Search
Back

Toyota of Naperville

4.9

5,180 Lifetime Reviews

1488 West Ogden Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Call (630) 524-4216

5181 Reviews of Toyota of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Thank you for Excellent service, Brian Mcginley:)"

- JIQI1992

Brian Mcginley, he is the best salesman I have ever met. We have a very good conversation. He was very patient, helpful and make everything very easy to work with on buying our 2019 Toyota Collora. He did an outstanding job and explained every detail of the vehicle to me. I am truly impressed with and grateful for Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McGinely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Outstanding experience, and I recommend highly "

- JackMusser

Bought a 2015 Highlander at Toyota of Naperville last month, and the experience could not have been better. Edgar Alcantar worked with us, and he was excellent. Very knowledable and friendly. He answered all of our questions and made us very comfortable with the car. After it was all said and done, we left with a great Highlander. This is an incredibly well run dealership and Edgar is a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Alcantar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim O'Connell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Very much helpful ! Great customer service!!"

- EvaBustamante13

Helped out on finding the perfect car for a perfect price! Greatly appreciated the help and the advantage of a bilingual employer! Made things so much easier for me on finding a car that would accommodate my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Abrego
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"No buyer's remorse here!! Love my RAV4 !"

- JTSchu

My husband and I have never experienced a more pleasant or efficient car purchase EVER! Toyota of Naperville has the process perfected. You'll not find a more knowledgable staff anywhere. Shout out to Erick Heinz, Adam Johnson, Mike Kalis, and Roel Ybarra for all your hard work helping us find the right car to replace our beloved (but old) Camry. Eren Gonzalez in Finance, thanks for making that part easy! We will be repeat customers for sure. Tracy Schuller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kalis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erick Heinz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eren Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Maltizo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Great dealer"

- Dlstearns

Great Dealer I had the best experience here. I had found what I wanted on the internet. Went in, dealt with Mukesh Mehta. He was phenomenal, prompt with his service, educational, gave me options but no typical crap you get at a car dealer. Came back two days later to get the vehicle, he expedited it and it was enjoyable as spending that much money can be.? I also want to give xxxxxxto Gabbi and Sean. They are the people that you get locked in the room with and sold a bunch of things you had no intention to buy. Because of them, Im going back to pick up the interior treatment and bumper to bumper coverage. Sean even came out and educated me on android auto after they we closed and he was supposed to be at an event. Thank you toyota of naperville, nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mukesh Mehta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"When you need the best deal go to Toyota of Naperville"

- pe/an316

We were looking for best deal on new 2019 Toyota among many surrounding Toyota Dealers and we found it in Toyota Naperville. Even so the color of wanted car wasn't in stock, it was delivered in few days. Adam J was very polite, patient and understanding our needs and tried very hard to get our wanted deal.. The best place to purchase new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- EWRet

I traded in two vehicles for a new 2019 Rav4. Meraj Ahmed did an excellent job of understanding what I wanted and needed to accomplish. He was able to answer all of my questions and he provided me with a great deal of information about the RAV4. His professionalism, knowledge and efforts to keep me from having to wait unnecessarily were very appreciated. While I never felt rushed, Meraj was constantly on the move to keep thing moving. I came in mid-morning, had to go back home (a 35 mile round trip) around noon to swap cars and was out the door by about mid-afternoon. I never thought I could finish everything that fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meraj Ahmed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- 123ABC

Grest experience, fast and no hassle. Dave was great, I would recommend!! He's professional, nice, knowledgeable, and did not hound us. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Avemian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Omp23

Great place to find the perfect vehicle We got my son a nice car for him to start building up some credit ......etc etc etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeke Beltran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"New jeep"

- Mnov2021

I came in looking for a pre-owned vehicle and I had Alan help me out. He did a great job helping me find the right rate for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Vilma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,181 results