Adam Wielebinski
Adam Wielebinski at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Adam Wielebinski

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
157 Reviews

I have been with the Pine Belt family for 32 years. I like Flea markets , antiques , coins. I like to help people and volunteer when ever possible . I like reality tv shows like 90 day fiancee, history channel . Also like ancient aliens.

5.0

157 Reviews

Write a Review

157 Reviews of Adam Wielebinski

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam made the experience very pleasant. Adam was very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you. More

by Devilzfan79
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hoss was very informative and helpful to get us into our new Traverse thank you Kathy More

by Ksiegle7125
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hoss Abdi

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! My Salesperson, Adam was fantastic - the process was seamless, and Adam’s knowledge and years of experience showed. He was extremely generous with ta More

by Tom.nyeste
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great delaership to do business with as they take the time to work with you on what you are looking for and giving you the best price possible. Additionally, the Pine Belt "Service" Rewards and More

by Russellmartone528
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An excellent high volume dealership! This is my 3rd new car I purchased from this dealership and each time it went well. Adam W. was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping More

by Russellmartone528
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pine Belt Chevrolet has a clean showroom, knowledgeable, personable and friendly staff. I would recommend this dealership. More

by TC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adm and Marlin were great . They are the only dealer that had a Bolt . Great deal thank you More

by Perothenberg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very dependable and helpful staff. Adam is a great guy along with the rest of the staff. More

by Joeambro25
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team I met are great guys! Im looking forward to my new Bolt! More

by Yaakovnussbaum
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Sutton

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was very helpful and accommodating in helping me with my car purchase. They also were very patient and sat with me to answer all of my questions . I More

by Mamillion885
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gonzalez, Marlin Sutton

1
...

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,302
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,877
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,502
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,412
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,302
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,072
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive