Adam Wielebinski
Adam Wielebinski at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Adam Wielebinski | Page 11

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
118 Reviews

I have been with the Pine Belt family for 32 years. I like Flea markets , antiques , coins. I like to help people and volunteer when ever possible . I like reality tv shows like 90 day fiancee, history channel . Also like ancient aliens.

4.9

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Adam Wielebinski

October 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

My wife and I purchased our last new car in 1999 from Adam Wielebinski at Pine Belt Chevrolet. When we returned recently to test drive a new Equinox, we were pleased to find that Adam was still there to More

by jrbestest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. First I want to thank you for being a long time member of our Pine Belt family. We are so happy that Adam has been able to asset you over the years and is still providing you an excellent car buying experience. I will make sure that I share your kind words with him. If I can ever be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

October 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

Adam has been my rep for approx 23 yrs. We have purchased nine cars thru Adam's salesmanship quality and satisfying his customers. He patiently walks us thru all aspects of the cars we would like to purchase More

by cweinman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wow, 23 years and 10 cars that is great, he must be doing something right. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. I will make sure Adam gets a copy of this review. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt and repeat business is the best compliment. Thanks again and if you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at joep@pinebeltcars.com.

August 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

Adam went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend him to all my friends. He spent the time helping get acustom to my car and fully explained all the new features. More

by trishann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you sincerely for taking the time to complete this review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your sales associate Adam and I will certainly pass your kind words on to him. Adam has been with us for quite some time and always seems to go the extra mile in terms of customer service...we are fortunate to have him. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle. If I can be of assistance at any time please feel free to contact me, Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet, at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

August 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

I thought Pinebelt Chevrolet was an overall great experience! I dealt with Adam Wielebinski as my salesman and he was knowledgeable and a real pleasure to deal with! I would highly recommend anyone More

by Jeff Levy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to complete this review for us. I am very happy to hear you worked so well with Adam, he is certainly one of our best and most knowledgeable. Also thank you for any recommendations you can give, it certainly is the best form of flattery. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. If I can ever be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thanks so much for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

July 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

I have purchased two vehicles and other family members have as well, our sales person Adam is very caring and puts alot of effort into making a purchase a very positive experience More

by staceys56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

I am so glad you came back to work with Adam, he's been with us for a long time and we are lucky to have him. I'll definitely pass your kind words on to him. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood and if you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at joep@pinebeltcars.com

July 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

The Car Dealer in Town,always looking at the human side of the equation for the customer. Our Families are enourmously appreciated with his friendship and service. Thats why we keep comming back to him. Th More

by boranda131
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Boranda131, Thanks so much for taking the time to complete this review for us. Adam has been with us for more than 25 years now and seems to be getting better with age! My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If I can ever be of assistance please feel free to contact me at any time at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you so much for your continued and loyal business and enjoy your new vehicle. We looking forward to working with you again soon!

July 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

GREAT COMMUNICATION,GREAT DEALER AND COSTUMER SERVICE...a+++++++++ THANKS.i will recomend this seller to family and friends.great experience ,free oil chages,nice care. More

by icaluren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Icaluren, Thanks for the great review and the recommendation! We could not appreciate this more. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Customer service is always our top priority so it's wonderful to read these kind words. If I can ever be of assistance please feel free to contact me at any time at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

July 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

Adam was very helpful. He was able to answer all the questions we had about the vehicle we were interested in. He went above and beyond when he helped me carry my car seat in to make sure it fit well in More

by kfrank1027
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to complete this review. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. I'll be sure to share your compliments with Adam and I am glad to hear he took the time to go above and beyond. If I can ever be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thanks so much for your business and enjoy your new vehicle...we look forward to working with you again soon!

May 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

i needed a oil change and a gas level sensor guage does not work properly i ran out of gas on pkwy with guauge reading 1/4 tank left so five hours later you would think the customers that had to wait that More

by bobthepainter114
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

Great service and great follow up. Ask for Adam Wielebinski if you are looking to buy a car. He goes above and beyond ensuring you are happy. I wanted a specific car by a certain date because I More

by RickH45th
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

RickH45th, Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Pine Belt Chevy of Lakewood and Adam...we really appreciate the feedback. Adam has been with us for fifteen years or so and as you've seen he is more than willing to go the extra mile for his customers...we are definitely lucky to have him as part of the Pine Belt team. We can not tell you how much we appreciate you being a repeat customer of ours and look forward to working with you again soon. If you ever have any questions/concerns feel free to reach out to me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thanks again for your business and congratulations on your new car!

...
11

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,471
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,867
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,612
2022 Ford F-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,342
2022 Ford Transit Connect
used
Frozen White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive