Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Johnson.
Adam Johnson
Adam Johnson at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Johnson

Product Specialist

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

48 Reviews of Adam Johnson

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I drove up yesterday from Indpls to buy a..."

- Mikeschroeder21

My wife and I drove up yesterday from Indpls to buy a Lexus at a dealership in Schaumburg. I really loved the Nightfall Mica exterior, but the experience was terrible, so we left. I then call Angelique who quickly set an appointment for us. It was a breath of fresh air from the moment we walk in. Your showroom was spotless and we were greeted as soon as we walked in, and were quickly introduced to Adam. The Lexus was parked outside, waiting for us to take it for a drive. We heard some grinding noise with the rear brakes, and Adam was quick to bring Steve into the conversation. Steve said he would make it right by fixing the grinding noise, which was an issue with the rear rotors. We quickly agreed on a sales price, and started the paperwork while the repairs were being made. We ended up financing about 40% of the cost. Edward in finance was easy to work with, and didn’t try any hard pressure “add on’s”. When we were ready to go Adam topped off the gas tank. As we were getting ready to leave, I noticed a crack in the front bumper. Again Steve took charge, and said he would contact the Lexus dealer in Indpls to get us an appointment to get an estimate to repair the cracked bumper. I have an appointment on Monday morning!! Even though we live in Indpls, we will be back when it’s time for my wife to get a car. I can’t say enough about how well Adam and Steve treated us!! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, tons of patience with having my..."

- Juanpedro.barrera

Great experience, tons of patience with having my toddlers in the building while we were trying to settle on a Tacoma, top notch service. Will definitely come back when ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very friendly and helpful. He answered all our..."

- Jon

Adam was very friendly and helpful. He answered all our questions regarding our new car purchase and walked us through all the paperwork. When we come back for our next car I’ll be asking for Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special thanks to Adam and Sherri; made first time buying..."

- moralescristinav

Special thanks to Adam and Sherri; made first time buying a vehicle very seamless. Amazing and quality customer service, completely exceeded my expectations! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Sherri Pacchiano , Wendy Fachelli

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike helped me first over the phone with checking on a..."

- Jsr5326

Mike helped me first over the phone with checking on a used car for me. He promptly went outside and looked over a couple cars for me and called me back. So glad I made it in to see the car he informed about that was in really good condition as he was correct, it was. Mike was super busy as it was a Saturday but always made sure to check on me and give me updates. He was so nice and not pushy at all. Very pleasant car buying experience and nice dealer. It was worth the drive from Arlington Heights.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance down the road! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only Toyota Dealer to visit in the Chicagoland area"

- ZacharyMatuscin

Cannot say enough great things about this dealership. Been servicing my Tacoma here and James in service is by far the best service advisor I've ever had the pleasure working with and I've been stationed all over. Today I purchased a new 2020 Tacoma from Adam and Kal in Finance, again just amazing customer service and willingness to work with me. Don't buy or service your Toyota anywhere else but here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Zidlicky , Kal Omran

Feb 25, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Congratulations on your new Tacoma! Thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about James , Adam, Kal and our team as a whole here at Toyota of Naperville. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consultative sales, not high pressure"

- Scott

We definitely appreciated the sales approach Adam used. Sensing that we were early in our search, Adam surfaced our needs and had us narrowed to the right car very quickly. There wasnt a hard sale. He served us by listening first, then acting. We walked out with a car that day and are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Omran

Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV4 Purchase"

- Rav4 Team

I thought the sales team was extremely professional in working with me in accomplishing my goals. i was able to find a car at my price point and go home very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz, Rich Heidecke

Sep 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nikki

Had a great experience from beginning to end. Erik Heinz help get us set up and a good trade in value. He did a lot of background work and made me feel comfortable going into the dealership. Also he set us up with Adam Johnson who made it a smooth process pick a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz

Aug 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this truly exceptional review and rating! We're so glad we could help! We wish you all the best until next time.-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" A better experience this visit buying car then my other 2"

- EG35

Adam was extremely kind and helpful with providing me information for buying my new car. He was friendly and professional, making me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Jordan , Erick Heinz

Sep 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD