Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota of Naperville

4.9

5,780 Lifetime Reviews

1488 West Ogden Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,780 reviews

January 21, 2020

"Outstanding service by Jacob Basathia"

- mjr1

I drove from downtown Chicago to purchase a 2019 Prius AWD XLE. It was definitely worth the trip. There were a couple of minor glitches that required attention by the service department, but every individual who I interacted with was highly professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Also, there was no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : mechanic who solved my flashing parking assist light issue was also outstanding
Jan 22, 2020 -

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! We are so pleased you had a good experience with our staff. We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback and rating! All the best for now!- Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales.

January 20, 2020

"Jacob provided great service and was very accommodating..."

- Tom

Jacob provided great service and was very accommodating at the dealership. He was well-prepared and very informative which enabled me to make a more informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review and truly exceptional rating Tom! We are so grateful to have you as a customer with us! All the best for now!- Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales.

January 19, 2020

"I was very satisfied with my whole experience. The..."

- dabearfn

I was very satisfied with my whole experience. The product specialist was very nice, informative, and so patient with me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020 -

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! We are so pleased you had a good experience with our staff. We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback and rating! All the best for now!- Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales.

January 19, 2020

"Dave was great and handled our pivots and change of..."

- Toby M

Dave was great and handled our pivots and change of thoughts well. We came in for one car and came out with another but a much better fit for our family. Very pleased with their efficiency with the purchase, the trade-in and even the difficulty with an out of state registration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear Toby! We are so pleased you had a good experience with our staff. We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback and rating! All the best for now!- Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales.

January 07, 2020

"Good Experience!"

- lgum234

Jorge was efficient and listened closely to what I was searching for in a car. I purchased a 2017 Rav 4 and am delighted with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're so pleased you had a truly exceptional experience at our dealership!

January 04, 2020

"Excellent service. One of the best. I will definitely be..."

- Fsaleh36

Excellent service. One of the best. I will definitely be doing service here again. Jacob was very kind and helpful. Got us through the whole Process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're so pleased you had a truly exceptional experience at our dealership!

January 04, 2020

"Harvey has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I..."

- Deltablue44

Harvey has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I purchased a 2019 Toyota Prius and he really helped streamline the entire process. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

January 04, 2020

"I leased a new Rav4 from Naperville Toyota on 12-31-2019...."

- Vanyedla

I leased a new Rav4 from Naperville Toyota on 12-31-2019. I had a very pleasant experience working with all the Toyota people involved in closing the deal, especially Bobby Quintanilla. Venkaiah yedla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're so pleased you had a truly exceptional experience at our dealership!

January 04, 2020

"DJ Mallard is the best car sales professional I have ever..."

- katieanddesi

DJ Mallard is the best car sales professional I have ever worked with while purchasing a new car!! He clearly deserves 5 stars, as he has that truly unique combination of skills which includes respect, sincerity, knowledge, communication and follow through. DJ made this experience remarkable and amazing and we are truly grateful to him for his service and professionalism! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback about our staff! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

January 03, 2020

"Straight forward negotiation"

- eli

The sales person, Jacob Basathia, was helpful in creating an atmosphere conducive to buying a new car. We discussed finding the exact car I wanted which was not on the lot but promised in two business days. I felt the process of negotiating a price was fair and only a few back and forth to gain the final price. The sales manager was in on the final price and we came to quick agreement. I am a repeat customer of Toyota of Naperville and they are always friendly, efficient, and sell a good product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,780 results