Adam Wielebinski
Adam Wielebinski at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Adam Wielebinski | Page 2

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews

I have been with the Pine Belt family for 32 years. I like Flea markets , antiques , coins. I like to help people and volunteer when ever possible . I like reality tv shows like 90 day fiancee, history channel . Also like ancient aliens.

4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Adam Wielebinski

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was exceptional, fast and explained everything step by step and was determined to help me get a vehicle that day. Best experience I've ever had dealing with salesman and dealership. Will deal with you More

by Donfloyd1234
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam has been very helpful in my search for a car. I was interest in a Chevy Equinox. He check the lot and had none available. He show me a Chevy Blazer, it was too small for me. He offer me the Chevy More

by Wkgstar
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my fifth experience with Pine Belt Chevy fourth least one bought car first two leases And one bought car we’re fine third lease was a nightmare gave Pine Belt another chance on Saturday, May 7 was More

by mvmansr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience w Adam . Will be back with my sister soon. Thank you so much ! More

by Aguinagacarlos
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've been customers for 5 vehicles now and are never disappointed! Great ability to meet your needs. Kim the Sales Manager and Adam provided excellent service. We highly recommend them and will continue More

by Kh87341
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kim Mellage

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience happy with my purchase. Anyone looking for a Chevy should go to this location. Also Adam was great. More

by W.kevin35
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were understanding of my needs and were very helpful . I needed to leave with a car today and I did. More

by BIVINS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hassanein

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Adam was very easy to work with looking forward to picking up my new truck soon highly recommended thank you Adam More

by Salmauro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience! Adam and the staff really worked woth us and helped us get into a beautiful truck to fit our growing family! More

by Nperroth
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Dan Kerrigan

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second purchase, always a pleasure working with Adam and Ryan. Hope to be back when new cars are available. More

by Shealoo2001
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann , Ryan Santos

Oct 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

11 - 20 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,634
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,988
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,000
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,832
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,431
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive