Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hoss Abdi
Hoss Abdi at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Hoss Abdi

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.7
32 Reviews

I have been with Pine Belt Chevrolet for 20 years. I have lived in Toms River for 25 years and in my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family.

4.7

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Hoss Abdi

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service wonderful staff all introduced themselves..."

- Bestafkjeanb

Great service wonderful staff all introduced themselves answered all questions spent more than one hour reviewing how car works got insurance transferred while we were there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Brian Brown , James from online sales

Jun 11, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was AWESOME as well as the others I worked with...."

- Suggabugga95

Maggie was AWESOME as well as the others I worked with. But Maggie stood out to me. She’s a very good asset to pine belt. This was the very first time I did this and it was a easy but long process. Highly recommend. I am so happy with my Ford Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hoss and Pete were terrific. We had been looking for a..."

- jody

Hoss and Pete were terrific. We had been looking for a new truck for some time. They were both very accommodating, patient, listened to what we were looking for and willing to work with us. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have had. We dealt with Brian on paperwork, financing and extended warranty options. He was great too. Was not overbearing like some can be. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Peter Bottorff

Mar 11, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute we walked into the door everyone was..."

- Jennifers619

From the minute we walked into the door everyone was pleasant and helpful and we got a great deal. We would definitely come back and recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Feb 26, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with my experience my seles person Hoss..."

- Bella2390311

I’m very happy with my experience my seles person Hoss Abdi was very kind and answer all my questions I definitely recommend Pine Belt of Lakewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful showroom, Our experience was great. Frank is..."

- Jill

Beautiful showroom, Our experience was great. Frank is very knowledgeable and very friendly I w Recommend my friends to pine belt and to see Frankill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Sales employee was Hoss Abdi he was a pleasure to..."

- JoDolcy

Our Sales employee was Hoss Abdi he was a pleasure to work with. Hoss couldn't do enough for us. Hoss took us through all the features of the new car. Hoss cared and wanted to make sure we were totally comfortable and satisfied. I would rate Hoss Abdi #1 for Pine Belt Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I..."

- Vholichork

Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I highly recommend him for your car shopping venture! Tonight I’m walking away with my new Trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal was an amazing salesman. I felt very comfortable..."

- astrepp83

Kamal was an amazing salesman. I felt very comfortable with him. He answered my wife’s questions to her not me like most salesman do. The only thing that i was truly disappointing was that i found out after the sale that Kamal was going to have to split his commission with a salesman i never met, never interacted with. Apparently because my father ( not involved in the sale) asked This salesman for Kamal’s name cause he couldn’t remember it. He felt he was entitled to 50% of my sale. But other then that everything about my experience with Kamal and Pine Belt Chevrolet was excellent. Next year when i come in for my next car i well make sure to specifically ask for Kamal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Zahran

Sep 16, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know Kamal was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Chevy Equinox LT (in Metallic Chocolate...cool color!)"

- steveknj

Outside of some haggling with the price of the lease (which ultimately was resolved to what I was quoted online), Everything went well and we were out of the dealership with our car within a couple of hours. There has been some confusion around the insurance and what the dealership needs from us. Hopefully that will get resolved quickly. Minor quibble. We gave our previous cars keys to the Hoss to give to his manager and they forgot to return them to us before we left. We will pick them up when we go get our plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $42,920
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,712
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD