Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Elk Grove Subaru

4.9

1,100 Lifetime Reviews

8581 Laguna Grove Drive, Elk Grove, California 95757
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,100 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Happy car buyer"

- haynesceleste

I learned of this dealership through Car Pro USA on the radio. I decided if I ever needed a new Subaru, I would go there. When my 2015 Subaru was totaled, I contacted them and had the good fortune to connect with Cebert Grant as the sales person. I had never purchased a NEW car and he was awesome to work with. I know I made the right choice by going to Elk Grove Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don't know the name of the finance person.
December 05, 2019

"A lot better than expected"

- mawslaws

We needed a AWD and had checked consumers and Subaru had top ratings and so we went to look were lucky to have Brennan as our salesman which made our with purchase experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Internet Sales was AWESOME"

- RaoulLaoyan

I browsed thru their webpage looking for a new car for my wife and was able to schedule a test drive that day during my lunch hour. I found that test drive to be no hassle and lowkey. I really liked the impreza I test drove, unfortunately my wife would have to also approve. I was able to bring her back after the Thanksgiving holiday and we were able to finalize the purchase a day later. The dealership really worked to accommodate our schedule and looking forward to using their service staff in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Great experience Mike carlsen help me with..."

- Herb Schultz

Great experience Mike carlsen help me with professionalism and provided a really super good deal. I'm extremely happy with my purchase of a 2020 Subaru ascent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"I had an amazing experience up to the part where I went..."

- Everydayendless

I had an amazing experience up to the part where I went into financing. I didn't want the extended warranty and I understand that selling this is apart of the job. But when a customer says they aren't interested they shouldn't be told that if they couldn't afford the $30 extra a month then there is something wrong and they shouldn't be buying the car. Also, I was asked if I had a plan B if something happened and when I gave my answer he proceeded to say that I didn't have one and laughed. I laughed the whole thing off and didn't say anything because it was late and I was tired from working all day. Besides that, I still had a good enough experience to recommend people to this dealership. This is all due to Curtis. He really took care of me. He wasn't pushy and really worked with me to get me the best deal possible. Because of him I am in the car of my dreams!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Easy, good experience!"

- Marian E.

We just had an easy and pleasant experience purchasing a 2019 Impreza sedan from Elk Grove Subaru. Marissa Anderson was our internet link to a great deal. She met us at the door in Elk Grove and led us through the process of checking the car out, test driving it, finalizing the out-the-door price she had quoted us in a series of emails, and introducing us to Dave De Leon, finance manager. We didn't need financing but he explained the warranties and the advantages of purchasing a service warranty. Marissa and Dave are positive members of the Elk Grove Subaru staff. It was an unpressured experience and we want to thank everyone at Elk Grove Subaru. We love the car. It has a lot of pep and is easy to operate. We are new to the back-up camera (love it!) and Eye-Sight features and recommend them. Looking forward to the stability of driving a Subaru in the Sierra foothills rain and snow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Sport"

- sport

We had a very good experience with Lee & Lasher Suburu. We knew what to expect from the start. Look forward to future experiences. Jeremy was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Very satisfied"

- jhysell14

I went in for a specific Forester and they did not have one on hand; however, Mike Carlson managed to find one for me and have it delivered asap!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Great buying experience."

- Tina

I'm pleased to say that this buying experience was amazing, mostly in part to Pam Verduzco the Internet Sales Rep that made this the great experience it was. No pressure but very responsive and helpful with my questions. Love my new Outback Limited, it drives smooth and quiet and all the safety options make driving less stressful. Thanks Elk Grove Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"I have been in car business and I can just tell Cebert..."

- FarnoushV

I have been in car business and I can just tell Cebert and Mike are absolutely amazing! For all of your Subaru need, just call Cebert or Mike(Sales Manager).. amazing experience. I stopped by Maita Subaru on my way to Elk Grove, and that was the worse decision ever... Anar(Sales rep) and Lisa( Sales Manager) are the worse people. He lied on the phone and Lisa was so arrogant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,100 results