Hoss Abdi
Hoss Abdi at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Hoss Abdi

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.6
50 Reviews

I have been with Pine Belt Chevrolet for 20 years. I have lived in Toms River for 25 years and in my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family.

4.6

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Hoss Abdi

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership with great service and good vehicle selection. Hoss Abdi was my sales person and he get 5+ stars from me. Very nice, honest and personable. Helped us with all questions and went out of More

by asifvali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We hope you have a great day!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd went above and beyond to take care of me one of the nicest salesman More

by lucillemorgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Oct 18, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was very responsive to my needs even though he was not the one to sell our car to us. Appreciate his helpful attitude and actions! More

by Lindsay.janna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski

Sep 12, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Adam here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this location is extremely professional and very helpful. Next car I buy will only be from Pinebelt More

by ronengershman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first car I got from pine belt Chevrolet. Would buy from here again More

by Ryan Garrabrants
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Brian Brown

Sep 09, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good price! Super easy to work with. Salesman was excellent, not the pushy type that you hate to deal with. Car was detailed to the max. Will definetly recommend More

by Jimrindhomes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at this dealership is awesome! They went above and beyond to keep us at our price point & gave us top dollar for our trade-in. Hoss & Kwesi were amazing to work with. Jon from serv More

by Joe C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Jon & Brian

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna was great to make my new car experience a dream. She is very helpful and great to work with. More

by Gillicoors
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank helped me out with all my needs. Would definitely go back to pine belt More

by Chuckspin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the absolute best! Each person takes their time to help you. Outstanding service! More

by kslocum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,634
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,988
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,000
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,832
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $41,351
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,431
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive