Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Reynolds.
Adam Reynolds
Adam Reynolds at Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Reynolds

Sales manager

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4912 Carrera Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Adam Reynolds

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He..."

- Russ M.

Shane was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He even drove over to the other location to pick us up and test drive the vehicle. I appreciate his patience with us having 2 children with us and making the car buying experience and good, remorseful free experience. Thank you, Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buys affordable prices and the best customer..."

- baird.caleb

Great Buys affordable prices and the best customer service , quick and easy car buying experience, thank you Bailey for helping with my new bmw I appreciate it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Kuiper

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bailey was extremely helpful in helping educate me on my..."

- lu

Bailey was extremely helpful in helping educate me on my choices and answer my questions. Very nice low key experience and would definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Kuiper

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and low pressure experience. The car is good quality..."

- Kyle.thomas

Easy and low pressure experience. The car is good quality at a good price. Test drive went well. Second car purchased from RMAB. Neiman was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Neiman Lee

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warning, they have no incentive to tell you what they add..."

- Blazeoni96

Warning, they have no incentive to tell you what they add on to your bill, scrutinize it carefully. They are one of the 4 dealers I’ve used, by far the worst military personnel, this is the dealer your command team warns you about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Branner , Ivan

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That Neiman Lee is one heck of a guy! We live several..."

- Jktz6441

That Neiman Lee is one heck of a guy! We live several hours away from the dealership and wanted to work numbers over the phone and happily worked with Neiman. My husband flew into town and Neiman was ready to pick him up at the airport in our car. As always we are very cautious and everything Neiman explained and said certainly lived up to every expectation. Thank you for all your hard work and willingness to work with us. By far the easiest car buying experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Neiman Lee

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica did a great job in getting my Explorer purchased..."

- mb250sd

Jessica did a great job in getting my Explorer purchased and getting my Mustang sold. Great experience!! If you come down looking for a vehicle, they have quite the selection. Managers Adam and Rocky were also a great help in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Jessica Branner

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Schwebke/floor manager is awesome. Very helpful,..."

- Kim Jankowski

Jeff Schwebke/floor manager is awesome. Very helpful, knowledgeable, very kind , friendly and most importantly honest!! He had the car I was going to look at ready and the keys in hand within 39 minutes for me to get there. Would highly recommend him! Had a great experience! Thank you Jeff 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schwebke

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay made our last of 10+ dealerships in a pleasure! He..."

- jennifer.shoemake

Jay made our last of 10+ dealerships in a pleasure! He was knowledgeable and friendly and made it fun to buy a car! So happy to be a new customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Jay Cantrell

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far they have all created a good experience for me. I..."

- Haylaroo

So far they have all created a good experience for me. I am happy with the price of the vehicle I purchased. I am happy that I have a warranty as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Jay Cantrell , Sam Waters

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,748

2014 Ford Focus

$8,748

used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $18,634

2016 Honda Odyssey

$18,634

used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,998

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,998

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $14,618

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

$14,618

used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport car, priced at $12,256

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport

$12,256

used 2008 Lexus GS 460 car, priced at $8,705

2008 Lexus GS 460

$8,705