Back

Toyota of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.9
7,450 Reviews
The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.
Contact Dealership

1488 West Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7,450 reviews

August 08, 2022

Outstanding service! This is why i keep coming back! Casey and Booby were professional and very easy to work with. More

by pmayor7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mukesh Mehta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Quintanilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Casey Krakowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

Harvey was extremely patient while helping me purchase a car. He is not a pushy salesman. He makes you feel comfortable while processing what is available and really listens to what the customer wants. This More

by K. Dunning
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Nyien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Kalis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

Dishonest unethical and deceiving sales man. Makes believed we where buying a car that was more powerful better fuel economy than what it actually is. The only time I will be going back to Toy More

by Aimee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nope, you guys know what you are doing. Ripping people off
August 06, 2022

Jorge muy amable y accesible para ayudarte en tu crédito y muy paciente en tu búsqueda More

by Simonperez6550
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Very nice and helpful. Quickly get in our case and we went out soon with our favorite car. Thank you! More

by Plamen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Beck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mukesh Mehta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

Bobby was Very friendly and answered all of my questions. It was a positive experience. More

by mennella.nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Quintanilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

I bought two cars from Toyota Naperville over the past few months. It was honestly just an amazing experience. Steve Pacchiano is one of the GMs there and he and his team have been such a pleasure to work More

by Bala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pacchiano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2022

This is the 4th car I’ve bought at Toyota of Naperville and every time I’ve had a positive experience. During a time when new cars are hard to find Bobby Quintanilla stuck with it and found the perfect ca More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Quintanilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2022

Bobby is great to deal with and very professional. Explained everything thoroughly. Paperwork was ready when we got there which made the transaction quicker. My daughter couldn't be happier with her n More

by Pam K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Quintanilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

Was on a waitlist for a new Camry and as soon as one was available I was contacted. Service was great and the process was easy. More

by baileygardner1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Beck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 7,450 results