Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Maat.
Adam Maat
Adam Maat at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
4.6

Adam Maat

Sales Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Adam Maat

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- PB

Easy car buying experience with Gee, Adam and David. All our questions were answered and they made us feel great about our first Subaru car purchase. Will recommend Elk Grove Subaru to all of our family, friends and clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon , Gee

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great people at Elk Grove Subaru"

- sybilmil

Excellence service from all, Dave, Adam and Brent, and the star of stars was Mr. Brennan Parsons, such a pleasure to work with him, very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you again Brennan. Donna was so sweet and her litto Gucci dog....adorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealer"

- normandflor

I bought a 2018 Subaru Outback from them 2 years ago. The salesman was very knowledgeable and the transaction was very easy. The car ended up being a lemon, the windows would not go up or down after 1 year. The car was surrendered and Subaru refunded most of my money. I just purchased a 2020 Outback yesterday. The dealer was very fair, and took into consideration my previous experience to give me a good deal. I hope this one will be good and I recommend this dealer if you are considering a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon , Gee

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam spat In my face a refused to wear protective face..."

- amyluvslif2

Adam spat In my face a refused to wear protective face mask today during the PANDEMIC and suggested I buy elsewhere if I didn’t feel safe with their apparent lack of regard for customer safety. I expected to leave a returning customer with a new car, I can’t imagine ever giving Lasher dealers any of my money now. Adrian tried to rectify things, but by the time we got to the test drive with him, we thought the day was over (wrong time on the test drive clock) and rushed out since we live over an hour away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Oliphant

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"If I could give more "stars" I would!!"

- santa-led

Went up to Elk Grove Subaru, just "kicking tires." Had looked at Chevy, with plans to look at a Ford and Honda! Only had seen Subaru on the road and liked the look! Talked to lots of people I trust and they had good things to say about the Outback. The sales staff greeted us and answered all our questions. Tried the Forrester first, too small for this 'Santa,' sized person, Outback was next and it was "just right." After the" test drive" was hooked! They had to do quite a bit of looking at other dealerships but they found us exactly what we were looking for! Negotiations were a breeze They gave us a fair value for our Equinox, and we settled on a very good deal on the Outback Limited. Brennan Parsons was the 'Sales Consultant' and Marissa Anderson did a fabulous job trying to explain 'all' the features of the Outback Limited! The management gentleman, Adam Maatoug, I'm making a 'walking stick" for his "MOM. All impressive, friendly people. I highly recommend them and thank them for their help and for taking the time to explain and answer our questions!! all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan was helpful, supportive, and provided just the..."

- JDC

Brennan was helpful, supportive, and provided just the right amount of information. I really appreciated being able to work with him. Thank you all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Elk Grove Subaru I..."

- Ccurry037

I had a wonderful experience with Elk Grove Subaru I purchased a used honda pilot and was in an out within 3 hours. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Vishal Sandstrom

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!! Adam & TJ went above and beyond to..."

- sharon

Wonderful experience!! Adam & TJ went above and beyond to assist me. Very kind and professional!! I will recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a car!! Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Dan

We chose to visit this dealership because they had more inventory of used Outbacks than the others in the area. We were pleasantly surprised by the helpful Sales Team (Hunter and Adam) as well as the Finance Team (Dave). Thanks to all for an enjoyable and efficient sales process. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Hunter Engelbrecht

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marisa, Mike, and Adam were awesome!"

- Missycasazza

We went in looking at one car and ended up with a different one that had had my husband smiling since we left the dealership. They were very fair (We had a trade in and I knew the value before hand lol) and made the whole process easy. The staff was friendly and answered any questions we had. I would ask for any of these guys for your next purchase.the whole experience was simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,275

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,275

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,987

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,987

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711