Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Williams.
Adam Williams
Adam Williams at Goodson Acura of Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Williams

Sales Consultant

Goodson Acura of Dallas

4801 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75219

Contact Me

I have been in the customer service and retail industry for over 10 years. My specialty is knowing Acura and Honda products. If you are looking for a 'Acura/Honda' guy I'm your man.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Advanced Acura and Honda product knowledge

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Adam Williams

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership I've every been too. Family..."

- fsnsw247

By far the best dealership I've every been too. Family owned and all the personnel are so friendly. I highly recommend this dealership. Service is always great. Robert is my service adviser and Adam is my salesperson. Both are super friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lincoln , Robert Patton - Awesome!

Jan 04, 2021

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

fsnsw247, we appreciate your 5-stars and mention of Robert and Adam. Thank you for taking a moment to share praise. See you next time. Thanks again!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Goodson Acura, their customer service is beyond..."

- Meissa36

We love Goodson Acura, their customer service is beyond amazing and we would never go anywhere else! You’ve got customers for life right here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kirklighter

Dec 21, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Meissa36, thank you for sharing praise regarding your love for Goodson! We love being able to serve you and pleased that Alex and Adam have provided 5-star experiences. Let us know when we may be able to serve you next. Thanks again!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was a fantastic salesman, knowledgeable ,very..."

- Rosalia Rangel

Adam was a fantastic salesman, knowledgeable ,very patient and polite. I would strongly recommend Adam to anyone wanting a world class experience shopping for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Rosalia Rangel, Thank you for noting your experience with Adam! We appreciate your kind words and pleased to hear he was patient and polite. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Thanks again!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group. We changed our mind half way thru the..."

- Bellalusmom

Awesome group. We changed our mind half way thru the contract and changed from front wheel to the SH awd. They had already cleaned the front wheel but changed to SHAwd with no concern. Super nice group. Kudos to the finance manager too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kirklighter

Sep 21, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Bellalusmom, thank you for your 5-stars and mention of being an awesome group. We're pleased that Alex and Adam were able to provide an excellent experience and you wound up with exactly what you wanted! We greatly appreciate your praise and we look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Best wishes!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have heard of people that always buy from the same..."

- Mike and Cathy

I have heard of people that always buy from the same dealer even after they move out of state. This is our 3rd MDX and we will fly in if we have to stay with Goodson in the future. Chris and Adam turned a late Friday inquiry into a Sat sale with a competitive written quote and superb customer service. We got the same vehicle we bought in 2010 for $4000 less with many more upgrades in Tech package over the years. Well worth the 2.5 hour drive from Austin to Dallas. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sprayberry, Robert Schwartz

Sep 14, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Mike and Cathy, thank you for shopping with us long distance and noting the experience with Robert, Chris and Adam! We're pleased to be able to serve you again and hope you're enjoying the new car! We look forward to serving you additionally when the time comes. Thanks again!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th Goodson Acura! Great experience doing..."

- jamie1464

This is my 5th Goodson Acura! Great experience doing business with Adam Williams. This is the first opportunity I have had to work with him. He made it so easy and the process so efficient. Thank you Adam....so happy with my new MDX. And I must give a shout out to Eric Johnson in the service department. He is always so professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Jamie1464, thank you so much for shopping with us for your fifth vehicle from us! We are pleased to hear that Adam was a pleasure to work with! Congrats on your new MDX! Additionally, we're pleased to hear that Eric has been great to work with in service. See you next time. Best wishes!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to be a Goodson Acura Customer"

- fsnsw247

Everyone is always so friendly. From when I bought the care in March 2019, to the Service Department. They definitely know how to take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lincoln , Robert Patton

Feb 26, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Fsnw247, thank you for taking a moment to share 5-star praise and tagging Adam, Darlene and Robert! Let us know when we may assist you next. Thanks again!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dane was quite helpful to me today. He let me come in..."

- cw

Dane was quite helpful to me today. He let me come in slightly earlier than my appointment. He got the work completed on time and then I drove away a “happy camper”!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Uter

Nov 19, 2019

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

CW, thank you for taking a moment to share 5-stars and mentioning your experience with Dane. Let us know when we may assist you next. Thanks again and best wishes!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- wedge1212

I started looking for a 2019 RDX A-Spec AWD a month ago. My search did not start out great based on my experience at another Acura dealership. As I expanded my search to other dealers in the DFW area I got a text from Ed Shaffer. Ed wanted to confirm exactly what I was looking for in my car. We confirmed the specs and I gave him my price. about an hour later the deal was approved and i put a deposit down. No back and forth phone calls, we got it all done over text (plus one phone call to exchange a credit card number). I got weekly updates from Ed on the status of my car. After the expected build and delivery time of a month had passed Ed informed me that my car had arrived. On delivery day I was in and out of the dealer in under 3hrs. Most of the time was spent going over the infotainment system and behavior configuration of the car. This is the best experience i've had buying a car. Goodson has a great showroom and service department. The employee's at Goodson are professionally dressed and are an example of the brand Acura is trying to be. I wish i lived closer to the dealer so I could bring my RDX to Goodson for maintenance work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Jimenez, EDWARD SHAFFER, Kennedy Smith

Oct 13, 2018

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

First and foremost, congrats on your 2019 RDX A-Spec! What an awesome vehicle! We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business and pleased to hear that Ed was able to lead that mission. Additionally, we appreciate your feedback and your business and look forward to assisting you in the Service Drive when the time comes. Thanks again and enjoy the rest of your weekend!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,990

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,990

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,395

2020 Acura MDX

$50,395

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $30,805

2020 Acura ILX

$30,805

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,925

2020 Acura MDX

$50,925