Adam Wielebinski
Adam Wielebinski at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Adam Wielebinski

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews

I have been with the Pine Belt family for 32 years. I like Flea markets , antiques , coins. I like to help people and volunteer when ever possible . I like reality tv shows like 90 day fiancee, history channel . Also like ancient aliens.

4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Adam Wielebinski

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my new car. The sales manager was also fantastic. More

by Christopher Craft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi , Jessica, Andrew

Sep 21, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam is great couple paperwork mess ups along way on Chevy end other than that great More

by Sberecjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Sep 17, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (732) 363-2900 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was very good with my wife and I. He took his time explaining the vehicle to us. My only disappointment was the amount of money I had to shell out before receiving the vehicle. I ha More

by Bobkako0611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was very responsive to my needs even though he was not the one to sell our car to us. Appreciate his helpful attitude and actions! More

by Lindsay.janna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hoss Abdi

Sep 12, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Adam here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely a pleasure to negotiate with and explanations of everything going on. Thank you Adam and Quincy! More

by Jennifer.king217
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Sep 12, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pine Belt Chevrolet has been amazing to work with! We came in looking for a pre-owned vehicle and they could not have been more accommodating. Adam W. worked with us to get the car we wanted at the More

by Blackbeltbaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great location and very helpful service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful to make my first car buying experience great! More

by Jakerosenthal98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and willing to make a good deal. I was happy with the outcome. More

by Jerri1butchel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for new Chevy drove off with a new Mazda great experience and so fast and friendly serve thanks for all your help Adam More

by 44hawki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car always seemed like a stressful process for me to think about and go through at 19 but with the help of Adam, Gene, and Rob it was such an easy and overall great experience!! Thank you guys for More

by jillkane12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

Sep 11, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,971
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $55,847
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,613
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,715
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,912
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,134
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive