Adam Wielebinski
Adam Wielebinski at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Adam Wielebinski | Page 12

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews

I have been with the Pine Belt family for 32 years. I like Flea markets , antiques , coins. I like to help people and volunteer when ever possible . I like reality tv shows like 90 day fiancee, history channel . Also like ancient aliens.

4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Adam Wielebinski

February 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

Just picked up my plates and registation for my new Malibu. Adam promptly greeted me and got my plates on the car and took it back for a wash and vacuum. He sat with me and went over anything that I co More

by mkornreich
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski

Feb 29, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Mkornreich, Thank you for all your kind word about Pine Belt Chevrolet and your sales associate Adam. I am so happy that Adam showed him appreciation when you came in and picked up your plates by washing your car. We always try to go the extra mile to make our customers happy! Enjoy the new vehicle and please do not hesitate to contact me, Joseph Pagano, with any questions/concerns at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

February 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

I have been buying cars from Adam Wielebinski since the 1980'S at Pine Belt of Lakewood. He is the most helpful salesperson I know. He is caring and compassionate and never pushy. He calls and follows up o More

by mkornreich
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski

January 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

had a great salesman. no gimmics, straight to the point, very friendly and curtious car buying expierence i would recommend pine belt chevy to anyone More

by metalchaz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski

Feb 28, 2012

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. I'm thrilled that we were able to properly assist you. Enjoy the new vehicle and please do not hesitate to contact me, Joseph Pagano, with any questions/concerns at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

December 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

Adam is a great salesman and my experience was great dealing with him. Although it took a little work trying get out of him whether or not they had any 2011s left. I'm not sure what that was about. I More

by jlopez77
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski

Dec 13, 2011

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for reviewing Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood jlopez77! I do apologize if there was any confusion during your visit about what years we had available for the vehicle you were looking at, but I am glad that in the end, you were pleased with Adam, as well as your new car! We appreciate you taking the trip to visit us, and are so happy to hear that you will see us again when you’re ready for your next car. Should there ever be anything we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact me, Joe Pagano, at CustomerService@pinebeltcars.com. Wishing you all the best – Happy Holidays!

November 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

Having purchased many new cars and trucks in my life time, my experience with Pine Belt Chevrolet was by far the warmest and most pleasant of all of my experiences. There was none of the antagonism tha More

by sec1776
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski

Dec 05, 2011

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

sec1776@aol.com, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood. It is absolutely fantastic to hear that you had such a warm and pleasant visit to our dealership, and that you think Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood is a cut above the rest. Please know that I will share your feedback with my team here and let them know that they are doing a wonderful job! And should there be anything I could do for you now or in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me, Joe Pagano, at CustomerService@pinebeltcars.com

July 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

Adam is a person who listen and did not try high pressure for a sale. We are still thinking about a car to buy and will go back if we decide a chev is the right car and ADAM will be the person we deal with. More

by donnh2003
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: adam wielebinski

Aug 09, 2011

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for all of your wonderful comments about your experience here at Pine Belt. My name is Joe Pagano and I handle customer service at Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood. I am so happy to hear that you had a hassle free experience, and that Adam was so wonderful to you. I'm sure I speak for both Adam and all of Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood when I say that I hope we have the opportunity to see you at the dealership once again, and are able to get you into a new Chevy! Should you ever need anything, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at CustomerService@pinebeltcars.com. Thanks again!

...
12
111 - 116 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,634
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,988
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,000
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,243
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,832
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive