Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elk Grove Subaru

Elk Grove, CA

4.9
1,335 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Elk Grove Subaru may be the newest Sacramento Subaru Dealership, but the Lasher family has been selling imported cars in Sacramento since 1955! We're still family owned and operated even after almost 60 years. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (916)509-8500. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Elk Grove Subaru is your greater Sacramento Subaru dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new and used Subaru dealership. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Subaru or give us a call. We are located a short drive from Roseville, Stockton and Elk Grove, California.
Contact Dealership

8581 Laguna Grove Drive

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,335 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Recently purchased a preowned vehicle from Elk Grove..."

- Debi

Recently purchased a preowned vehicle from Elk Grove Subaru. Everyone beginning with Internet Sales thru Finance were outstanding it was the quickest turnaround from test drive to keys. Thank you for doing everything right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance Rep (name?)
March 02, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience working with Marissa. She..."

- aflores

We had a wonderful experience working with Marissa. She was very patient, attentive, and professional throughout the entire process. She followed up on all emails and phone conversations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Was helpful explaining the warranty, I had a very..."

- MYSEWINGROOM

Was helpful explaining the warranty, I had a very positive experience . Rachel was so nice to deal with. I would highly recommend her to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Very accommodating, helpful, and super upfront about the..."

- bigblueeee

Very accommodating, helpful, and super upfront about the whole process. This was my first experience buying a car, so I’m glad I know now what good service looks like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Very professional, attentive and helpful. Met all..."

- Gron9709

Very professional, attentive and helpful. Met all commitments. Answered all our questions and explained things clearly. Worked well with coworkers. Made our overall experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 01, 2021

"This review is about Marissa Anderson who is absolutely..."

- Shelley

This review is about Marissa Anderson who is absolutely amazing. Back in October 2020 I met Marisa for the first time when she sold me my first Subaru. I absolutely loved Marissa’s customer service her attentiveness her listening skills are top notch. I came back in February and purchased a cross trek from Marisa and the reason I went back to Elk Grove was because of her. She is so outstanding and I’m super detailed and always make decisions now. So I was driving in on a Saturday morning from LA showed up at the dealership before they were even open so I told her told what I wanted to look at and after I got some coffee and drove over to her office she had every car ready for me to drive I was in a hurry so she made it all happen. I’m sure I threw her Saturday crazy busy day into even more of one but she never acted like it mattered she had all kinds of people she was helping that day But she still managed too make me feel like I was the only person that mattered. Normally that is not the most important thing to me but because four days earlier I had gotten into a car wreck in my Subaru BRZ and the car was totaled. The sales manager, Marisa and Jeremy made me and my husband feel like they cared about us . I am 100% convinced now Subarus are the only car I’m going to be buying in the future Marisa you are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"After working with Marissa over several weeks she was..."

- Happy customer

After working with Marissa over several weeks she was able to find us the exact Forester we have been looking for. David got us a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Dave was helpful and made signing all the papers at the..."

- cody.foss

Dave was helpful and made signing all the papers at the end easy. He took the time to explain everything to me in detail and work with me on my extended warranty. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with Elk Grove Subaru and..."

- Shelby Rodriguez

I had an amazing experience with Elk Grove Subaru and Mike Carlson. I returned my leased Forester and leased a new Crosstrek. I was so nervous but he worked hard to put me and my daughter at ease. I absolutely recommend Mike Carlson. He's a hard worker and makes sure you get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Curtis in internet sales was extremely helpful in helping..."

- apttorun

Curtis in internet sales was extremely helpful in helping us decide between the Outback and the Forester. After deciding on the Forester, he explained all the functions and controls inside the vehicle. Jeremy in Finance worked with us to decide the best additional warranty to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,335 results