Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Igor Jucene.
Igor Jucene
Igor Jucene at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
4.8

Igor Jucene

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

35 Reviews of Igor Jucene

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I keep buying cars here because I like the people. There..."

- afanjoy

I keep buying cars here because I like the people. There service department is outstanding and the sales team is easy to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Marcial

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car I originally came to look out got certified with..."

- A.G.

The car I originally came to look out got certified with an open recall which wasn’t allowed, so that was disappointing. Mike ended up directing up toward a new car which works out really well. As car dealerships are were were there several hours doing paperwork and talking to someone from every department who wanted to sell us something different. It was obvious there were reading from the same script, but I guess they’re job is too sell you everything so that original price you see goes up quickly. You also noticed how less friendly they get when you decline all of the options they try to sell you, especially the finance manager we dealt with. After declining coverage he seemed very cold and flat. Overall they got the job done in finding a car that fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beck

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience! Allan Marcial was..."

- dingo1234

Excellent car buying experience! Allan Marcial was fantastic and made the sales process enjoyable.Go see him if you are going to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie Mannella, Allan Marcial

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres was wonderful. I hate car shopping and Andres..."

- fisher1294

Andres was wonderful. I hate car shopping and Andres made it so easy and quick. I'm so happy with my truck and with Andre's excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Manjarrez

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very accessible and quick to respond..."

- sethos80

This dealership was very accessible and quick to respond to my inquiries on a new vehicle. I got a fair trade in value for my old vehicle and was in and out of there in record time. I have to say that Ilene, Igor, and Wendy were a pleasure to work with. If any time was wasted in the process, it was because of me. Would work with this team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski , Wendy

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar was great! He was very knowledgeable about all the..."

- Greg

Edgar was great! He was very knowledgeable about all the Highlander’s; explained price differences between them all; and answered all our questions. Not pushy at all! We think he is a high value to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Alcantar

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen is a very friendly and knowledgeable representative..."

- solydus

Allen is a very friendly and knowledgeable representative who answered all of our questions and gave us all the time we needed. I appreciate the free all-rubber floor mats for the Corolla. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Marcial

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly personnel working with..."

- Onakjanusz

Very professional and friendly personnel working with every aspect of your purchase new vehicle. Great introduction of a new car explains all details you need to know. Great experience of buying new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Kosinski, Zeke Beltran

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car last week and it was a great..."

- Monica.singh71

Bought my first car last week and it was a great experience! The sales team at Toyota, Chris and Tom especially, made sure I understood everything throughout the process and that I was getting the best deal. Thanks again Toyota of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Kosinski, Tom Clancy, Chris Veliz , Steve Pacchiano

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Bourge is the man. Toyota of Naperville should be..."

- Tony1966

Dan Bourge is the man. Toyota of Naperville should be proud to have you. Igor was outstanding as well. Thank you Fellas! The service department told me my car would be ready the next day and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bourg

Feb 25, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Tony! We really appreciate your kind words about Dan and Igor, and we'll be sure to pass those along. Have a great day! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$39,869

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,448

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,914

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419

2021 Toyota Prius

$34,419

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,095

new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623

2021 Toyota Land Cruiser

$87,623