Hoss Abdi
Hoss Abdi at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Hoss Abdi

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.8
78 Reviews

I have been with Pine Belt Chevrolet for 20 years. I have lived in Toms River for 25 years and in my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family.

4.8

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Hoss Abdi

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hoss the saleseman was very helpful and patient. We got a good deal and are very happy. More

by jerrygs31022
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hoss was helpful and kind. He isn’t pushy and is willing to work with you. More

by markmcgowan13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tompkins

May 25, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great interaction with hoss very helpful and nice. It was a great experience for me. More

by anthony
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

May 23, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure doing business at this dealership. Up front and honest, best deal on a new Silverado in ocean county area. My salesman Hoss made this transaction a breeze! I highly recommend Pinebe More

by Mja63
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Florentino

Apr 19, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not stand by warranty for new cars. Promise the World on sales Get nothing after the sale will stand by the vehicle for warranty issues More

by Conductorhb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 15, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (732) 363-2900. We look forward to hearing from you.

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience as usual at pine belt Chevy of Lakewood New Jersey . Easy, fast and fair negotiation. More

by Alb1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hoss was amazing to work with! He made sure all our questions were answered and made it a very pleasurable experience. More

by whitneyschmit
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Sutton

Feb 05, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean, people are very considerate of all. Very pleasant and cares about their customers More

by Franv6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown, Kim Mellage

Jan 13, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hoss and the Pinebelt team were very helpful in the care buying process. I love my new car and the service that was received. More

by Joey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and Shawn made the process super easy. Second time purchasing a car from here and will come back for the next! More

by Amberh732
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,721
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV car, priced at $47,495
2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,202
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV car, priced at $47,495
2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,402
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,681
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive