Adam Maat
Adam Maat at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Adam Maat

Sales Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Adam Maat

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Carlson ,Adam (finance Wizard) and Dave DeLeon worked diligently to get a Senior with breast cancer the most amazing deal possible. These men were authentic, smart & compassionate. More

by Bridget.hirsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, David Deleon

Aug 13, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

It is our pleasure to pour our efforts into working the most comfortable, confident deals for our customers, and we feel truly proud in your case! Thank you for trusting us with your business and for allowing us the opportunity to serve you well! We firmly stand behind the Subaru brand, and hope that it continues to provide you with the positive, safe notion that began with your purchase! We wish you the many, many miles of happy driving and all the best! Until next time, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was good - thank you to Deon and Aaron for your great customer service! :) - until the delivery of the car. The detailing of the new car was not up to par I had to wait another day for the car More

by Sashna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 10, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so sorry to hear that your initially positive experience was tarnished in the delivery! It is our mission to provide excellent service in every aspect of our offerings, and we will certainly increase our efforts as we move forward! I know that some time has passed since you've shared your account of things, but if there is anything more we can do to better demonstrate our best intentions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We wish you the happiest driving, and thank you, genuinely, for your business! Sincerely, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had one of the best positive experiences purchasing a brand new car from Elk Grove Subaru. The staff was very customer oriented. They worked with me and made sure I am happy with the price of the car, an More

by plikfamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Joe Trejo , Brent Burfield

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review is about Marissa Anderson who is absolutely amazing. Back in October 2020 I met Marisa for the first time when she sold me my first Subaru. I absolutely loved Marissa’s customer service her att More

by Shelley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service Easy car buying experience with Gee, Adam and David. All our questions were answered and they made us feel great about our first Subaru car purchase. More

by PB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon , Gee

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, great people at Elk Grove Subaru Excellence service from all, Dave, Adam and Brent, and the star of stars was Mr. Brennan Parsons, such a pleasure to work with him, very professional, More

by sybilmil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Brennan Parsons , Brent Burfield, Donna

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealer I bought a 2018 Subaru Outback from them 2 years ago. The salesman was very knowledgeable and the transaction was very easy. The car ended up being More

by normandflor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon , Gee

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

If I could give more "stars" I would!! Went up to Elk Grove Subaru, just "kicking tires." Had looked at Chevy, with plans to look at a Ford and Honda! Only had seen Subaru on the road and l More

by santa-led
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam spat In my face a refused to wear protective face mask today during the PANDEMIC and suggested I buy elsewhere if I didn’t feel safe with their apparent lack of regard for customer safety. I expe More

by amyluvslif2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Oliphant

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan was helpful, supportive, and provided just the right amount of information. I really appreciated being able to work with him. Thank you all for your help. More

by JDC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Parsons , Jason Remillard

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive