"

- EG35

Adam was extremely kind and helpful with providing me information for buying my new car. He was friendly and professional, making me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Jordan , Erick Heinz

Sep 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease end purchase"

- Ccoombs692003

Great dealership with good, honest attentive employees. The building is immaculate and all the employees greeted me in a friendly manner. This is my second purchase/lease at this location and there will likely be a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

Jul 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We are so pleased to help you out and we're glad to hear this! Thanks for being a truly exceptional customer! Have a great rest of your week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience "

- Steff47043

They were very helpful and nice. Easy to work with. I would return here for another vehicle. If I lived closer I would bring my car here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell

Sep 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road.- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease buy out"

- RS99

My lease buy out experience for my 2017 camry was very smooth. Adam helped me thru the steps. He was very friendly and knew the process well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great week ahead!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Joe S

Naoerville Toyota’s entire Staff was very helpful and cordial during each of my visits to the Dealership. Adam Johnson, the salesperson that sold me the car made the entire process a pleasure. Adam always responded promptly and completely to all my concerns and requests. I am very appreciative for his very fine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review! We're so happy our staff could be so helpful! Have a great week ahead!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t expect to buy a new car. "

- PriusLover123!

I came in for service on a 10 year old Prius. It needed substantial repairs. I’d been thinking of trading it in and decided to speak to the sales staff about buying a new car and trading in my old one. I was quite impressed with the car I test drove and Adam explained all the upgrades over my old Prius carefully. I’d never bought a car by myself before and now I have. Everyone took time to answer my questions and I never felt pressured. I may not ever need another car but I will be coming back for regular service at Toyota of Naperville. They always took good care of my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

It was great to meet you! Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review. We're so glad we could help you out and thanks for being so loyal to us! See you again soon!- Adam Bennett, Service Director, abennett@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,839

2020 Toyota Tundra

$54,839

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,202

2020 Toyota Camry

$34,202

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,464

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,464

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254