Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Wielebinski.
Adam Wielebinski
Adam Wielebinski at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Wielebinski

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been with the Pine Belt family for 32 years. I like Flea markets , antiques , coins. I like to help people and volunteer when ever possible . I like reality tv shows like 90 day fiancee, history channel . Also like ancient aliens.

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Adam Wielebinski

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff would recommend to everyone worked..."

- jmanfredonia16

Very friendly staff would recommend to everyone worked with us very good my son bought a used car form the import dealership and worked out fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Sal Loretta

Oct 10, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pine Belt Chevrolet was a great experience. Adam was..."

- Sherionet

Pine Belt Chevrolet was a great experience. Adam was thorough and had all the answers we needed. He knew what I was looking for and went out of his way to provide the best service possible. I will send friends and family to him and I trust that he will give them the service they deserve. Thank you Pine Belt, Adam is a keeper! Signed a very happy consumer. SLM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- jmylod

The sales help was amazing, and I feel we got a quality vehicle for a good price. The insurance woman was wonderful, and made the whole (often grueling) experience of insurance - actually fun! Felt like I was treated like family. I would TOTALLY recommend Pine Belt to my friends & family! Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mrs Osborne - in Insurance. EXCELLANT, professional and pleasant to deal with!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very nice to work with took care of us with the..."

- toyotajrk

Adam was very nice to work with took care of us with the purchase of our lease buyout would recommend any time.thank you Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam has been our car guy for years , anytime we need a..."

- Jcarrigg47

Adam has been our car guy for years , anytime we need a car we buy from him. Wouldn’t hesitate to send family and friend to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Sal Loretta

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought five cars at Pine Belt and will.keep.coming..."

- Hardball28

I bought five cars at Pine Belt and will.keep.coming back.The whole.staff.is great to work with. My wife will be back with me for her car next

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Wickner

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our third lease in a row because they make it so easy and..."

- Kh87341

Our third lease in a row because they make it so easy and stress free! Thanks Adam and Kwesi! Chevy is the best hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Sal Loretta

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been buying cars from Adam since 1987. My company..."

- Bandit

Been buying cars from Adam since 1987. My company Kenlinn construction has a fleet of Chevy's .I am going to order a 2021 from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Matt Clifton

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- gavalgo

I was not looking forward to the process of buying a new car. My brother had recently leased a new Equinox from Pine Belt and recommended that we try there. After speaking with Kevin we decided to make an appointment. Upon arrival we were greeted promptly and courteously. Adam W. was our salesman, and he was lovely. He was knowledgeable and friendly, and answered our endless questions with patience. Adam gave us both information and time enough to make a decision. We did not feel at all pressured and 2 days later we returned and purchased an Equinox from Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Tricia Quinn in insurance was very helpful.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy piesy I walked in and found a car Adam took me thru..."

- Momdadrus

Easy piesy I walked in and found a car Adam took me thru the process quickly. Driving out with a new 2020 equinox ..best car buying experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,984

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,984

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,052

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,052

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,591

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,591

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,567

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,567

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,811

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,811

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,982

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,982