Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim O'Connell.
Tim O'Connell
Tim O'Connell, Used Car Manager, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Tim O'Connell

Used Car Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

188 Reviews of Tim O'Connell

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought the used car that I came in for!"

- jeusedvw

Jonathan Trevino met me at the door of the dealership, got me some coffee, and proceeded to help me buy the car I had found online at this dealership. He was very helpful--he even drove me into town to get a check from my bank. :) I dread doing things like this (buying cars), but this was really very pleasant. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maltizo, Jonathan Trevino

May 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this truly exceptional review! We're so glad you had such a pleasant experience with Jonathan! Have a great rest of your week! -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Cargurl

Excellent service! The workers are very friendly and helped a lot. Very helpful in finding what I wanted. Workers were more than patient and relatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta, Eddie Loera

Mar 27, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for your truly exceptional feedback of Mukesh, Eddie, Tim and our dealership as a whole. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience, and I recommend highly "

- JackMusser

Bought a 2015 Highlander at Toyota of Naperville last month, and the experience could not have been better. Edgar Alcantar worked with us, and he was excellent. Very knowledable and friendly. He answered all of our questions and made us very comfortable with the car. After it was all said and done, we left with a great Highlander. This is an incredibly well run dealership and Edgar is a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Alcantar

Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Jack, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Edgar, Tim and our team as a whole. Here's to a great weekend and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Manny

Had a great experience buying the car at Toyota of Naperville from Mukesh Mehta, will bring my family and friends to buy more cars. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

Mar 08, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Manny, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Mukesh, Tim and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job across the board!"

- kiki

Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful and willing to work with me in a way that I felt was mutually beneficial. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Sam Guerra , Sherri Pacchiano

Feb 12, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Harvey, Sam, Tim, Sherri and our team as a whole. Here's to hoping it's a great rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and inviting staff "

- Mkelly327

Cecelia was very friendly and knowledgeable, and was able to answer any questions I had about making a first time purchase. Every staff member I encountered was also helpful and kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Cecilia Nunez

Feb 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it's truly exceptional customers like you that make it all worth it! Thanks so much for the kind words about Tim, Eren and Cecilia. Have a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Little-to-no Pressure Sales"

- Corynilsen

Showed us what we asked to see; worked with my credit status to get me the price and payments they and I could both be comfortable with. We worked primarily with Meraj and Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meraj Ahmed

Jan 13, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Cory, your truly exceptional words about both Meraj and Tim mean the world to us! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do to assist you down the road. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Bourget

Dave was very professional . Listened to all my needs. Great service . Didn't rush. all around great experience,. From management and sales received great deal and great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

Jan 13, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about Dave and Tim mean the world to us! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do to assist you down the road. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New rav limited"

- New limtied rav

Alan was excellent I’m very happy he was very patient. Eddy in finance was good as well. Tim was also nice during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Vilma

Dec 26, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Happy Holidays from all of us at Toyota of Naperville, Valued Customer! Your truly exceptional words about Alain & Tim mean the world to us. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People"

- Hawkeye

Quality experience working with a professional and friendly team. From start to finish the team at Toyota of Naperville handles everything in a first class way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian, Cecilia Nunez

Dec 26, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Happy Holidays from all of us at Toyota of Naperville, Valued Customer! Your truly exceptional words about Dave, Cecilia & Tim mean the world to us. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775