Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.9
6,821 Reviews
The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

1488 West Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,822 reviews

August 05, 2021

"First time purchasing a Toyota for Mike Beck and from..."

- Borchert.christopher

First time purchasing a Toyota for Mike Beck and from Toyota of Naperville. I experience with Mike was excellent, not hassle, no fuss, and excellent service. Mike and the other sales staff answered all of our questions and never pushed anything on us that we did not want. Highly recommended seeing Mike and visiting Toyota of Naperville for a smooth and no hassle way to purchase and new or pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Highly recommend!Had great experience and everything..."

- hristovdejan

Highly recommend! Had great experience and everything went well with my purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"This is the 2nd time I purchases a car from Mike Beck,..."

- gerrydiaz878

This is the 2nd time I purchases a car from Mike Beck, and Toyota of Naperville. It was again an excellent experience. From finding a car, to the amount they gave me for my trade, to excellent service from Igor in the finance office. A+ rating. I will be back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2021

"Where very helpful and stayed in touch. Would say it was..."

- terrykabat

Where very helpful and stayed in touch. Would say it was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Mike was awesome and made everything seamless!! Have..."

- mb4721

Mike was awesome and made everything seamless!! Have bought multiple cars from here will keep my business coming here. They stand by their products very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"very nice and helpful gave us a lot of time to think and..."

- allisonwin10

very nice and helpful gave us a lot of time to think and was very understanding over all great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"We purchased a car from Ilene back in 2020, and were..."

- Tmphughes20

We purchased a car from Ilene back in 2020, and were extremely satisfied with the quality of service and attention. When it was time for a second vehicle, this was the first choice. We contacted Ilene about a used car and she came through once again (even though it wasn’t a Toyota!)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Bobby did a great job in helping us. My dad loves his new..."

- Tonyvarayilan

Bobby did a great job in helping us. My dad loves his new 2021 Corolla. I would recommend him to my friends and family. The dealership is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"We have been very satisfied repeat customers. We were..."

- Paulkovacs

We have been very satisfied repeat customers. We were disappointed that it took a long time to receive the car but understand there have been special circumstances beyond everyone’s control. Mr. Beck in particular has been very professional, responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. We were also grateful for the guidance and assistance provided by Ms. Sherri Pacchiano

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"When I first walked into Toyota in Naperville I really..."

- Samretter2098

When I first walked into Toyota in Naperville I really didn't know what to expect....but I was blow away!! They worked with me and my trade-in to get into a vehicle I thought was just a day dream. They did it under budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,822 results