About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Street.
Adam Street
Adam Street, Vehicle Specialist, Kokomo Auto World
5.0

Adam Street

Vehicle Specialist

Kokomo Auto World

3813 S Lafountain St.
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Adam Street

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Pilot

Adam and Greg were awesome to work with. We had a great experience and didn’t feel like we were just a number. We bought our new Honda Pilot there. We are totally happy with the car and our experience at Kokomo Auto World. Thanks Adam and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Landwerlen, Alec Davidson

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corolla im purchase"

- Ryanhuket

Everyone was friendly. We drove 3 cars before deciding. The paperwork was painless and we left with the car we wanted. First car purchased at this dealership and we would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Davidson

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy friendly service"

- KayleeA

Adam Street was who worked with me at Kokomo Auto World. The service was excellent and super friendly. He didn't try to push me or over glorify any aspects of the vehicle Straight and to the point how I like it. They worked with me to make everything as easy as possible Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Davidson

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- DKeithB

We appreciated all of the prep work and patience the KAW Team put into our visit. Adam Street and the Sales team were excellent. Alec in Finance were perfect. We appreciated the understanding that we wanted to buy out our Lease. No strongarming needed. Just a great experience. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Davidson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam was awesome he made sure we got the best deal "

- Babyblue1

Adam and alec made sure we got the best service and was so helpful and we had a great experience i will definitely refer a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Davidson

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Great Folks to work with !"

- BobC

Everyone in the Dealership was Great to work with,the explained every step of the process to Us.Adam Street was very helpful and took me around and introduced me to everyone involved.It was a Class operation from start to finish. Thanks to Everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great working with this dealership"

- Tonifox

Adam did an awesome job working with us on buying our new van. We were on a time crunch and they worked hard getting us through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing a car at Kokomo Auto World"

- dave and janie

Our salesperson was Adam Street and he was very friendly and courteous. He made the transaction very easy and made us feel quite comfortable. He was in no way, pushy and made it a pleasant transaction. Everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant and they make a point of going out of their way to be friendly and helpful. We would certainly recommend Adam and Auto World to others. We are very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Adams, Linda Simpson, Jason Enyeart, Megan Hembree , The finance agent was a pleasant young man.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellect"

- Jakehandy

Adam helped me out tremendously. Got me into a car I wanted and explained everything from start to finish. Been a good friend for a long time, and is an even better salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott, Alec Davidson

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a very positive overall experience. Was very impressed"

- TommyD

Adams Street went above and beyond to try to make me as comfortable as possible. He was very helpful, answered all of my questions. Adam was not knowledgeable of all options available within the products at the dealership. My wife appreciated his insightfulness at providing her with additional Comfort options which led to the purchase of the Honda Ridgeline. Everyone we met at the dealership made it a very obvious effort to be pleasant welcoming and courteous. Facility looks beautiful. Everything was in Tip-Top shape. Great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott

1
1 - 10 of 18 results