Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adam Wielebinski
Adam Wielebinski at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Adam Wielebinski

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
99 Reviews

I have been with the Pine Belt family for 32 years. I like Flea markets , antiques , coins. I like to help people and volunteer when ever possible . I like reality tv shows like 90 day fiancee, history channel . Also like ancient aliens.

4.9

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Adam Wielebinski

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service Adam was very easy to work with..."

- Salmauro

Great customer service Adam was very easy to work with looking forward to picking up my new truck soon highly recommended thank you Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience! Adam and the staff..."

- Nperroth

We had a wonderful experience! Adam and the staff really worked woth us and helped us get into a beautiful truck to fit our growing family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Dan Kerrigan

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase, always a pleasure working with Adam..."

- Shealoo2001

My second purchase, always a pleasure working with Adam and Ryan. Hope to be back when new cars are available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Ryan Santos

Oct 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the dealership and I will..."

- nancymarino0528

I was very happy with the dealership and I will recommend my family Everyone especially Maggie Jared Brian were amazing they went out of their way to make me happy I can’t thank him enough they went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Pine Belt Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible dealership sold us a lemon and got away with..."

- Ken321

Terrible dealership sold us a lemon and got away with it,ripped us off and we are seniors

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pagano, Jared Neumann

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a good deal on a car and everyone was very helpful..."

- cperpignan23

I got a good deal on a car and everyone was very helpful in the buying process I would recommend coming to this place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was amazing! He was honest and cared about the..."

- hawaiiancooper2012

Adam was amazing! He was honest and cared about the customer and did what was best for me! He respected my boundaries and wasn't pushy! Thank you Adam and the entire Pinebelt staff for you kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Peter Bottorff

Jun 28, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was great to work with! Highly recommend Adam and..."

- shannon

Adam was great to work with! Highly recommend Adam and Pine Belt. This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The process was so easy and got a great deal. Very happy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Bowen

Jun 28, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was a delight to work with Pine Belt exceeded our..."

- tonypetillo

Adam was a delight to work with Pine Belt exceeded our expectations 100% The whole process was seem less and simple from beginning to end. Roxanne form the Service Department recommended us to go see Pine Belt and it was the best thing we did. Thanks Adam and Jared for working with Cathy and I

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kwesi Quansah

May 21, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam W. and the rest of the crew were very, very, very,..."

- jersh92679

Adam W. and the rest of the crew were very, very, very, very, very, very helpful in getting us I our new 2021 Chevy Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,960
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $53,607
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $57,946
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD